Thread: Updating Hook?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25
  1. #1
    zatchbell3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Updating Hook?

    Anyone knows how to update the hoook? lol as you seen i got my hack to work in the D3D Testing App,but as of last patch its completly patched
    this is the PTC method i use
    Code:
    void cBase::Push(const char* cmd)
    {
    	_asm
    	{
    		PUSH cmd
    		MOV EAX, 0x484BC0
    		CALL EAX
    		ADD ESP, 0x4
    	}
    }
    And my Device Pointer:
    Code:
    DWORD cBase::GetPointer(int index)
    {
    	DWORD* devicePtr = ***(DWORD****)0x000008;//DPOINTER
    	//Just change the 0x00000 to the code i gave you!
    	if( devicePtr == NULL ) 
    		return 0;
    
    	return devicePtr[index];
    }
    Any Idea of how i update the hook?
    This is Metabosis,The game i am Deveploing at the moment.Check me out for updates on the develpoment

  2. #2
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,033
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,792
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by zatchbell3 View Post
    Anyone knows how to update the hoook? lol as you seen i got my hack to work in the D3D Testing App,but as of last patch its completly patched
    this is the PTC method i use
    Code:
    void cBase::Push(const char* cmd)
    {
    	_asm
    	{
    		PUSH cmd
    		MOV EAX, 0x484BC0
    		CALL EAX
    		ADD ESP, 0x4
    	}
    }
    And my Device Pointer:
    Code:
    DWORD cBase::GetPointer(int index)
    {
    	DWORD* devicePtr = ***(DWORD****)0x000008;//DPOINTER
    	//Just change the 0x00000 to the code i gave you!
    	if( devicePtr == NULL ) 
    		return 0;
    
    	return devicePtr[index];
    }
    Any Idea of how i update the hook?
    Your signature is annoying .

    you haven't even given us the hook you're using, which is guarenteed to not be yours, so we have no chance of helping you at the moment.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to freedompeace For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]master131 (02-17-2011)

  4. #3
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    3438
    Thanks
    101,669
    My Mood
    Breezy
    It's easy to get the PushToConsole address, use Search next time. Dump CShell.dll > Open in Olly > Search for LTClient.Default as a referenced string > Address is in the one above the address that has 'LTClient.Default' as the comment (PUSH.AddressIsHere)
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.7.3
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  5. #4
    Reimy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    704
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    -.- For Real?
    why u said it is detected?...

    Ptc Method Is ok but...

    Just chek u Device pointer.....
    u have a wrong one...


    ---------------------------------------------
    ---------------------------------------------

    Quote Originally Posted by ihackyoufack View Post
    reimys hack looks epic and has epic features
    NOBODY SHALL DEFEAT REIMY!!!
    exept chocolate but chocoleate hacks in real life :O


  6. #5
    Alessandro10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,140
    Reputation
    215
    Thanks
    4,607
    My Mood
    Busy
    If you use Hans and Gellins Base, Cdetour is detected, just update Cdetour.

  7. #6
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,033
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,792
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Alessandro10 View Post
    If you use Hans and Gellins Base, Cdetour is detected, just update Cdetour.
    He just asked how... Due to the nature of this thread, this post is purposefully difficult to read.

  8. #7
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,409
    My Mood
    In Love
    This is not a hook
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.

  9. #8
    Departure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    805
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    1,794
    My Mood
    Doh
    Can someone please confirm the the below PushToConsole Method is working and has correct address

    void cBase::Push(const char* cmd)
    {
    _asm
    {
    PUSH cmd
    MOV EAX, 0x484BC0
    CALL EAX
    ADD ESP, 0x4
    }
    }
    0x484BC0 <--- is this the correct address for current Combat Arms?

  10. #9
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Departure View Post
    Can someone please confirm the the below PushToConsole Method is working and has correct address



    0x484BC0 <--- is this the correct address for current Combat Arms?
    idk, lrn2lkurslf
    ^^learn to look yourself

    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...addresses.html

    Code:
    #define ptc1  0x484BC0
    from what i can tell...your using the hans/gellins updated v2 base, as stated above, the detours is detected, so its not your Push thats detected, its the detour

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  11. #10
    Departure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    805
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    1,794
    My Mood
    Doh
    Disregard my last post as it was the address that was incorrect, Just for the record I don't use any bases Posted here as all my code is pure Delphi with inline assembly, To my surprise it was still the same old address used for months now($00485E10). I would have liked to have seen this for my self but as I don't have a working dump of Engine.exe I couldn't check it for myself. I have my own hooking method and do not use "detours" as you guys call them so nothing about being detected as this has and probably never will get detected ... And yes PushToConsole now working again, Thanks for the attempted help.

  12. #11
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kekistan
    Posts
    15,566
    Reputation
    1817
    Thanks
    6,678
    I think its funny how so many people come here for help, but the never release any thing here.

    not talking about zatch.

    just something i randomly noticed.




  13. #12
    Departure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    805
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    1,794
    My Mood
    Doh
    I agree, Personally I would never ask for help if I haven't already contributed to the community(source codes, Injectors, Coding Advice ect.. ect..)

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Departure For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]AVGN (02-18-2011)

  15. #13
    zatchbell3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Well ummm, I did release a HACK that was working(that i coded without any help),but is now detected,and i did make a multi-tool with a spammer,INJECTOR,and other shit....and i would of replyed to this thread but I just got my new router becuase my router broke yesterday

    EDIT:Shit,i just seen it said not zatch

    And also i see you said its the detour,but yea,i know how do everything except update the detours,unlewss i jsut need to update it from a new Detour

    Edit 2: Also im working a FPS
    This is Metabosis,The game i am Deveploing at the moment.Check me out for updates on the develpoment

  16. #14
    Sixx93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    673
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Cool
    uhm, i released 3 hacks helped alot of people and i still don't get helped...

  17. #15
    Reimy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    704
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    can i ask for help? XD

    i m new here XD


    ---------------------------------------------
    ---------------------------------------------

    Quote Originally Posted by ihackyoufack View Post
    reimys hack looks epic and has epic features
    NOBODY SHALL DEFEAT REIMY!!!
    exept chocolate but chocoleate hacks in real life :O


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast