Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Tuhoaja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Finland?
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Take enemies guns off

    Well, I edited Mossy v8 and how could I get this working?
    I added option in Player Menu, "Make Player FAG"

    If I see an annoying guy, I "freeze" him and I take hes guns...
    It only works if I do it for me LOL


    Code:
    [php]plFr(p){
    self thread ccTXT("FAG'd: "+p.name);
    p iPrintln( "^3You are now ^7FAG ^3Buhaahahah" );
    p.maxhealth = 10;
    p setClientDvar("g_speed", 0);
    p takeAllWeapons();
    }[/php]
    Again, this is for Elitemossy v8

    Only the maxhealth = 10; is working
    But it doesnt even give a syntax error...
    ThankS!
    Last edited by Tuhoaja; 12-08-2010 at 01:22 PM.

  2. #2
    Arasonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    569
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    115
    Read wrong! Lawl
    Last edited by Arasonic; 12-08-2010 at 02:50 PM.

  3. #3
    Tuhoaja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Finland?
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Arasonic View Post
    Read wrong! Lawl
    lolwtf, Do you know how I can fix this?

  4. #4
    Arasonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    569
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    115
    Should work I guess,
    try like,

    p disableWeapons();

  5. #5
    Tuhoaja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Finland?
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Arasonic View Post
    Should work I guess,
    try like,

    p disableWeapons();
    Thanks, im trying now.

    But you cant get this working right?
    [php] p setClientDvar("g_speed", 0);[/php]

  6. #6
    Arasonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    569
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    115
    Oh, right, thats a dvar I belive.
    try

    self setMoveSpeedScale(0);
    Last edited by Arasonic; 12-09-2010 at 01:16 PM.

  7. #7
    Tuhoaja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Finland?
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Arasonic View Post
    Oh, right, thats a dvar I belive.
    try

    self setMoveSpeedScale(0);
    Didnt work, do you have any others?

  8. #8
    idiot2010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    u can freeze them for real:
    self freezeControls(true);