Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    My Mood
    Goofy

Highschool to College

Is going from highschool to college a big jump (regarding to the workload, like is getting an A in the course much more difficult than HS). Highschool is relatively easy for me, I'm an A-B student and going to college in a few short years.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Cynical
    well id say yea. sitll have 2 more years to go though in highschool
    Still love you Giggletron

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Swiftdude For This Useful Post:

Jenkees (03-15-2011)

Thanks
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Im having the most trouble in highschool.

"Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former."
    - Albert Einstein

5. The Following User Says Thank You to StayTrue For This Useful Post:

Jenkees (03-15-2011)

Thanks
    My Mood
    Dead
    No its not hard at all. Its just really easy to fall behind because no one holds you accountable to your work. You either do it or you don't. You're there for your own education so people don't give two fucks if you do their work or not. Just don't flunk out.
    Hip Hop thread Part 1 (No Longer Updated): https://www.mpgh.net/forum/316-music-...-hop-list.html
    Part 2 (No Longer Updated): https://www.mpgh.net/forum/2-general/...ad-pt-2-a.html
    Part 3: COMING SOON

7. The Following User Says Thank You to iverson954360 For This Useful Post:

Jenkees (03-15-2011)

Thanks
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Thanks for feedback I was just curious. People say that college is so hard and all and it got me worried

Thanks
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by korshlov View Post
    Thanks for feedback I was just curious. People say that college is so hard and all and it got me worried