Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    kagome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wynne
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Need A little help with Scripting, bot

    alright, so ive bben trying to make this bot here alt tabable. but so far, everytime i run it, it does not click.

    this is the code that im trying to send (im making it to where it also trains skills)

    Code:
    AutoItSetOption("MouseCoordMode", 0)                                    
    HotKeySet("{F1}", "Start")                                           
    HotKeySet("{F2}", "End")                                              
    
    While 1                                                                 
    	sleep(1)                                                            
    WEnd	
    
    Func Start()
    	While 1   
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{V}")
    		Sleep(600)
    		ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left", 3, 135, 241) ; clicks skill (first skill in (all)
    		ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left", 3, 758, 597) ; clicks MAX
    		Sleep(1000)
    		ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left", 3, 447, 686) ; clicks close window
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{ESC}") ; brings mouse out to front
    		Sleep(2000)
    		ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left", 3, 104, 671) ; start
    		Sleep(25000)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{Numpad1}")
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{Numpad0}")		
    	Sleep(10000)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{NumpadMult}")                
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{Numpaddiv}")
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{F7}")	
    		Sleep(100)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{F8}")
    
    		Sleep(9000)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{h}") 
    			Sleep(1000)
    		ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{}")
       	ControlSend("Vindictus", "", "", "{h}")
    	Sleep(1000)
    	;~ Battle notification Complete
    		Sleep(63000) ; This waits until the screen pops up for complete
    ;~ Begin Replay Sequence
    		ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left", 3, 278, 734) ; clicks replay
    
    ;~ Replay Sequence Complete
    		Sleep(20000)	
    		WEnd                                                 
    EndFunc                                                              
    
    Func End()                                                              
    	Exit                                                             
    EndFunc
    Just noticed i posted in wrong section. e_e.
    Last edited by kagome; 07-22-2011 at 10:28 PM.

  2. #2
    Succubus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pfalzgrafenweiler
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Hm, I cant help but...interesting. I didn't think it could be alt-tabbable considering its just clicking hotkeys and buttons with the given coords on the window thats active.

  3. #3
    kagome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wynne
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Succubus View Post
    Hm, I cant help but...interesting. I didn't think it could be alt-tabbable considering its just clicking hotkeys and buttons with the given coords on the window thats active.
    yea, it will send the keys, but not the mouse clicks.

  4. #4
    DanK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    2,892
    Reputation
    100
    Thanks
    3,632
    My Mood
    Devilish
    You will not get ControlClick to work reliably on a window without focus.. You can record what has current focus, give focus to Vind, click, return previous focus. That's about the best you will get.
    PLAYING RIFT!

  5. #5
    kagome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wynne
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by DanK View Post
    You will not get ControlClick to work reliably on a window without focus.. You can record what has current focus, give focus to Vind, click, return previous focus. That's about the best you will get.

    alright. how about the image search function

Similar Threads

  1. Need a little help with s.u.r.v.e.y.s
    By andier in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-07-2010, 09:51 AM
  2. Need A little Help with hex editor for Bypass
    By j0elself in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-04-2009, 03:02 AM
  3. need a little help with coding
    By jmonking in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-14-2009, 08:55 AM
  4. need a little help with coding
    By jmonking in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-11-2009, 10:57 PM
  5. Ok, I need a little help with my sig.
    By Manetric in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 03:13 PM