Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 38
  1. #1
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool

    how to make hot keys

    hi can somebody tell me how to make a hot key for turn on and off i dont know how to do this i am new in c++ example for no spread this is my code:


    Code:
    	
    #include<windows.h>
    #define WeaponMgr       0xA68F90
    #define NoSpread		0x26A4
    
    DWORD WINAPI Hacks(LPVOID)
    {
    bool nospread = true;
    
    {
    
    		;while(1)
        {
            DWORD CShell = (DWORD)LoadLibraryA( "CShell.dll" );
    	DWORD pWeaponMgr = *(DWORD*)(CShell + WeaponMgr);
    
    //No Spread
    if(nospread)
    {
    if (pWeaponMgr)
    {
    for(int i=0; i<559; i++)
    {
    if((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+WeaponMgr))+(4*i)) ) != NULL)
    *(float*)((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+WeaponMgr)) +(4*i))) + NoSpread) = 0;
    }
    }
    }
    Last edited by kmanev073; 11-18-2011 at 09:47 AM.

  2. #2
    Brimir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    281
    Save the default values.
    Make a bool that cointains if it is on or of.
    Look if a key is pressed. So yes then make the value change. (reload = !reload)
    Then do your hacks if the value is on, and do the hacks if the value is off (restore the default).
    Don't forget a sleep. Else it will responze to fast (on - of - on - of in 1 sec).
    Done.

    Edit:
    loolz, look at your code. it is rubbish. First learn. Then come back to ask how you can do stuff.
    Last edited by Brimir; 11-18-2011 at 09:51 AM.
    Thanks @~FALLEN~ for helping me
    Thanks @Shakai for helping me

    Other nice ppl:
    @258456
    @giniyat101

    My usefull posts:
    Byte scanner
    How to make a logger
    Hook example
    How to make a memhack base
    How to use classes with memhacking
    Addie finder

  3. #3
    joered's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    345
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    332
    this made me lolled

    you can do simply a "else" aswell

    (Hotkey)
    then ur code example value 1 for on
    else
    then ur code example value 0 for off


    “Imagination, devotion, perseverance, together with divine grace, will assure your success.”

    ―Haile Selassie





    Work from back in the days:

    Soldierfront Public d3d - Detected since 2011

    Crossfire VIP:

  4. #4
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    @Brimir did you know what I "understand" you xD i mean how to make this :
    if Get Async Key State F2
    {
    nospread=true
    else
    nospread=false
    }

    AND the code is :

    //No Spread
    if(nospread)
    {
    if (pWeaponMgr)
    {
    for(int i=0; i<559; i++)
    {
    if((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+WeaponMgr))+(4*i)) ) != NULL)
    *(float*)((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+WeaponMgr)) +(4*i))) + NoSpread) = 0;
    else
    *(float*)((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+WeaponMgr)) +(4*i))) + NoSpread) = 1;
    }
    }
    }

    FOR example i dont want to save the old value how to do it like this ^^^^^ ?
    but if its like that can you share a code i will add you credits be 100% sure

  5. #5
    Brimir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    281
    Ow, how to make it... Just type it? It is basic c++ xD or any other programming/scripting language.
    And you only enable it in that example.. You don't disable it.

    Read my first post, make that. You can look what the default is and restore it "manually" to start with.

    1: Make a bool
    2: make a "hotkey" to enable or disable.
    3: Do you hacks when it is on and when it is off.
    Thanks @~FALLEN~ for helping me
    Thanks @Shakai for helping me

    Other nice ppl:
    @258456
    @giniyat101

    My usefull posts:
    Byte scanner
    How to make a logger
    Hook example
    How to make a memhack base
    How to use classes with memhacking
    Addie finder

  6. #6
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    @Brimir yea that is the problem i dont know how to desable i am learning c++ but i am making only consoles applications now so i am asking more questions
    and why did you say that the code is rubbish it works
    Last edited by kmanev073; 11-18-2011 at 10:08 AM.

  7. #7
    XarutoUsoCrack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CFAL Honra & Glória Server
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    2,543
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Lightbulb

    #include<windows.h>

    DWORD WINAPI Hacks(LPVOID)
    {
    bool nospread = false; // TRUE ??? TRUE = AUTO-ON - FALSE = HOTKEY

    {

    while(1)
    {
    DWORD CShell = (DWORD)LoadLibraryA( "CShell.dll" );
    DWORD pWeaponMgr = *(DWORD*)(CShell + WeaponMgr);
    for(int i = 0; i <= 560; i++){
    DWORD Wep = *(DWORD*)( pWeaponMgr + (4*i));
    DWORD NoSpread = *(PDWORD)(Wep +0x26A4);
    DWORD WeaponMGR = *(PDWORD)(Wep + 0xA68F90); //Credits @Brimir

    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F10) &1){ nospread = true; }


    //No Spread
    if(nospread) {
    *(float*)(Wep + NoSpread) = 1;
    } else {
    *(float*)(Wep + NoSpread) = 0;
    }
    Sleep(250);
    }
    }
    //use this to hotkey
    Simple Way To Get Not Detected.
    DONE!
    Last edited by XarutoUsoCrack; 11-18-2011 at 10:38 AM.

  8. #8
    Brimir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    281
    You don't need to more then you can do in an console application.

