Thread: Noreload?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 28 of 28
  1. #16
    Solo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,133
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    383
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by giniyat202 View Post
    why every one leeches swiftdude's base??

    any way here is the code:
    Code:
    for(int i=0; i<445; i++)
    				{
    					if((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+0xA2A7E8))+(4*i)) ) != NULL)
    						*(float*)((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+0xA2A7E8)) +(4*i))) + 0x2424) = 100.0f;
    				}
    and learn posting codes in boxes like this
    type your code between [code] and this [/code]
    Because it works and everyone is too lazy to code it themselves...
    Nipples

  2. #17
    Xblaster12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    237
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Quote Originally Posted by Dyme View Post


    Because it works and everyone is too lazy to code it themselves...
    Im still 11 years old and can't read english so good -_-

  3. #18
    giniyat202's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my house
    Posts
    286
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    258
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Xblaster12 View Post
    Thanks but i still have 1 failure again?
    Do u know it? @giniyat202
    put a MessageBox in DllMain to make sure it is injected successfully

  4. #19
    NoJustice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't care about CF
    Posts
    2,878
    Reputation
    123
    Thanks
    1,752
    My Mood
    Bored


    Giving him the offset doesn't help. Give him the string to search also.

    Albeit giniyat helped alot tho

    Code:
    String:ReloadAnimRatio,0x2424
    Last edited by NoJustice; 08-10-2011 at 07:10 PM.

  5. #20
    Xblaster12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    237
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Quote Originally Posted by NoJustice View Post


    Giving him the offset doesn't help. Give him the string to search also.

    Albeit giniyat helped alot tho

    Code:
    String:ReloadAnimRatio,0x2424
    oh help i dont knowed it was reloadanimratio

  6. #21
    No-Life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    @Xblaster12
    lol Xblaster, it doesnt work cuz you need to define LTclient --'
    & dont make ur bool same as ur name of defined addie(norload)
    make ur bool noreload1 or sht like that
    Code:
    bool reload = false, ;
    totally wrong my bro, first you have also one feature noreload make it then ; not , --'
    and not the same

    make sure you made this:
    Code:
    DWORD pLtClient = *(DWORD*)(CShell+0xA2A7E8);
    LtClient define it --'
    Code:
    #define LtClient       0xA2A7E8
    lol you doesnt know what you are writing in ur base dude.

    full code Fixed
    Code:
    #include<windows.h>
    
    #define reload 0x2424
    #define LtClient       0xA2A7E8
    
    DWORD WINAPI Hacks(LPVOID)
    {
    
    bool reload1 = false;
    
    while(1)
    {
    DWORD CShell = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    DWORD pLtClient = *(DWORD*)(CShell+0xA2A7E8);
    
    
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F3) || GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F3) &1) { reload1 = true; Beep(512, 100); }
    
    if(reload1)
    {
    if (pLtClient)
    {
    for(int i=0; i<445; i++)
    {
    if((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+LtClient))+(4*i))) != NULL)
    *(float*)((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+LtClient))+ (4*i))) + reload) = 100;
    }
    }
    }
    
    Sleep(80);
    }
    }
    
    bool Ready2Hook()
    {
    if(GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll") != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA("ClientFx.fxd") != NULL)
    return 1;
    return 0;
    }
    
    DWORD WINAPI Wait(LPVOID)
    {
    while(!Ready2Hook()) Sleep(200);
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)Hacks, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    return 0;
    }
    
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    
    MessageBoxA(0, "Xblaster12 Fix by Nolife","Credits: No-Life ;)", 0);
    
    
    CreateThread(0,0,(LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)Wait,0,0, 0);
    }
    return 1;
    }
    Last edited by No-Life; 08-11-2011 at 05:16 AM.



    Hate guys who say: Leechers.
    Hate guys who think they are the Best.(SelfFish)
    You know who i mean. But im not going to post them names on my signature.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to No-Life For This Useful Post:

    Xblaster12 (08-11-2011)

  8. #22
    zjenjaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    watching you behind your window..
    Posts
    1,076
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    hmmm thanks for the addys..
    Need Help? I Help With Everything..( Everything i can)

  9. #23
    Xblaster12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    237
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Quote Originally Posted by No-Life View Post
    @Xblaster12
    lol Xblaster, it doesnt work cuz you need to define LTclient --'
    & dont make ur bool same as ur name of defined addie(norload)
    make ur bool noreload1 or sht like that
    Code:
    bool reload = false, ;
    totally wrong my bro, first you have also one feature noreload make it then ; not , --'
    and not the same

    make sure you made this:
    Code:
    DWORD pLtClient = *(DWORD*)(CShell+0xA2A7E8);
    LtClient define it --'
    Code:
    #define LtClient       0xA2A7E8
    lol you doesnt know what you are writing in ur base dude.

