Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 43 of 43
  1. #31
    xxseekxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by lukeanalbers View Post
    Hmm.. Can you give the link of the autohotkey site?
    Code:
    https://www.autohotkey.com/download/
    x играть трудно x

    [IMG]https://img.photobucke*****m/albums/v155/Umbrella123/Dreams/greenblue.jpg[/IMG]

  2. #32
    Yoopi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by fofogogo23 View Post
    Yeah is there any way to fix the issue while running/moving? When we use it while moving it throws our primary grenade. It's pretty annoying, otherwise great script. Also, @Akumos , post screenshots.
    If you don't want it to throw a grenade when you click middle mouse just go to options>controls>actions>throw frag/use equipment and set it to G only instead of G/middle mouse click.

    You also cannot aim while running at all, the game was made like that. You must stop running to aim.
    Last edited by Yoopi; 12-04-2011 at 04:10 PM.

  3. #33
    Yoopi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    By the way is there any way to use another hotkey instead of middle mouse click? My mouse is messed up and it's hard to click the middle mouse thingy, any way to change it to a key like F? I tried putting F instead of MouseClick,Middle in the script but it didn't work.

  4. #34
    Andrew_Wiggin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Yoopi View Post
    By the way is there any way to use another hotkey instead of middle mouse click? My mouse is messed up and it's hard to click the middle mouse thingy, any way to change it to a key like F? I tried putting F instead of MouseClick,Middle in the script but it didn't work.
    AutoHotKey website (List of Keys and Mouse/Joystick Buttons for Hotkeys and Macros) says to use "f" for F.

  5. #35
    Slipe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Cant get like Mouse4 or anything else to work >.< please help

  6. #36
    Andrew_Wiggin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Slipe View Post
    Cant get like Mouse4 or anything else to work >.< please help
    My Mouse 4 works when I use "Xbutton1"

    Also I think the wait time may need to be adjusted. It's not very accurate for me. But I dunno, maybe I just suck.

  7. #37
    Slipe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    So i tried to edit the script, now i get an error and the program wont start anymore. This is what i get


    what can i do to make it work again
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Untitled.png  


  8. #38
    fieserPICARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    olo
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amused
    Code:
    CrosshairAdjust = 11
    
    Process, wait, iw5mp.exe, 0.1
    NewPID = %ErrorLevel%  ; Save the value immediately since ErrorLevel is often changed.
    if NewPID = 0
    {
        Process, wait, iw4mp.dat, 0.1
        NewPID = %ErrorLevel%  ; Save the value immediately since ErrorLevel is often changed.
    	if NewPID != 1
    	{
    	   MsgBox Could not find Modern Warfare 2!
    	   ExitApp
    	}
    }
    WinActivate, ahk_pid %NewPID%
    WinGetPos,,,ModW, ModH, ahk_pid %NewPID%
    NewX := (A_ScreenWidth / 2) - (ModW / 2)
    NewY := (A_ScreenHeight / 2 - 11) - (ModH / 2)
    WinMove, ahk_pid %NewPID%,, %NewX%, %NewY%
    WinGetPos,,,ModW, ModH, ahk_pid %NewPID%
    
    #SingleInstance force
    #Persistent
    
    OnExit, ExitRoutine
    xpos := A_ScreenWidth/2
    ypos := A_ScreenHeight/2
    hDrwArea := DllCall("GetDC", "uint", Null)
    SetTimer, SetPixel, 1
    
    
    SetPixel:
    
    ; ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 1, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 1, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 1, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 1, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 2, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 2, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 3, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 3, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 2, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 2, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 3, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 3, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 4, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 4, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 4, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 4, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 5, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 5, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 5, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 5, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 6, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 6, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 6, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 6, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 7, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 7, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 7, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 7, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 8, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 8, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 8, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 8, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 9, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 9, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 9, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 9, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 10, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 10, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 10, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 10, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    Return
    
    ExitRoutine:
    DllCall("ReleaseDC", UInt, 0, UInt, hDrwArea)
    DllCall("FreeLibrary", "UInt", hDrwArea)
    ExitApp
    
    ~NumLock::Suspend, toggle
    
    $Mbutton::
    {    
    	GetKeyState, state, Mbutton, T
    	if state = D
    	{
    		send {LAlt Down}
    		send {LShift Down}
    		sleep 275
    		MouseClick,left
    		send {LAlt Up}
    		send {LAlt Down}
    		send {LAlt Up}
    		send {LShift Up}
    	}
    	else
        {
    		MouseClick,middle
        }
    }
    this is the one from mw2 changed to work with mw3..with xhair plus I think everything under 270ms doesn't register or work or whatever...but 275 seems to be ok with sleight of hand and quickdraw for both msr and barret..I didn't write it just changed timing and the exe !

    oh yeah mw3 needs to be windowed for the xhair to work!
    !

  9. #39
    sgtreborn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How to do this thx help me

  10. #40
    Horsedick.mpeg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Fine
    Code:
    F1::suspend
    return
    
    $Rbutton::
    {
    GetKeyState, state, Rbutton, T
    if state = D
    {
    send {RButton Down}
    sleep 244
    MouseClick,left
    send {RButton Up}
    }
    else
    {
    send {RButton Down}
    sleep 252
    MouseClick,left
    send {RButton Up}
    }
    }
    right mouse to qs, fixed the run glitch
    Last edited by Horsedick.mpeg; 12-17-2011 at 08:32 AM.
    Umad bro?

  11. #41
    fofogogo23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Ok, nevermind.

  12. #42
    Progoldenfighter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How can i download from this webside. i cant find the download button, Help me please (-:

  13. #43
    killerld's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    345
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    193
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Like this :

    F1::suspend
    return

    $XButton1::
    {
    GetKeyState, state, XButton1, T
    if state = D
    {
    send {RButton Down}
    send {~LShift}
    sleep 245
    MouseClick,left
    send {RButton Up}
    send {RButton Down}
    send {RButton Up}
    }
    else
    {
    send {RButton Down}
    send {~LShift}
    sleep 275
    MouseClick,left
    send {RButton Up}
    send {RButton Down}
    send {RButton Up}
    }
    }

    ---------- Post added at 11:23 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:18 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Progoldenfighter View Post
    How can i download from this webside. i cant find the download button, Help me please (-:
    autohotkey dot com
    Or Google it. Autohotkey it will be probably the first website


    Sorry for my bad English ! I'm French Canadian !

    - When you use my hack, Please Thank Me

    Release some Hacks []
    Able to code in PhP / Mysql []
    Able to code in VB []
    Able to code in C# []
    Able to do VB Injector []
    Release an Injector []
    Active Member in the Community []
    Member who help small Hacker []

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Quickscope script
    By rahza786 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-21-2011, 10:46 AM
  2. (REQUEST) Can anyone make a MW3 quickscope script?
    By hitsuw0w in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-13-2011, 02:21 PM
  3. [Release] Black Ops QuickScope AutoHotkey Script for Sph4ack's Aimbot v1.2
    By 63OR63 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 01-18-2011, 06:46 PM
  4. [Release] Black Ops QuickScope AutoHotkey Script for Sph4ack's Aimbot v1.0
    By 63OR63 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 01-14-2011, 05:41 PM
  5. Habbohotel Scripts
    By h0ang in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 05:19 AM