Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    127

    teleport = crash?

    Code:
    #include "functions.h"
    #include "CA_classes.h"
    
    void hacks()
    {
    
    	for(;;)
    	{
    		while(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1))
    		{
    			hover(500.0f);
    			Sleep(10);
    		}
    		Sleep(30);
    	}
    }
    
    void setup()
    {
    	DWORD dwClientFxEntry;
    	dwClientFxEntry	= (DWORD)GetModuleHandle( "Clientfx.fxd" );
    	DWORD dwClass = *(DWORD*)( dwClientFxEntry + 0x66F34 );
    
    	ADR_X = ( dwClass + 0xC8 );
    	ADR_Y = ( dwClass + 0xCC );
    	ADR_Z = ( dwClass + 0xD0 );
    }
    
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    	if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll"     ) != NULL 
    		&& GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL 
    		&& GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll"   ) != NULL )
    		return true;
    	return false;
    }
    
    void thread()
    {
    	while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    	Sleep(100);
    	setup();
    	hacks();
    }
    --------------------------- functions.h ----------------------------------
    void hover( float height ) //only function u need to see
    {
    	*(float*)(ADR_Z) = height;
    }
    yeah my code except for the setup part, credits to nubgetzkills. anyway when i hold down the keypad 1 button i d/c after like 2 seconds. any help?

  2. #2
    PashaAmd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,008
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    224
    are you injecting this? or do you have more?

  3. #3
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    831
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Twisted
    The teleport func u use is old and detcted. Use the one out of gellins base

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  4. #4
    mo3ad001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    797
    My Mood
    Busy
    does this is the part of hove :?
    void hover( float height ) //only function u need to see
    {
    *(float*)(ADR_Z) = height;
    }

    H A X O
    Email : Noobmem@hotmail.com


  5. #5
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    127
    the one in gellins base is the same as myn except i used my own function to tele and i used his to get the addies
    yes im injecting it, and i only showed u what u need to see.
    Last edited by kibbles18; 04-25-2011 at 04:00 PM.

  6. #6
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Your trying to increase the height so do

    Code:
    *(float*)(ADR_Z) += height;
    Also its something wrong with your setup function.

    Try using the old function for telekill with the random player pointer, still works fine.
    Last edited by Fabolous; 04-25-2011 at 04:09 PM.

  7. #7
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    127
    fixed!!!!!
    i think the problem was that i was setting up the addresses AFTER i teleported

  8. #8
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,689
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,149
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Fabolous View Post
    Your trying to increase the height so do

    Code:
    *(float*)(ADR_Z) += height;
    Also its something wrong with your setup function.

    Try using the old function for telekill with the random player pointer, still works fine.
    Then you get stupid ******s on your team.