    full code Fixed
    Code:
    #include<windows.h>
    
    #define reload 0x2424
    #define LtClient       0xA2A7E8
    
    DWORD WINAPI Hacks(LPVOID)
    {
    
    bool reload1 = false;
    
    while(1)
    {
    DWORD CShell = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    DWORD pLtClient = *(DWORD*)(CShell+0xA2A7E8);
    
    
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F3) || GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F3) &1) { reload1 = true; Beep(512, 100); }
    
    if(reload1)
    {
    if (pLtClient)
    {
    for(int i=0; i<445; i++)
    {
    if((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+LtClient))+(4*i))) != NULL)
    *(float*)((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+LtClient))+ (4*i))) + reload) = 100;
    }
    }
    }
    
    Sleep(80);
    }
    }
    
    bool Ready2Hook()
    {
    if(GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll") != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA("ClientFx.fxd") != NULL)
    return 1;
    return 0;
    }
    
    DWORD WINAPI Wait(LPVOID)
    {
    while(!Ready2Hook()) Sleep(200);
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)Hacks, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    return 0;
    }
    
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    
    MessageBoxA(0, "Xblaster12 Fix by Nolife","Credits: No-Life ;)", 0);
    
    
    CreateThread(0,0,(LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)Wait,0,0, 0);
    }
    return 1;
    }
    1>LINK : fatal error LNK1561: entry point must be defined
    ========== Build: 0 succeeded, 1 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========

    Quote Originally Posted by zjenjaz View Post
    hmmm thanks for the addys..
    wtff???????
    Last edited by Xblaster12; 08-11-2011 at 05:46 AM.

  10. #24
    No-Life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by Xblaster12 View Post
    1>LINK : fatal error LNK1561: entry point must be defined
    ========== Build: 0 succeeded, 1 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========


    wtff???????
    Try to include Iostream, never had this problem.
    Im new in crossfire
    #include "stdafx.h"
    Code:
    #include <iostream>
    #include "stdafx.h"
    Last edited by No-Life; 08-11-2011 at 05:53 AM.



    Hate guys who say: Leechers.
    Hate guys who think they are the Best.(SelfFish)
    You know who i mean. But im not going to post them names on my signature.

  11. #25
    Xblaster12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    237
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Quote Originally Posted by No-Life View Post
    Try to include Iostream, never had this problem.
    Im new in crossfire
    #include "stdafx.h"
    Code:
    #include <iostream>
    #include "stdafx.h"
    It says: entry point must be defined

  12. #26
    No-Life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by Xblaster12 View Post
    It says: entry point must be defined
    #include "stdafx.h"?
    & by me no errors, works perfect ingame..
    you have no BreakPoints? Remove them if you have.
    And try again in new Visual c++ project!



    Hate guys who say: Leechers.
    Hate guys who think they are the Best.(SelfFish)
    You know who i mean. But im not going to post them names on my signature.

  13. #27
    Xblaster12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    237
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Quote Originally Posted by No-Life View Post
    #include "stdafx.h"?
    & by me no errors, works perfect ingame..
    you have no BreakPoints? Remove them if you have.
    And try again in new Visual c++ project!
    oh can u help me in teamviewer? i send it on msn me id and pass
    Add me okan__7@hotmail.com
    Last edited by Xblaster12; 08-11-2011 at 06:08 AM.

  14. #28
    frenci8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    595
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    610
    My Mood
    Amazed
    man, you can not even do one simple no reload hack, it needs just some brain to fix the errors...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Alessandro - MPGH [NoRecoil][NoReloaded][GlassWals][SuperBullets]
    By Alessandro10 in forum Combat Arms Brazil Hacks
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 12-02-2010, 03:47 PM
  2. [Release] Alessandro - MPGH [NoRecoil][NoReloaded][GlassWals][SuperBullets][TeleKill][OPK]
    By Alessandro10 in forum Combat Arms Brazil Hacks
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 11-21-2010, 11:47 AM
  3. [SOLVED]Mod NoReload?
    By elmasmalo1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 01:17 AM
  4. Code for noreload nospread and norecoil?
    By NOOBJr in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 09:33 AM
  5. noreload question
    By RottenTomato in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-12-2010, 07:50 AM