Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 124
  1. #1
    omagad00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Tired

    [AutoIT] Blood Lord & BACKGROUND SUPPORT

    Hey guys,

    This is my first release here and I'm really bored. So yea..

    Yep, background support. You heard it, vindictus minimized and it works.

    Install:

    1. Download and install AutoIT V3
    2. Copy/paste these files located in ..\Nexon\Vindictus\hfs somewhere :
      - 286FE9924483F382029EF68BA6C260B3C2563BF9.hfs
      - 564E36A29E02897F48E11F46315ADB840C268E3E.hfs
      - 763FD8F12D3D013194261D98B4AEF0FB0F6FBA1B.hfs
      - 1725BDA3ADE5793E823E9F33DD7AA434EA49D943.hfs
      - 3455D56EADC985B8A163D0B81AD2B2B4F7D470C0.hfs
      - F3CD0739B72CC50FE4A619A78AECF84B5CB0121D.hfs
      - FAC6B533E4D245CE8B9A67DB1472B2B98F3F54FA.hfs
    3. Start Vindictus and start the mission ' Shadowed by Darkness '
    4. Minimize Vindictus and start AutoIT V3 as an administrator and select ' BloodLord.au3 '
    5. Press HOME to start the bot and F9 for a bonus
    6. You can listen to a movie or go on the Internet while botting 24/24, have fun.

    Credits to nunya for the use of:

    ezbossx_ep7
    My Perm Binds ep7

    Note:
    • Vindictus must be in Custom>fullscreen. This script will work minimized or not.
    • Optimized for 1680x1050, you'll need to change the coordinate if you have a different resolution
    • Money calculator isn't accurate and time refresh after each run
    • Code is ugly, but it works. Too bored to change it


    AutoItSetOption("MouseCoordMode", 0)

    HotKeySet("{HOME}", "BloodLord")
    HotKeySet("{END}", "End")
    HotKeySet("{F9}", "DisplayRuns")

    $run = 1
    $money = 7098000 ; put the amount of money you have in your inventory
    $timer = 0
    $diff = 0
    $show = false

    While 1
    sleep(1)
    WEnd

    Func BloodLord()
    $timer = TimerInit()
    While 1
    If($show) then
    $diff = Int(TimerDiff($timer) / 1000)
    ToolTip("Run #" & $run & " - Money: ~" & $money & " - Time running: " & Time($diff), 0, 0)
    EndIf
    ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left", 3, 108, 910) ; Start
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{Numpad6}") ; <host_timescale 3>
    Sleep(8000)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{NUMPADSUB}") ; Changelevel
    Sleep(7000)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{Numpad6}") ; <host_timescale 3>
    Sleep(500)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{F6}") ; Transform - F7 = PALADIN
    Sleep(500)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{0}") ; <sticky_bomb 999>
    Sleep(500)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{w down}") ; Move forward 2 seconds
    Sleep(2000)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{w up}") ; Stop
    Sleep(9000)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "f") ; Sticky bomb out
    Sleep(500)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "e") ; Throw
    Sleep(500)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{7}") ; <fine_bomb 999>
    Sleep(5000)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "f") ; Fine bomb out
    Sleep(500)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "e") ; Throw
    Sleep(2000)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "f") ; Fine bomb out -- in case
    Sleep(500)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "e") ; Throw
    Sleep(2000)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "f") ; Fine bomb out -- in case.. sometimes it takes 3!
    Sleep(500)
    ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "e") ; Throw
    Sleep(67000) ; Window appear
    ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left", 3, 195, 705) ; Replay
    Sleep(12000) ; Going to the boat
    $run += 1
    $money += 20000
    WEnd
    EndFunc

    Func DisplayRuns()
    $show = NOT $show
    If($show) then
    ToolTip("Run #" & $run & " - Money: ~" & $money & " - Time running: " & Time($diff), 0, 0) ; Display
    Else
    ToolTip("") ; Don't
    EndIf
    EndFunc

    Func Time($sec)
    $hours = Int($sec / 3600)
    $minutes = Int(($sec - $hours * 3600) / 60)
    $seconds = $sec - $hours * 3600 - $minutes * 60
    Return StringFormat('%02d:%02d:%02d', $hours, $minutes, $seconds)
    EndFunc

    Func End()
    Exit ; Bye bye
    EndFunc
    Vscan: VirusTotal - Free Online Virus, Malware and URL Scanner

    Don't forget to thank me if you enjoyed this release.

    Going to bed, good night! (6:55AM *sigh*)
    Last edited by Nico; 07-25-2011 at 03:43 PM.

  2. The Following 26 Users Say Thank You to omagad00 For This Useful Post:

    anarchyel (06-12-2011),ArcticRaider (05-29-2011),auggie246 (05-29-2011),azniza (05-31-2011),Boyblue (05-31-2011),buzzzboy (05-29-2011),Hitchen1 (05-29-2011),howeryu (05-29-2011),james2kk (06-03-2011),kuruze (05-29-2011),kyousho (06-02-2011),lardtree90 (05-30-2011),lazhras (05-29-2011),mastersenser (06-05-2011),mewanthurtu (06-03-2011),minus4 (05-30-2011),negrodesafio (05-29-2011),NewGuy777 (05-29-2011),noobieboobie (05-29-2011),omaomao (05-31-2011),omgitstheendo (05-29-2011),qu4qu4 (05-29-2011),Ryusu (06-07-2011),sd999444 (05-29-2011),sharkxk (05-30-2011),VetoLopi (06-04-2011)

  3. #2
    Hitchen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Running this right now, it's going perfectly.

    Thanks.

  4. #3
    REAP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    644
    Reputation
    237
    Thanks
    219
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Nice job

  5. #4
    auggie246's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    how did u get background to work, control click doesn't work for me

    i used insolence thing too

  6. #5
    dizap001's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Goofy
    so ur saying i cna play other games or go on the internet In the same PC even tho this script is running?

  7. #6
    bulzord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Breezy
    @Hell_Demon
    @Sid or whatever his new name is changes too much for me to keep up

  8. #7
    Hitchen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by dizap001 View Post
    so ur saying i cna play other games or go on the internet In the same PC even tho this script is running?
    pretty much, yes.

  9. #8
    auggie246's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    Still testing
    Last edited by auggie246; 05-29-2011 at 07:48 AM.

  10. #9
    bulzord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Breezy
    How are people getting this to work no autoit or jitbit are working for me atm

  11. #10
    auggie246's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    works now, my full screen isn't really full screen, have to set it as fullscreen at custom myself

  12. #11
    Hitchen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by bulzord View Post
    How are people getting this to work no autoit or jitbit are working for me atm
    try running autoit as an admin

  13. #12
    bulzord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I have done that but no sucess

  14. #13
    Hitchen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by bulzord View Post
    I have done that but no sucess
    can you describe what the specific problem is?

  15. #14
    bulzord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I open the script but if i start either type of script jitbit or AutoIT and it doesnt actually start like no automation occurs

  16. #15
    Hitchen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by bulzord View Post
    I open the script but if i start either type of script jitbit or AutoIT and it doesnt actually start like no automation occurs
    i'm not sure then.. I had that problem and it was fixed by running as admin

Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast