Thread: FRUSTRATED!

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 40
  1. #16
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by ᴺᴼᴼᴮ View Post
    Console command hacks must called in Present.
    Notice how his hack is a hotkey ? o.o

    Quote Originally Posted by yaserifti1 View Post
    Yep, look -
    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    #include <stdio.h>
    bool chams = false;
    bool cross = false;
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll"     ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll"   ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    void __cdecl CPush(const char *Command, char *Value)
    {
    char *PCommand = new char[256]; 
    sprintf(PCommand, "%s %s", Command, Value); 
    DWORD LTC = 0x00485E10;
    void *Control = (void*)LTC; 
    __asm 
    {
    push PCommand;
    call Control;
    add esp, 4;
    }
    }
    void main() {
    while(true) {
    
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1)&1){
    chams =! chams;
    }
    if(chams)
    {
    CPush("SkelModelStencil", "1");
    } else {
    CPush("SkelModelStencil", "0");
    }
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD2)&1){
    cross =! cross;
    }
    if(cross) {
    CPush("CrossHairR", "255");
    } else {
    CPush("CrossHairR", "0");
    }
    }
    }
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread(LPVOID)
    {
    while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    Sleep(100);
    main();
    return 0;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }


    You need to return the bool as true everytime you activate a hack.

    Example :
    if(cross) {
    CPush("CrossHairR", "255");
    bool cross = true;
    }else{
    CPush("CrossHairR","0"):
    bool cross = false;
    }


  2. #17
    yaserifti1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The finest pussies of Earth
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by UnknownCoder View Post


    Notice how his hack is a hotkey ? o.o





    You need to return the bool as true everytime you activate a hack.

    Example :
    if(cross) {
    CPush("CrossHairR", "255");
    bool cross = true;
    }else{
    CPush("CrossHairR","0"):
    bool cross = false;
    }

    K trying, also I had it like that at first, but somebody told me that it's the same thing, just the way I have is more organized. Guess I was right
    Key:
    = done
    = not done
    = working on it
    = damn I killed it!

    Accomplishments On MPGH:

    make a mod -

    make a gun to gun mod -

    make a hack -

    learn C++ -

    roast a nub -

  3. #18
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by yaserifti1 View Post
    K trying, also I had it like that at first, but somebody told me that it's the same thing, just the way I have is more organized. Guess I was right
    It should work fine now , if not then something is wrong with your base.

  4. #19
    -xGhost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Sytem32
    Posts
    344
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I use,

    Code:
    void PushToConsole(const char* cmd)
    {
    	_asm
    	{
    		PUSH cmd
    		MOV EAX, 0x485E10
    		CALL EAX
    		ADD ESP, 0x4
    	}
    }
    With,

    Code:
    	if(NxChams) {
    		{
    			PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 1");
    		}
    	}
    [IMG]https://i714.photobucke*****m/albums/ww144/sandro911/ProXtremeSignature.png[/IMG]

    [IMG]https://i714.photobucke*****m/albums/ww144/sandro911/Signature.png[/IMG]

  5. #20
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,843
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,616
    Quote Originally Posted by UnknownCoder View Post


    It should work fine now , if not then something is wrong with your base.
    It still won't work.

  6. #21
    yaserifti1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The finest pussies of Earth
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by -xGhost- View Post
    I use,

    Code:
    void PushToConsole(const char* cmd)
    {
    	_asm
    	{
    		PUSH cmd
    		MOV EAX, 0x485E10
    		CALL EAX
    		ADD ESP, 0x4
    	}
    }
    With,

    Code:
    	if(NxChams) {
    		{
    			PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 1");
    		}
    	}
    It just looks so un organized, it bothers me

    Quote Originally Posted by ᴺᴼᴼᴮ View Post


    It still won't work.
    Sadly, he's right. How do I fix this. Somebody please help!
    Key:
    = done
    = not done
    = working on it
    = damn I killed it!

    Accomplishments On MPGH:

    make a mod -

    make a gun to gun mod -

    make a hack -

    learn C++ -

    roast a nub -

  7. #22
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by yaserifti1 View Post
    It just looks so un organized, it bothers me


    Sadly, he's right. How do I fix this. Somebody please help!
    Sorry im out of options. I tried to help

  8. #23
    yaserifti1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The finest pussies of Earth
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by UnknownCoder View Post


    Sorry im out of options. I tried to help
    Yeah I know, sorry for the waste of time
    Key:
    = done
    = not done
    = working on it
    = damn I killed it!

    Accomplishments On MPGH:

    make a mod -

    make a gun to gun mod -

    make a hack -

    learn C++ -

    roast a nub -

  9. #24
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by yaserifti1 View Post
    Yeah I know, sorry for the waste of time
    It's okay, my time isnt wasted helping people

  10. #25
    yoyoman4567's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy

    yo

    Quote Originally Posted by UnknownCoder View Post


    It's okay, my time isnt wasted helping people
    can you plz tell me where this code gose

    for ( int i = 0; i < 16; i++ )
    {

    PlayerInfo* pPlayer = GetPlayerByIndex( ulThis,i,0);
    if(pPlayer != 0 && pPlayer->obj != 0 && pPlayer->IsDead ==0){

    pPlayer->obj->origin.x

  11. #26
    yaserifti1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The finest pussies of Earth
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by UnknownCoder View Post


    It's okay, my time isnt wasted helping people
    Okay, .
    Can somebody please help me?
    Key:
    = done
    = not done
    = working on it
    = damn I killed it!

    Accomplishments On MPGH:

    make a mod -

    make a gun to gun mod -

    make a hack -

    learn C++ -

    roast a nub -

  12. #27
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,409
    My Mood
    In Love
    Get a menu base. You can't use ptc without calling it from PresentScene
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.

  13. #28
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Get a menu base. You can't use ptc without calling it from PresentScene
    Wait so its the end of hotkeys? How did ghost get his to work tho? im confused

  14. #29
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,409
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by UnknownCoder View Post


    Wait so its the end of hotkeys? How did ghost get his to work tho? im confused
    His is a d3d base stripped down
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.

  15. #30
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    His is a d3d base stripped down
    Thats quite smart but stupid lol. O well .

    @ OP you should do the same thing as Ghost did. Download a d3d base and strip it down to hotkey

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast