Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    ProgrammedToHelp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Edmonton
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    -8
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Devilish

    how to make hotkey as in insert

    ok so im makin a hack and i did it right everythin and its undetected i tried run it in game went everythin but problem is no hotkey like Insert to open hack i dont know how do u add it ? im usin this source

    #define ADR_Accuracy1 0x374B345A22 //0x374B2B02
    #define ADR_Accuracy2 0x371646344C43D //0x3713456468D
    #define ADR_GlassWalls 0x004355727AA //0x005727AA
    #define ADR_CameraUpdate 0x3746D3544660 //0x3746C830
    #define ADR_Range 0x374B43534989 //0x374B4354A69
    #define ADR_SuperBullets 0x374B014453B6 //
    #define ADR_OPKCave 0x374B5345AB1 //0x374B4B91
    #define ADR_Nametags1 0x3736E45FDC //0x3736443E60C
    #define ADR_Nametags2 0x3736F04357D //0x3736E6A6

  2. #2
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,409
    My Mood
    In Love
    That's not even a source
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.

  3. #3
    ProgrammedToHelp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Edmonton
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    -8
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    That's not even a source
    fml :/ im learning alone and is messing my brain up ......

  4. #4
    c0ke187's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Last edited by c0ke187; 08-11-2011 at 11:06 PM.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to c0ke187 For This Useful Post:

    OBrozz (08-16-2011)

  6. #5
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh
    You wont have a hack for years if u thin that's a source

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to supercarz1991 For This Useful Post:

    DecoderBack (08-12-2011)

  8. #6
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,409
    My Mood
    In Love
    Well, because I feel bad for not telling you directly.
    Definitions:
    Code:
    bool mVisible;
    In PresentScene
    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT) &1)
    mVisible = !mVisible;
    
    if(mVisible)
    DrawMenu code here
    Last edited by flameswor10; 08-12-2011 at 06:37 AM.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to flameswor10 For This Useful Post:

    DecoderBack (08-12-2011)

  10. #7
    DecoderBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    You wont have a hack for years if u thin that's a source
    it's funny

    C#(.net)/C++ Coder
    Assembly coder [Current learning more]

  11. #8
    DecoderBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Well, because I feel bad for not telling you directly.
    Definitions:
    Code:
    bool mVisible;
    In PresentScene
    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT) &1)
    mVisible = !mVisible;
    
    if(mVisible)
    DrawMenu code here
    you forgot to say: Learn C++

    C#(.net)/C++ Coder
    Assembly coder [Current learning more]

  12. #9
    ProgrammedToHelp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Edmonton
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    -8
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    You wont have a hack for years if u thin that's a source
    o.o im learning i just need to learn ltclient o.o

    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Well, because I feel bad for not telling you directly.
    Definitions:
    Code:
    bool mVisible;
    In PresentScene
    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT) &1)
    mVisible = !mVisible;
    
    if(mVisible)
    DrawMenu code here
    do i put that in the beginning of visual studio or >_>
    Last edited by ProgrammedToHelp; 08-12-2011 at 12:07 PM.

  13. #10
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,409
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by ProgrammedToHelp View Post
    o.o im learning i just need to learn ltclient o.o



    do i put that in the beginning of visual studio or >_>
    You didn't even press the thanks button for telling you directly

    Also, I told you where to put those 'codes'.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.

  14. #11
    wicho_koz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Shocked
    #define ADR_Accuracy1 0x374B345A22 //0x374B2B02
    #define ADR_Accuracy2 0x371646344C43D //0x3713456468D
    #define ADR_GlassWalls 0x004355727AA //0x005727AA
    #define ADR_CameraUpdate 0x3746D3544660 //0x3746C830
    #define ADR_Range 0x374B43534989 //0x374B4354A69
    #define ADR_SuperBullets 0x374B014453B6 //
    #define ADR_OPKCave 0x374B5345AB1 //0x374B4B91
    #define ADR_Nametags1 0x3736E45FDC //0x3736443E60C
    #define ADR_Nametags2 0x3736F04357D //0x3736E6A6


    this addresses are correct?
    @flameswor10
    |^^^^^^^^^^\||____
    |The[MPGH]Truck |||'""|""\__,_
    | _____ 4ever __ l||__|__|___|)
    |(@)@)"""""""**|(@)(@)**|(@)


  15. #12
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by ProgrammedToHelp View Post
    o.o im learning i just need to learn ltclient o.o



    do i put that in the beginning of visual studio or >_>
    These codes aren't like your old skool video game button combo cheats. This ain't no konami code...this is making a hack, something not many have the talent for. Making hax requires knowledge of the language c++. You still need to make a ptc function before even thinking about the ltclient.

  16. #13
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    127
    some of those addresses have more then 8 digits o.o

  17. #14
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    936
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    485
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Well, because I feel bad for not telling you directly.
    Definitions:
    Code:
    bool mVisible;
    In PresentScene
    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT) &1)
    mVisible = !mVisible;
    
    if(mVisible)
    DrawMenu code here
    if he thinks that that is a source then im sure hes not gona be able to draw a menu code :P




    ^Suck it!

  18. #15
    DecoderBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by Skaterforeva1 View Post
    if he thinks that that is a source then im sure hes not gona be able to draw a menu code :P
    he said he made a hack so

    C#(.net)/C++ Coder
    Assembly coder [Current learning more]

Similar Threads

  1. How to make a auto clicker with hotkeys
    By ryski123 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-01-2010, 09:42 AM
  2. How to Make Your Own Tapper With Hotkeys! TEST INCLUDED!
    By Clobosauras in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-09-2010, 10:22 PM
  3. How to make enter a hotkey
    By zmansquared in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 11:42 AM
  4. [Video TUT]How to make hotkeys in visualbasic08
    By trevor206 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-10-2009, 03:08 PM
  5. (HELP) how do I make hotkeys?
    By noobi4life in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-05-2007, 02:15 PM