Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    l4sth4ck3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Pensive

    [HELP] D3D error ( d3d9 test app , warrock , and all dx9 game )

    hi.

    so i got all these error after injecting the dll in ANY dx9 app/game.
    ( i press ignor but it shuffle between these error non-stop )








    release and debug both set to multithreaded dll.
    i tried multible combinaison but always same


    any idea ?

  2. #2
    AeroMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    3,294
    Reputation
    189
    Thanks
    3,049
    My Mood
    Busy
    Hans menu is patched i guess /

    But uuhm about your problem..
    I guess its an error in your hook self.
    Try to put sleep alittle higher & uncomment -> "//" Hacks

  3. #3
    l4sth4ck3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by AeroMan View Post
    Hans menu is patched i guess /

    But uuhm about your problem..
    I guess its an error in your hook self.
    Try to put sleep alittle higher & uncomment -> "//" Hacks
    i ise a source because im a vb.net coder not a c++ coder. if i was a c++ coder i wouldnt use a base like that


    i dont realy get what ur sayoig xD

    for the sleep it 50 atm ill try to 100

    uncomment -> "//" ????


    thanks

  4. #4
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,662
    My Mood
    Dead
    I Smiled a bit at the Menu Name .

    /DunnLikeBases though.
    Love You All~

  5. #5
    l4sth4ck3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Pensive
    oh ok i understand what u mean by uncomment -> "//".

    but i looked the complete source and there nothing important commented.

    only some explaination are commented.

  6. #6
    AeroMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    3,294
    Reputation
    189
    Thanks
    3,049
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by l4sth4ck3r View Post
    i ise a source because im a vb.net coder not a c++ coder. if i was a c++ coder i wouldnt use a base like that


    i dont realy get what ur sayoig xD

    for the sleep it 50 atm ill try to 100

    uncomment -> "//" ????


    thanks
    Put sleep to 200-300

  7. #7
    l4sth4ck3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Pensive
    same error

  8. #8
    AeroMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    3,294
    Reputation
    189
    Thanks
    3,049
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by l4sth4ck3r View Post
    same error
    hmm, ask 'Hell_Demon' his the pro in here xd

  9. #9
    Hell_Demon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I love causing havoc
    Posts
    3,976
    Reputation
    343
    Thanks
    4,320
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Are you on 64 or 32 bit OS, and is the app 32 or 64 bit(task manager, if it has *32 behind the process name it's 32 bit)

    Have you tried an empty D3D hook(as in no modifications are made)?
    Ah we-a blaze the fyah, make it bun dem!

  10. #10
    King-Orgy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    628
    My Mood
    Angelic
    may you should update your directx 9 version?

    if that not work show us some code of your d3d hooking method

  11. #11
    258456's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ghjghj
    Posts
    1,222
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    300
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    lol, nice try king. lol

  12. #12
    l4sth4ck3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Pensive
    win7 64bit.

    name it's 32 bit
    you mean something like thehack64bit.dll ?


    this is the source ( from hans211 )

    https://www.********e.com/?z5768g35pdnt8yz


    oh and if i make it D3D8 it work well. ( select in d3dbase.h )

    its on m3diafir3 ( replace 3 with e )

  13. #13
    TheCamels8's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Israel :D
    Posts
    2,945
    Reputation
    174
    Thanks
    1,376
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Try like AeroMan told you:
    For example: (your code i guess)
    Code:
    void HackThread()
    {
    if(;; )
    {
    Hacks();
    }
    Sleep(50);
    }
    So change it to:
    Code:
    void HackThread()
    {
    if(;; )
    {
    Hacks();
    }
    Sleep(200);
    }
    If you get the same problem, try:
    Code:
    void HackThread()
    {
    if(;; )
    {
    //Hacks();
    }
    Sleep(200);
    }
    If you won't get the problem so, the problem was in your hook..
    If you get the problem again, so you have problem in your base :/

    *I still learn C++, so i'm not sure about that ^^

  14. #14
    l4sth4ck3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Pensive
    already tried all that but still the same problem.

    its possible the base have problem but its working for most user...

    so the problem is on the hook ? or the menu ?

    it work fine in d3d8

  15. #15
    TheCamels8's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Israel :D
    Posts
    2,945
    Reputation
    174
    Thanks
    1,376
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by l4sth4ck3r View Post
    already tried all that but still the same problem.

    its possible the base have problem but its working for most user...

    so the problem is on the hook ? or the menu ?

    it work fine in d3d8
    When i inject my D3D hack to "d3d9test" i get the massege "Don't send" (when you have bug in your program), but my hack works, all functions are fine, but after 2 minutes the hack detected..
    I guess that i have problem with my hook, maybe you have the same problem =(

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast