Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    racardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Another Planet
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Unhappy Whats wrong with this plz :(

    no error compiling this was a correction to my original done by
    @-Dimensions-
    but it still ownt work
    any ideas please im catching on really quickly but still a noob </3

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    	if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll"		) != NULL )
    		return true;
    
    	return false;
    }
    void __cdecl RunConsoleCommand( const char* cCommand )
    {
    	void* address = ( void* ) 0x377A0198;
    
    	__asm
    	{
    		Push cCommand
    		call address
    		add esp, 0x4
    	}
    }   
    void main()
    {
    	if ( GetAsyncKeyState( VK_NUMPAD1 ) & 1 )
    	{
    		RunConsoleCommand("SkelModelStencil 1");
    	}
    }
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread( LPVOID )
    {
    	while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    		Sleep( 100 );
    
    	main();
    
    	return EXIT_SUCCESS;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    	DisableThreadLibraryCalls( hDll );
    	if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    	{
    			CreateThread( NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL );	
    	}
    	return TRUE;
    }

  2. #2
    -Dimensions-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    243
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    162
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by racardo View Post
    no error compiling this was a correction to my original done by
    @-Dimensions-
    but it still ownt work
    any ideas please im catching on really quickly but still a noob </3

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    	if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll"		) != NULL )
    		return true;
    
    	return false;
    }
    void __cdecl RunConsoleCommand( const char* cCommand )
    {
    	void* address = ( void* ) 0x377A0198;
    
    	__asm
    	{
    		Push cCommand
    		call address
    		add esp, 0x4
    	}
    }   
    void main()
    {
    	if ( GetAsyncKeyState( VK_NUMPAD1 ) & 1 )
    	{
    		RunConsoleCommand("SkelModelStencil 1");
    	}
    }
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread( LPVOID )
    {
    	while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    		Sleep( 100 );
    
    	main();
    
    	return EXIT_SUCCESS;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    	DisableThreadLibraryCalls( hDll );
    	if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    	{
    			CreateThread( NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL );	
    	}
    	return TRUE;
    }
    Address is wrong, use the address I gave you! Additionally use Booleans for the function..

    Code:
    bool fps = false;
    void Main( void )
    {
    	if ( GetAsyncKeyState( VK_LBUTTON ) < 0 )
    	{
    		RunConsoleCommand( "ShowFps 1" );
    		fps = true;
    	}else{
    		RunConsoleCommandh( "ShowFps 0" );
    		fps = false;
    	}
    }

  3. #3
    racardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Another Planet
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    one quick question the address u gave me is that like the address for the current ltc or whta cuz when i searche dthe forum the one i placed there is for the current ltc

  4. #4
    Moochie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by -Dimensions- View Post
    Address is wrong, use the address I gave you! Additionally use Booleans for the function..

    Code:
    bool fps = false;
    
    void Main( void )
    {
    	if ( GetAsyncKeyState( VK_LBUTTON ) < 0 )
    	{
    		RunConsoleCommand( "ShowFps 1" );
    		fps = true;
    	}else{
    		RunConsoleCommandh( "ShowFps 0" );
    		fps = false;
    	}
    }
    For the last part, their is no point of setting fps to true or false as your not using it anywhere at all. I'm sure you know that you probably just typed it without thinking.

    Code:
    bool fps = false;
    if ( GetAsyncKeyState( VK_LBUTTON ) < 0 )
    	{
    		fps = true;
    	}else{
    		fps = false;
    	}
    
    if(fps) {
    RunConsoleCommand( "ShowFps 1" );
    }else{
    RunConsoleCommand( "ShowFps 0" );
    }


    This is my public hook! It might be released soon :O

  5. #5
    DecoderBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    where is GeModuleA ("Cshell.dll") ??
    lol

    C#(.net)/C++ Coder
    Assembly coder [Current learning more]

  6. #6
    racardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Another Planet
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    ------ Build started: Project: rickyV1, Configuration: Debug Win32 ------
    Build started 8/4/2011 9:23:54 AM.
    InitializeBuildStatus:
    Touching "Debug\rickyV1.unsuccessfulbuild".
    ClCompile:
    RICKYV1.cpp
    c:\users\ricky\documents\visual studio 2010\projects\rickyv1\rickyv1\rickyv1.cpp(34): error C3861: 'RunConsoleCommandh': identifier not found

    Build FAILED.

