Thread: HotKeys ON/OFF

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    dragonattak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy,Rome.. Post:141732
    Posts
    704
    Reputation
    -19
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Devilish

    HotKeys ON/OFF

    Hello, i need help with hotkeys on off....
    I used this way
    If click hotkey hack=true
    else
    If click hotkey hack = false
    (it's a example)
    But the hack is always active...
    So i tried add a pause after hack = false (of 200)
    But the hack is always inactive...
    So any suggestion?

  2. #2
    A$IAN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,654
    Reputation
    274
    Thanks
    2,010
    My Mood
    Amused
    U have to set the value to default too lol
    Not only hack = false;
    if(hack ==false)
    WHAT HAPPENS IF SO
    ~Donater since 19th October 2011~
    ~Ex-Crossfire Minion || Resigned on 4th February 2012 ~
    Da fuck

  3. #3
    Takari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cross Fire Section
    Posts
    11,889
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    1,966
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by xXAznrulzXx View Post
    U have to set the value to default too lol
    Not only hack = false;
    if(hack ==false)
    WHAT HAPPENS IF SO
    What he said
    [IMG]https://i1114.photobucke*****m/albums/k538/ImminentJM/takari.png[/IMG]




     
    Goal:
    10,000 Posts - 10/13/2011
    Become Minion - Not Done
    Become Donator - 07/29/2011
    1000 Thanks - Done - 07/25/2011
    2000 Thanks - Not Done
    Thanks Archangel for my 1,000 Thanks.
    Thanks Keroaplt for my Signature.

  4. #4
    giniyat202's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my house
    Posts
    286
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    258
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Code:
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_SOMETHING))
        hack = hack;

  5. #5
    frenci8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    595
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    610
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by giniyat202 View Post
    Code:
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_SOMETHING))
        hack = hack;
    should not that be like this:

    Code:
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_SOMETHING)) { hack = hack; Beep(512, 120); }

  6. #6
    giniyat202's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my house
    Posts
    286
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    258
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by frenci8 View Post
    should not that be like this:

    Code:
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_SOMETHING)) { hack = hack; Beep(512, 120); }
    here's a better one
    Code:
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_SOMETHING))
    {
        hack = !hack;
        Beep(512, 120+100*hack); //longer Beep when on
    }

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to giniyat202 For This Useful Post:

    frenci8 (08-03-2011)

  8. #7
    frenci8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    595
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    610
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by giniyat202 View Post
    here's a better one
    Code:
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_SOMETHING))
    {
        hack = !hack;
        Beep(512, 120+100*hack); //longer Beep when on
    }
    i give up :P

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to frenci8 For This Useful Post:

    giniyat202 (08-03-2011)

  10. #8
    derh.acker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    826
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    616
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Code:
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(BUTTON) & 1)
    {
    	function = !function;
    	if (function)
    		Beep(512,100);
    	else
    		Beep(300,100);
    }
    If you want to get the original values, create a DWORD array and a float-Array.
    The float array has got 2 dimensions, the DWORD array 1.
    Put the offsets into the DWORD array.
    The first dimension of the float array is the number of the offset, the second is the weapon ID.
    Save the values in for loops into the float array.
    If the hack is false, just backup the values.

  11. #9
    [[SeXergy]]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    417
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F5)|| GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F5) &1) {onehit= true;}

    this is for hotkey f5
    this is for hack one hit :P

    If you want it to beep;
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F5) || GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F5) &1) { onehit = true; Beep(512, 100); }
    Last edited by [[SeXergy]]; 08-03-2011 at 08:39 AM.

  12. #10
    dragonattak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy,Rome.. Post:141732
    Posts
    704
    Reputation
    -19
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by [[SeXergy]] View Post
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F5)|| GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F5) &1) {onehit= true;}

    this is for hotkey f5
    this is for hack one hit :P

    If you want it to beep;
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F5) || GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F5) &1) { onehit = true; Beep(512, 100); }
    I knew this, but i need also off, i tried else = same code but with false

  13. #11
    [[SeXergy]]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    417
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F6)|| GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F6) &1) {onehit= false;}

    hotkey f5 to put on
    hotkey f6 to turn off

  14. #12
    dragonattak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy,Rome.. Post:141732
    Posts
    704
    Reputation
    -19
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by [[SeXergy]] View Post
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F6)|| GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F6) &1) {onehit= false;}

    hotkey f5 to put on
    hotkey f6 to turn off
    Made the hack is always on (with else)

Similar Threads

  1. How to turn hotkey hack on/off?
    By fearmeknowme in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-21-2010, 04:05 PM
  2. Hotkeys in C++
    By Dave84311 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-07-2007, 07:13 AM
  3. [OFF]Enter in NY server?
    By Gabriel in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 01-01-2007, 03:44 PM
  4. FUCK OFF ENDRIT we all HATE YOU
    By iverson954360 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-10-2006, 08:12 PM
  5. Administrators pissin me off.....
    By Scarface_21 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-29-2006, 01:40 PM