Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    AtomicStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    827
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Lurking

    Menu Does NOT show up

    I'm using Whits Base V1 and i inject and nothing shows up,

    If you guys need source code
    This is it ( Parts )

    Globals:
    Code:
    LPD3DXSPRITE Sprite;
    LPDIRECT3DTEXTURE9 MenuTexture;
    static BOOL Create = TRUE;

    Present/EndScene
    Code:
    	if(Directx.pFont == NULL)
    	D3DXCreateFontA(pDevice, 15, 0, FW_BOLD, 0, 0, DEFAULT_CHARSET, OUT_TT_ONLY_PRECIS, PROOF_QUALITY, DEFAULT_PITCH | FF_DONTCARE, "Arial Black", &Directx.pFont );
    
    	if (Mmax==0) Menu.RenderMenu();
    		if(Mvisible){
    			if(Create)
    			{
    			D3DXCreateTextureFromFileInMemory(pDevice,&Menu,sizeof(Menupic),&MenuTexture);
    			D3DXCreateSprite(pDevice,&Sprite);
    			Create = FALSE;
    			D3DXVECTOR3 POS;
    
    			POS.x = 10;
    			POS.y = 300;
    			POS.z = 0;
    
    			Sprite->Begin(NULL);
    			Sprite->Draw(MenuTexture,NULL,NULL,&POS,0xFFFFFFFF);
    			Sprite->End();
    			}
    Declaring bytes:
    Code:
    BYTE Menupic[] = {Long Code};

    HELP!

  2. #2
    CA_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Hungover
    I had the same problem. It's probably your hook.
    Capitals letters are the difference between
    "I helped my uncle Jack off a horse."
    and
    "I helped my uncle jack off a horse."
    See the difference?




    So pro...^^^

  3. #3
    CAFlames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where ever my imagination takes me
    Posts
    3,006
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    2,944
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by AtomicStone View Post
    I'm using Whits Base V1 and i inject and nothing shows up,

    If you guys need source code
    This is it ( Parts )

    Globals:
    Code:
    LPD3DXSPRITE Sprite;
    LPDIRECT3DTEXTURE9 MenuTexture;
    static BOOL Create = TRUE;

    Present/EndScene
    Code:
    	if(Directx.pFont == NULL)
    	D3DXCreateFontA(pDevice, 15, 0, FW_BOLD, 0, 0, DEFAULT_CHARSET, OUT_TT_ONLY_PRECIS, PROOF_QUALITY, DEFAULT_PITCH | FF_DONTCARE, "Arial Black", &Directx.pFont );
    
    	if (Mmax==0) Menu.RenderMenu();
    		if(Mvisible){
    			if(Create)
    			{
    			D3DXCreateTextureFromFileInMemory(pDevice,&Menu,sizeof(Menupic),&MenuTexture);
    			D3DXCreateSprite(pDevice,&Sprite);
    			Create = FALSE;
    			D3DXVECTOR3 POS;
    
    			POS.x = 10;
    			POS.y = 300;
    			POS.z = 0;
    
    			Sprite->Begin(NULL);
    			Sprite->Draw(MenuTexture,NULL,NULL,&POS,0xFFFFFFFF);
    			Sprite->End();
    			}
    Declaring bytes:
    Code:
    BYTE Menupic[] = {Long Code};

    HELP!
    Should be:

    Code:
    if(Create){
        D3DXCreateTextureFromFileInMemory(pDevice,&Menupic,sizeof(Menupic),&MenuTexture);
        D3DXCreateSprite(pDevice,&Sprite);
        Create = FALSE;
      }  
    
        D3DXVECTOR3 POS;
        POS.x = 15;
        POS.y = 15;
        POS.z = 0; 
    
    	if (Mmax==0) Menu.RenderMenu();
    		if(Mvisible){
    			Sprite->Begin(D3DXSPRITE_ALPHABLEND);
                Sprite->Draw(MenuTexture,NULL,NULL,&POS,0xFFFFFFFF);
                Sprite->End(); 
    
    		}

    Current Works:
    ---Horror Game





    [IMG]https://i645.photobucke*****m/albums/uu180/drgnforce9/Siggys/signature3.jpg[/IMG]
    Special thanks to drgnforce9 for my sig picture

    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post

    CAflames is one epic coder.

    Rep and thanks him.. or you're perma banned.

  4. #4
    Wilds's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    522
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    170
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by CAFlames View Post


    Should be:

    Code:
    if(Create){
        D3DXCreateTextureFromFileInMemory(pDevice,&Menupic,sizeof(Menupic),&MenuTexture);
        D3DXCreateSprite(pDevice,&Sprite);
        Create = FALSE;
      }  
    
        D3DXVECTOR3 POS;
        POS.x = 15;
        POS.y = 15;
        POS.z = 0; 
    
    	if (Mmax==0) Menu.RenderMenu();
    		if(Mvisible){
    			Sprite->Begin(D3DXSPRITE_ALPHABLEND);
                Sprite->Draw(MenuTexture,NULL,NULL,&POS,0xFFFFFFFF);
                Sprite->End(); 
    
    		}
    if above doesn't work make sure ur hook isn't detected, see if all ur addies are up to date and then check ur functions & re-draws.

  5. #5
    AtomicStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    827
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Lurking
    CAFlames did the same thing as my friend did. Thanks Now I'm fixing anothe rproblem, ( DONT NEED HELP )
    Request close

  6. #6
    Reimy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    704
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    did u reset it? and recreate it?

    -.-


    ---------------------------------------------
    ---------------------------------------------

    Quote Originally Posted by ihackyoufack View Post
    reimys hack looks epic and has epic features
    NOBODY SHALL DEFEAT REIMY!!!
    exept chocolate but chocoleate hacks in real life :O


  7. #7
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    Quote Originally Posted by Reimy View Post
    did u reset it? and recreate it?

    -.-
    Your choice of words are to complicated for his brain. Try saying
    does your menu font rest every frame? Its easier.

  8. #8
    Wilds's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    522
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    170
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by AtomicStone View Post
    CAFlames did the same thing as my friend did. Thanks Now I'm fixing anothe rproblem, ( DONT NEED HELP )
    Request close
    should be /request close

    mods get those with / in front of it.

    so...

    /request close

  9. #9
    Sid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    10,712
    Reputation
    927
    Thanks
    1,265
    Quote Originally Posted by wolffang0000 View Post
    should be /request close

    mods get those with / in front of it.

    so...

    /request close
    No they dont lmfao

  10. #10
    _Fk127_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Zane Slayman View Post


    Your choice of words are to complicated for his brain. Try saying
    does your menu font rest every frame? Its easier.
    too complicated still...
    Every time the picture on the screen change a little bit do you make the font again



    Put this image in your signature if you support HTML5 development!

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to _Fk127_ For This Useful Post:

    NOOBJr (03-05-2011)

  12. #11
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    Quote Originally Posted by _Fk127_ View Post
    too complicated still...
    Every time the picture on the screen change a little bit do you make the font again
    You are correct once again

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to NOOBJr For This Useful Post:

    _Fk127_ (03-05-2011)