    Time Elapsed 00:00:03.16
    ========== Build: 0 succeeded, 1 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========
    whats wrong here

  7. #7
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    127
    goddamnit fix it yourself

  8. #8
    racardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Another Planet
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i fixed that but i went n inject but no fps or nx chams fml what wrong man

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    	if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll"		) != NULL )
    		return true;
    
    	return false;
    }
    void __cdecl RunConsoleCommand( const char* cCommand )
    {
    	void* address = ( void* )0x00485FA0;
    
    	__asm
    	{
    		Push cCommand
    		call address
    		add esp, 0x4
    	}
    }  
    bool fps = false;
    void main()
    {
    	if ( GetAsyncKeyState( VK_F10 ) &1)
    	{
    		RunConsoleCommand("SkelModelStencil 1");
    	}
    
    	if ( GetAsyncKeyState( VK_F11 ) < 0 )
    	{
    		RunConsoleCommand( "ShowFps 1" );
    		fps = true;
    	}else{
    		RunConsoleCommand( "ShowFps 0" );
    		fps = false;
    	}
    }
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread( LPVOID )
    {
    	while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    		Sleep( 25 );
    
    	main();
    
    	return EXIT_SUCCESS;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    	DisableThreadLibraryCalls( hDll );
    	if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    	{
    			CreateThread( NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL );	
    	}
    	return TRUE;
    }

    it builds correctly but when injected i get no nx chams or fps fml why is this so hard!!

  9. #9
    Moochie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by racardo View Post
    i fixed that but i went n inject but no fps or nx chams fml what wrong man

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    	if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll"		) != NULL )
    		return true;
    
    	return false;
    }
    void __cdecl RunConsoleCommand( const char* cCommand )
    {
    	void* address = ( void* )0x00485FA0;
    
    	__asm
    	{
    		Push cCommand
    		call address
    		add esp, 0x4
    	}
    }  
    bool fps = false;
    void main()
    {
    	if ( GetAsyncKeyState( VK_F10 ) &1)
    	{
    		RunConsoleCommand("SkelModelStencil 1");
    	}
    
    	if ( GetAsyncKeyState( VK_F11 ) < 0 )
    	{
    		RunConsoleCommand( "ShowFps 1" );
    		fps = true;
    	}else{
    		RunConsoleCommand( "ShowFps 0" );
    		fps = false;
    	}
    }
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread( LPVOID )
    {
    	while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    		Sleep( 25 );
    
    	main();
    
    	return EXIT_SUCCESS;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    	DisableThreadLibraryCalls( hDll );
    	if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    	{
    			CreateThread( NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL );	
    	}
    	return TRUE;
    }

    it builds correctly but when injected i get no nx chams or fps fml why is this so hard!!
    There is no reason at all why you need to wait for Combat Arms d3d to load considering your not even writing d3d.


    This is my public hook! It might be released soon :O

  10. #10
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    127
    Don't bother, he just copy and pasted that code.

  11. #11
    racardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Another Planet
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    dude i didnt copy n paste anything deimensions been helping me out i had n original and he tweeked it cuz i was using PTC and he said tht is detected and dont post on my thread if its not something to help out im pretty sure at some point while u were learning u needed help

    @Moochie
    so basically my problem lies in the code were it waits for d3d9.dll to load?
    Last edited by racardo; 08-04-2011 at 10:51 AM.

  12. #12
    Moochie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    bool fps = false;
    void __cdecl PassCMD( const char* cCommand)
    {
    	void* address = ( void* ) 0x485FA0;
    
    	__asm
    	{
    		Push cCommand
    		call address
    		add esp, 0x4
    	}
    }
    
    void main()
    {
    	if ( GetAsyncKeyState( VK_F10 ) &1) // Yes this will activate it, however if Combat Arms changes the value back to 0 it will go off which would make you needing to press f10 everytime it goes off
    	{
    		PassCMD("SkelModelStencil 1");
    	}
    
    	if ( GetAsyncKeyState( VK_F11 )&1)
    	{
    		
    		fps = true;
    	}else{
    		fps = false;
    	}
    
    	if(fps) {
    	PassCMD( "ShowFps 1" );
    	}else{
    	PassCMD( "ShowFps 0" );
    	}
    }
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread( LPVOID )
    {
    while(1) { // What this does is basically keeps going as long as it equals true and in C++ 1 is true all the time
    main();
    }
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls( hDll );
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    CreateThread( NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL ); // The Start of the dll calls Your HackThread which calls your main void	
    }
    return TRUE;
    }
    Credits:
    You - Your Source Code
    Me - Hand Typed some C++
    PTC Method - I really have no clue I just ripped it out of CN's base.
    PTC Updated Address - DeadLinez.


    This is my public hook! It might be released soon :O

  13. #13
    racardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Another Planet
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    ty XD <3

  14. #14
    Moochie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    No problem, if you need any more help private message me.

    Solved
    /close


    This is my public hook! It might be released soon :O

  15. #15
    racardo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Another Planet
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    @Moochie just one last thing i thinks its good but it crashes when the hackshield is loading it says combat arms has stopped working etc.....do you think its because there isnt a sleep function?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. whats wrong with this?
    By whitten in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 07:41 PM
  2. Whats wrong with this?
    By superHackz in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-31-2008, 11:35 AM
  3. Whats wrong with this?
    By superHackz in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-26-2008, 04:03 AM
  4. Whats wrong with this code ?
    By bohnenbong in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-26-2007, 06:57 AM
  5. whats wrong with this...
    By NetNavi in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-03-2007, 01:19 AM