Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 28
  1. #1
    _Apostolos_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Athnes, Greece
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    62
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Amused

    Speed Hack + Stamina

    Hello... I have a problem with Speed source and stamona

    Speed:
    Code:
    #define ADR_SPEED     0x0084AC98
    
    void SpeedNormal()
    {
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0) &1<< 0xF)
    {
    *(float*)ADR_SPEED = 100.0f; 
    }
    }
    
    void SpeedX2()
    {
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1) &1<< 0xF)
    {
    *(float*)ADR_SPEED = 200.0f;
    }
    }
    It's not working...

    Stamina:

    Code:
    #define OFS_STAMINA1                   0x81CDAC 
    #define OFS_STAMINA2                   0x81CDB0
    #define OFS_STAMINA3                   0x81CDB4 
    #define OFS_STAMINA4                   0x81CDB8 
    #define OFS_STAMINA5                   0x81CDBC
    
    void Stamina()
    {
    DWORD dwPlayerPtr = *(DWORD*)ADR_PLAYERPOINTER;
    if(dwPlayerPtr != 0)
    {	
    	*(float*)(dwPlayerPtr+OFS_STAMINA1) = 100; 
    	*(float*)(dwPlayerPtr+OFS_STAMINA2) = 100;
    	*(float*)(dwPlayerPtr+OFS_STAMINA3) = 0; 
    	*(float*)(dwPlayerPtr+OFS_STAMINA4) = 0;
    	*(float*)(dwPlayerPtr+OFS_STAMINA5) = 0;
    		
    }
    }
    It's not working too :P

    PLZ I need help
    Last edited by _Apostolos_; 09-06-2011 at 04:40 AM.

  2. #2
    MH4CKER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    402
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    150
    My Mood
    Amused
    Speed is *(double*)


    Dunno if stamina is special, so il ask first before il give.
    Last edited by MH4CKER; 09-05-2011 at 05:25 AM.
    If you need help with coding/programming. PM me, il help anytime :3

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to MH4CKER For This Useful Post:

    _Apostolos_ (09-05-2011)

  4. #3
    _Apostolos_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Athnes, Greece
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    62
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Amused
    And i have another 1 problem... i login ok go to room[ok]
    but when i want to logout or go out of the room... game close :/
    DO you know what's it?

  5. #4
    MH4CKER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    402
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    150
    My Mood
    Amused
    PM Teamviewer
    If you need help with coding/programming. PM me, il help anytime :3

  6. #5
    _Apostolos_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Athnes, Greece
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    62
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Amused
    I pm it to you ... And i will give you credits ... And they are wokrs [Thanks]

  7. #6
    DirecTX_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Daring
    stamina1 = 1000
    stamina2 = 1000
    stamina3 = 1000
    stamina4 = 0
    stamina5 = 0

    when you born you have normal stamina, when you die, and after you born you have unl stamina (run, roll, jump)
    Last edited by DirecTX_; 09-05-2011 at 05:58 AM.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to DirecTX_ For This Useful Post:

    Pitcher (09-05-2011)

  9. #7
    AeroMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    3,294
    Reputation
    189
    Thanks
    3,049
    My Mood
    Busy
    Stamina do not use the PlayerPtr

  10. #8
    SizeMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WarRock | Minecraft
    Posts
    606
    Reputation
    -36
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Fine
    i think stamin is Server? becouse if PlayerPointer is crach for then try ServerPointer!

  11. #9
    Terell.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAMAICAA
    Posts
    6,923
    Reputation
    273
    Thanks
    1,163
    My Mood
    Angry
    Stamina is neither Player or Server
    Last edited by Terell.; 09-05-2011 at 11:47 AM. Reason: Was wrong.

    Warrock Minion 8-13-2011 - N/A
    A.V.A Minion since 11-1-11 - 11-12-11

  12. #10
    TheCamels8's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Israel :D
    Posts
    2,945
    Reputation
    174
    Thanks
    1,376
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Stamina is an addy no offset -.-
    You are all wrong..
    You don't need anything.
    Just:
    *(float*)ADR_STAMINA = 100;

  13. #11
    FileCorrupt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    -2
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Stamina Isn't Server Sided, I've Seen It Used Infinitely Before.

  14. #12
    AeroMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    3,294
    Reputation
    189
    Thanks
    3,049
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by TheCamels8 View Post
    Stamina is an addy no offset -.-
    You are all wrong..
    You don't need anything.
    Just:
    *(float*)ADR_STAMINA = 100;
    thats what i said?
    *(float*)(Stamina_here) = 0;

  15. #13
    SizeMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WarRock | Minecraft
    Posts
    606
    Reputation
    -36
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by FileCorrupt View Post
    Stamina Isn't Server Sided, I've Seen It Used Infinitely Before.
    Bro, here is good coders, and know what they tell.

  16. #14
    Terell.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAMAICAA
    Posts
    6,923
    Reputation
    273
    Thanks
    1,163
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by SizeMan View Post
    Bro, here is good coders, and know what they tell.
    What he said was right

    Warrock Minion 8-13-2011 - N/A
    A.V.A Minion since 11-1-11 - 11-12-11

  17. #15
    SizeMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WarRock | Minecraft
    Posts
    606
    Reputation
    -36
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Fine
    Oh, so if i gotta code stamin then i put
    {
    *(float*)ADR_Stamin1) = 100;
    *(float*)ADR_Stamin2) = 100;
    *(float*)ADR_Stamin3) = 100;
    *(float*)ADR_Stamin4) = 0;
    *(float*)ADR_Stamin5) = 0;
    }
    ????

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Speed Hack for WarRock
    By ypg_gamer in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-03-2012, 11:28 PM
  2. Noob Speed Hack
    By raz127 in forum Gate To Heaven Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-30-2009, 03:13 PM
  3. Speed Hack
    By 22061988 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-29-2006, 07:43 PM
  4. Lineage II (Speed Hack,Zoom)
    By aldregon in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-01-2006, 06:45 AM
  5. Speed hack
    By themystic in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 02:00 PM