Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 27
  1. #1
    riceking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    b
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    301
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Smile [AutoIt] WoT BoT v1.0

    My script you can use to bot, some of it needs to be modified such as the coordinates of certain stuff, read through the source and change all coordinates to your computer's.

    Features:
    Endless Loop
    Auto ReLogin
    Reset if crashed
    Random Movements in game


    Code:
    HotKeySet("{f12}", "finished")
    
    Run("E:\Games\World_of_Tanks\WOTLauncher", "E:\Games\World_of_Tanks") ;Runs the program, edit to your computer's path
    $k = 0
    $i = 0
    Do
    	$i = $i + 1
    	Sleep(1000)
    	PixelSearch(1250, 830, 1280, 850, 0x770002)
    Until Not @error Or $i = 120
    Sleep(500)
    MouseClick("Left", 1266, 837,10) ; Press Start or Play from the launcher
    Sleep(5000)
    MouseClick("Left", 1266, 837,10)
    
    $i = 0
    Do
    	$i = $i + 1
    	WinActivate("W.o.T. Client")
    	Sleep(1000)
    	PixelSearch(947, 738, 967, 758, 0x42120B); Logs you in
    Until Not @error Or $i = 120
    WinMove("W.o.T. Client", "", 0, 0) ; Sets coordinates to 0,0 so mouse points are now universal aka no need to change any more coordinates
    Sleep(1000)
    MouseClick("Left", 512, 569, 10)
    Sleep(5000)
    MouseClick("Left", 512, 569, 10)
    While 1
    	$k = $k + 1
    	if ($k > 1) Then
    		restart()
    	EndIf
    	$i = 0
    	Do
    		$i = $i + 1
    		Sleep(1000);sss;sssssss
    		PixelSearch(504, 54, 524, 74, 0xC11E1F)
    	Until Not @error Or $i = 180
    	Sleep(1000)
    	MouseClick("Left", 502, 75,10)
    	Sleep(5000)
    	MouseClick("Left", 502, 75,10)
    
    	$i = 0
    	Do
    		$i = $i + 1
    		Sleep(1000)
    		PixelSearch(504, 54, 524, 74, 0xC11E1F)
    	Until @error Or $i = 180
    	Sleep(1000)
    	MouseClick("Left", 502, 75,10)
    	Sleep(5000)
    	MouseClick("Left", 502, 75,10)
    	Do
    		$random = Random(1,20,1)
    		if ($random = 1 or $random = 5) Then
    			Send("{s down}")
    		EndIf
    		if ($random = 2) Then
    			Send("{d down}")
    		EndIf
    		if ($random = 3 or $random = 6) Then
    			Send("{w down}")
    		EndIf
    		if ($random = 4) Then
    			Send("{a down}")
    		EndIf
    		$i = $i + 1
    		sleep(100)
    		Send("{esc}")
    		sleep(100)
    		Send("{ENTER}")
    		Sleep(800)
    		Send("{a up}")
    		Send("{w up}")
    		Send("{d up}")
    		Send("{s up}")
    		PixelSearch(504, 54, 524, 74, 0xC11E1F)
    	Until Not @error Or $i = 1260
    
    WEnd
    
    
    Func finished()
    	ProcessClose("WOTLauncher.exe")
    	ProcessClose("WorldOfTanks.exe")
    	Exit
    EndFunc   ;==>finished
    
    Func restart()
    	ProcessClose("WOTLauncher.exe")
    	ProcessClose("WorldOfTanks.exe")
    	Sleep(10000)
    	Run("E:\Games\World_of_Tanks\WOTLauncher", "E:\Games\World_of_Tanks")
    
    	$i = 0
    	Do
    		$i = $i + 1;sssssssssssssss
    		Sleep(1000)
    		PixelSearch(1250, 830, 1280, 850, 0x770002)
    	Until Not @error Or $i = 120
    	Sleep(500)
    	MouseClick("Left", 1266, 837,10)
    	Sleep(5000)
    	MouseClick("Left", 1266, 837,10)
    	$i = 0
    	Do
    		$i = $i + 1
    		WinActivate("W.o.T. Client")
    		Sleep(1000)
    		PixelSearch(947, 738, 967, 758, 0x42120B)
    	Until Not @error Or $i = 120
    	WinMove("W.o.T. Client", "", 0, 0)
    	Sleep(1000)
    	MouseClick("Left", 512, 569, 10)
    	Sleep(5000)
    	MouseClick("Left", 512, 569, 10)
    	Return
    EndFunc   ;==>restart
    (Don't bot for too long, the system will find out you haven't killed people in a hundred games or so and ban you. I botted my way up to 6th tier TD in 4 days and botted my way up to 6th tier Arty in about the same time. And yes I have gotten banned. To not get banned I suggest you 1. Don't bot for too long, 2. Add more features into the bot to talk and shoot, 3. Have it kill enemies :P)


    [img]https://i37.photobucke*****m/albums/e52zies/Rainbow.png?[/img]


  2. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to riceking For This Useful Post:

    AESEDE (10-27-2011),CHANGEMYNAMEKTHX (10-13-2012),IgelRM (05-14-2013),krisi100 (02-19-2013),martinv2 (03-24-2013),RelaXSotoS (02-08-2013),yannislabs (07-18-2014)

  3. #2
    Aaron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Why does the script keep pausing?
    Also, what changes do I have to make if my resolution is 1280x1040?

    Thanks.


    [img]https://img.photobucke*****m/albums/v470/Chronologix/User/messenger.jpg[/img]


  4. #3
    riceking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    b
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    301
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I'm not sure what you have to change, read the pixel locations and use autoit's Window Info Program to find the coordinates.


    [img]https://i37.photobucke*****m/albums/e52zies/Rainbow.png?[/img]


  5. #4
    buraqk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is starten script ac tool programs and error you are missing at least on end statement whats problem ? help



    Pleas video tuturial
    Last edited by buraqk; 05-27-2011 at 06:37 PM.

  6. #5
    Aaron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    The script doesn't help start the game by clicking on the Start button and it keeps pausing. Is this normal?


    [img]https://img.photobucke*****m/albums/v470/Chronologix/User/messenger.jpg[/img]


  7. #6
    buraqk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    this is bot not working

  8. #7
    Giangiotto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I suggest pushing for the release of the ESP rather than this BOT.
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/392-world-...86305-esp.html

    Bots are useless because it takes one or two reports to get you banned.

  9. #8
    riceking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    b
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    301
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by buraqk View Post
    is starten script ac tool programs and error you are missing at least on end statement whats problem ? help



    Pleas video tuturial
    T.T that is AC Tool not AutoIt.

    You have to modify it for your own computer, everyone's screen could be different.


    [img]https://i37.photobucke*****m/albums/e52zies/Rainbow.png?[/img]


  10. #9
    rodier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    weird.. i bot with macrogamer 3 days nonstop and not get ban.
    but I was shooting with that gamer

  11. #10
    aconn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Please Video instruction Thnaks

  12. #11
    mankillaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks helped it helped me very naice indeed

  13. #12
    AESEDE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Thanks bro, very useful

  14. #13
    madman789114's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can some one tell me how to use source cod mod plz

  15. #14
    Reawers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi, can somebody tell me what i need to do with this code ? I want to use it, but i dont understand this thing and i dont know how i can use this code or what i need to do with him. Thanks for any answer.

    PS : Sorry for my bad english

  16. #15
    zxcde's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    What resolution did you use for this bot?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast