Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 60
  1. #16
    Physcadelic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia <3
    Posts
    4,450
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    828
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by alex606516 View Post
    Good job. A little too descriptive though.
    Nothing is too descriptive, the more he describes it the better.

    R.I.P a great GM




    Quote Originally Posted by Assalamu alaikum View Post
    what? maybe stop talk with riddles and with words i am not even know.

  2. #17
    BlockPunk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Well theres no offsite links, so... You GTFO

  3. #18
    Extractional's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    4,190
    Reputation
    -287
    Thanks
    355
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Nice tut ..

  4. #19
    koke454's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    would any one mind helping me code a no fall?? I currently have a FPS button, High Jump button, and a Step hack button. I can not figure out how to do no fall damage... Any thing would help me greatly. Thanks.

  5. #20
    pwnagebeef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    151
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Very good guide i love it.
    Last edited by pwnagebeef; 10-09-2011 at 09:40 PM.

  6. #21
    Solo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,133
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    383
    My Mood
    Cold
    A bit script kiddie ish, but hey, I'll try it out.
    Nipples

  7. #22
    TheEnari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    NewBie

    So tryed to make the client everything works beside this line of codes says -> The Field GuiIngame.failjump field is not visible
    Code:
     protected void jump()
        {  	
            if(GuiIngame.failjump)
            {
            	motionY = 0.41999998688697815D * 3;
            } else
            {
            	motionY = 0.41999998688697815D;
            }   
            if(isSprinting())
            {
                float f = rotationYaw * 0.01745329F;
                motionX -= MathHelper.sin(f) * 0.2F;
                motionZ += MathHelper.cos(f) * 0.2F;
            }
            field_35118_ao = true;
       }
    Anyhelp?

  8. #23
    aMario Bro.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,097
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    235
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Do you have it set as;
    public static boolean failjump = false;

  9. #24
    TheEnari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yes i have .
    E:SOLVED
    btw how do make fly ? hints where to find pice of code orsm plz :P
    Last edited by TheEnari; 10-14-2011 at 07:08 AM.

  10. #25
    blicbuddy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    Fuck off, this is my tutorial, give credits. Actually no, since you didn't give credits I request removal of my work.

  11. #26
    Available's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by blicbuddy View Post
    Fuck off, this is my tutorial, give credits. Actually no, since you didn't give credits I request removal of my work.
    Yup its true, delete thread please.



    Click me for Cøøkies
    Thank and Rep + Me.

  12. #27
    ballin299's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can Someone help me? I've Found this thread looking to make a hacking client but it just isnt working! I am a java noob so I was wondering if there is someway someone can contact me? My skype Id is Suicidejihaad , Please respond asap I am going back to my dads house in about 2 weeks. Thanks!

  13. #28
    TheFk?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by blicbuddy View Post
    Fuck off, this is my tutorial, give credits. Actually no, since you didn't give credits I request removal of my work.
    1. MPGH Doesn't like site avertisement's so I didn't put credits from the site I got it from
    2. Bitch I didn't take credit's so shut you QQing ass up garbage ass ho.
    3. You register just to post that? The fuck out of here
    Last edited by iMexi; 11-10-2011 at 12:14 AM.

  14. #29
    tommykins20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    good, very very good! i am trying to make a double boolean checking feature. i made a boolean called guiMenu and its kind of what you think, right? so when you press a button, it toggles the gui menu, which makes all the features and mods appear, so when you put in the fontrenderer thingy it said F: High Jump so i want when i press the toggle button it makes the menu show. how? i tried everything with if statements! help! oh and how can you do more awesome features? IMPORTANT: the high jump thingy (motionY = blahblah blah * 3 doesnt work for me, the jump is still same. why!!!!?!?!??
    ( want to put the following in that spoiler thingy but dont know how :P)
    Code:
    if (hackHighJump)
            	{
            		if(guiMenu)
            		{
            			fontrenderer.drawStringWithShadow("Mod List GUI", 350, 2, 0xCECC15);
                		fontrenderer.drawStringWithShadow("F: High Jump", 350, 13, 0x00ff00);
            		}else 
            		{
            			fontrenderer.drawStringWithShadow("Mod List GUI", 350, 2, 0xCECC15);
                		fontrenderer.drawStringWithShadow("F: High Jump", 350, 13, 0xff5721);
            		}
            	}
    will that work? seems not :P please help

    EDIT:
    it works now (the jumping) but i dont know how to make a SEPARATE function to make the GUI menu list thingy appear!!!?!!!?!!!? help plz
    Last edited by tommykins20; 11-27-2011 at 09:08 AM.

  15. #30
    reziful's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere in south america
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by TheFk? View Post
    1. MPGH Doesn't like site avertisement's so I didn't put credits from the site I got it from
    2. Bitch I didn't take credit's so shut you QQing ass up garbage ass ho.
    3. You register just to post that? The fuck out of here
    Stop trying to trash talk the guy who ACTUALLY MADE THE GUIDE. Blic is a well known coder on the **********. "09-02-2011, 10:32 PM (This post was last modified: 09-23-2011 04:20 PM by Blic.)" When did you post it? 9-25-11. How about you, GET THE FUCK OUT. Don't copy other peoples work. Plagiarism is illegal, ******. <3

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [How To] Make your first Warrock hack in C++[>NoMenü<]
    By pwner318 in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 12-08-2010, 06:25 PM
  2. How to make your own hacks?
    By BladeZ in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-02-2009, 04:27 AM
  3. how to make your own hacks
    By julius026 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-03-2009, 10:50 PM
  4. how to make your own hack!
    By blue213321 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-25-2009, 04:38 PM
  5. Replies: 28
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 07:44 AM