    Code:
    hack = !hack;
    if hack == true, hack will becouse false.
    if hack == false, hack will becouse true.

    You need to make a hotkey that does that command.

    Then
    Code:
    if(hack) {
    //hack is enabled
    } else {
    //hack is disabled
    }
    __

    If it works... Doesn't mean it is a good code.

    Quote Originally Posted by XarutoUsoCrack View Post
    #include<windows.h>
    Code:
    DWORD WINAPI Hacks(LPVOID)
    {
    	bool nospread = true;
    
    	{
    
    		while(1)
    		{
    			DWORD CShell = (DWORD)LoadLibraryA( "CShell.dll" );
    			DWORD pWeaponMgr = *(DWORD*)(CShell + WeaponMgr);
    			for(int i = 0; i <= 560; i++){
    				DWORD Wep = *(DWORD*)( pWeaponMgr + (4*i));
    				DWORD NoSpread = *(PDWORD)(Wep +0x26A4);
    				DWORD WeaponMGR = *(PDWORD)(Wep + 0xA68F90); //Credits @Brimir
    
    
    				//No Spread
    				if(nospread) {
    					*(float*)(Wep + NoSpread) = 0;
    				}
    			}
    Simple Way To Get Not Detected.
    DONE!
    That way you only can enable. Not disable.
    You mis a }.

    Where does the:
    Code:
    bool nospread = true;
    
    	{
    Come from?

    Code:
    DWORD WeaponMGR = *(PDWORD)(Wep + 0xA68F90); //Credits @Brimir
    Why do you do that there?

    And 0 is not a float.
    Last edited by Brimir; 11-18-2011 at 10:39 AM.
    Thanks @~FALLEN~ for helping me
    Thanks @Shakai for helping me

    Other nice ppl:
    @258456
    @giniyat101

    My usefull posts:
    Byte scanner
    How to make a logger
    Hook example
    How to make a memhack base
    How to use classes with memhacking
    Addie finder

  9. #9
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    i understand you now xD ok thank you i will add credits to you if i succsess

    my problem is the false value so i will make a two versions of my hack one with zombie OHK and one without any way thanks but i cant do it i am just still not gooda at c++
    Last edited by Hero; 11-19-2011 at 12:14 AM. Reason: merged double post.

  10. #10
    A$IAN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,654
    Reputation
    274
    Thanks
    2,010
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by kmanev073 View Post
    my problem is the false value so i will make a two versions of my hack one with zombie OHK and one without any way thanks but i cant do it i am just still not gooda at c++
    So is this solved?
    ~Donater since 19th October 2011~
    ~Ex-Crossfire Minion || Resigned on 4th February 2012 ~
    Da fuck

  11. #11
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    mhhmhmh yea its not but close you cant help me i should learn it not to get it from the others so close @Philong Nguyen

  12. #12
    A$IAN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,654
    Reputation
    274
    Thanks
    2,010
    My Mood
    Amused
    You can get it from others but you should learn with that code.
    I know enough ppl who use the code and forget it the next day
    @kmanev073
    So I will leave this thread open.
    Could you tell me the question again? I don´t really get the question.
    Btw if you want to do a hotkey, you don´t rlly need to do somethiing like
    Code:
    bool hack = false;
    You can open an infinite loop and do the hotkey like

    Code:
    for(;;)
      { 
          if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT)&1)
              {
                  if(Weapon)
                      {  BLABLA
                      }
               }
    }
    ~Donater since 19th October 2011~
    ~Ex-Crossfire Minion || Resigned on 4th February 2012 ~
    Da fuck

  13. #13
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    i want to turn on my zombie OHK and when its off the value to be 125 but have problems with the false value
    @Philong Nguyen thanks for you last post i will try now

    also problem is that i cant do it for my code

    //zombieOHK
    if(zombieohk)
    {
    if (pWeaponMgr)
    {
    for(int i=0; i<559; i++)
    {
    if((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+WeaponMgr))+(4*i)) ) != NULL)
    *(float*)((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+WeaponMgr)) +(4*i))) + WeaponDamage) = Hithard;
    }
    }
    }
    Last edited by kmanev073; 11-18-2011 at 12:26 PM.

  14. #14
    A$IAN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,654
    Reputation
    274
    Thanks
    2,010
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by kmanev073 View Post
    i want to turn on my zombie OHK and when its off the value to be 125 but have problems with the false value
    Yep, I have the same problem when I want to deactivate a feature.
    Maybe Xtrap or anything blocks it
    nvm
    I´m anyway out of coding
    Good luck
    ~Donater since 19th October 2011~
    ~Ex-Crossfire Minion || Resigned on 4th February 2012 ~
    Da fuck

  15. #15
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    oh i though that you make a secret MONSTER LOL hack that you will realese
    I am joking i will try to make it and i said it if i fail i will make two hacks one with zombie OHK and one without

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to make a Serial Key Generator
    By Takari in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-29-2011, 12:31 PM
  2. [Release] Hot-Key Base|Noob|*How to do it*
    By Mr.Skafighter[Bro] in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 12-17-2010, 08:22 PM
  3. making hot keys
    By tylerkendregan in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 09:48 AM
  4. hmmm, how do i make a key press ? what is the command ?
    By thekm1994 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 06-13-2010, 02:52 AM
  5. {tut} How to make simple key logger
    By sigmahero in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-09-2009, 12:08 AM