Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    DevilGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead

    How can i attach d3d9.dll to Olly

    I have tried putting d3d9.dll in Cf folder but i couldnt view it...should i make something like this???
    Code:
    #include "windows.h"
    #include <iostream>
    
    int main()
    {
    	DWORD err;
    	HINSTANCE hDLL = LoadLibraryA ("d3d9.dll");       // instead of CShell ...d3d9.dll        
    	if(hDLL != NULL) {
    		printf("Library has been loaded\n");
            }
    	else 	{
            err = GetLastError();
    		printf("Couldn't load dll\n");
    	}
    	system("pause");
    	return 0;
    }
    plz help...dont spam...as i requested help about D3D many times am learning how to hook it..

  2. #2
    Coder[Vb10e]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Alaska
    Posts
    1,577
    Reputation
    -10
    Thanks
    349
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by DevilGhost View Post
    I have tried putting d3d9.dll in Cf folder but i couldnt view it...should i make something like this???
    Code:
    #include "windows.h"
    #include <iostream>
    
    int main()
    {
    	DWORD err;
    	HINSTANCE hDLL = LoadLibraryA ("d3d9.dll");       // instead of CShell ...d3d9.dll        
    	if(hDLL != NULL) {
    		printf("Library has been loaded\n");
            }
    	else 	{
            err = GetLastError();
    		printf("Couldn't load dll\n");
    	}
    	system("pause");
    	return 0;
    }
    plz help...dont spam...as i requested help about D3D many times am learning how to hook it..
    lol be imaginative... just rename your d3d9.dll to SChell and use loadlib...

  3. #3
    DevilGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Coder[Vb10e] View Post


    lol be imaginative... just rename your d3d9.dll to SChell and use loadlib...
    i want to load d3d9.dll not CShell.dll

  4. #4
    Coder[Vb10e]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Alaska
    Posts
    1,577
    Reputation
    -10
    Thanks
    349
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by DevilGhost View Post
    i want to load d3d9.dll not CShell.dll
    ... rename d3d9.dll to CShell.dll soo loadlib will read it

  5. #5
    DevilGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Coder[Vb10e] View Post


    ... rename d3d9.dll to CShell.dll soo loadlib will read it
    tried but it doesnt read it...

  6. #6
    258456's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ghjghj
    Posts
    1,222
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    300
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Coder[Vb10e] View Post


    lol be imaginative... just rename your d3d9.dll to SChell and use loadlib...
    That's probably the most stupid thing i have ever heard on this forum in a while, and keep in mind that there is a lot of crap posted here daily. That's not imaginative, that's called laziness. Tell me what happens when you mix up the real CShell with the fake CShell?

    @DevilGhost
    locate where your d3d9.dll is, usually it's in the system32 folder. Then put ur loadlib with LoadLibraryA("d3d9.dll"); in the same directory as d3d9.dll or you can get the full directory of d3d9.dll and put it in LoadLibrary(directoryhere)

  7. #7
    DevilGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by 258456 View Post
    That's probably the most stupid thing i have ever heard on this forum in a while, and keep in mind that there is a lot of crap posted here daily. That's not imaginative, that's called laziness. Tell me what happens when you mix up the real CShell with the fake CShell?

    @DevilGhost
    locate where your d3d9.dll is, usually it's in the system32 folder. Then put ur loadlib with LoadLibraryA("d3d9.dll"); in the same directory as d3d9.dll or you can get the full directory of d3d9.dll and put it in LoadLibrary(directoryhere)
    thx that what i did i copied d3d9.dll to a folder with loadib and attached to olly...
    but i got another question:
    When am looking for d3d functions...should i look in d3d9.dll or that one in CF folder d3dx9_29.dll
    sry for lame question...

  8. #8
    goold1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Busy
    download loadib from here
    you can select any file
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/242-crossf...addys-tut.html

  9. #9
    Assassin's Creed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,210
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    1,408
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by goold1 View Post
    download loadib from here
    you can select any file
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/242-crossf...addys-tut.html
    He doesnt need loadib
     

    Contributer Since 20/2/2012
    MPGH Member Since December 2011

     





     

    offical thread> Assassin V15<

    To all People who thinks am a leecher,hate me,are jelly from me....
    Refer to this thread...
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/232-crossf...stop-hate.html

  10. #10
    goold1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Assassin's Creed View Post

    He doesnt need loadib


    lols i cant understand

  11. #11
    giniyat101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not telling.
    Posts
    1,935
    Reputation
    130
    Thanks
    1,380
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by DevilGhost View Post
    thx that what i did i copied d3d9.dll to a folder with loadib and attached to olly...
    but i got another question:
    When am looking for d3d functions...should i look in d3d9.dll or that one in CF folder d3dx9_29.dll
    sry for lame question...
    oh, you want to find the d3d functions?
    here is a tut
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?p=5412713
    and here is the VTables:
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=272678


     



    [img]https://i43.photobucke*****m/albums/e367/DeteSting/Steam-update.gif[/img]

  12. #12
    DevilGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by giniyat101 View Post
    oh, you want to find the d3d functions?
    here is a tut
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?p=5412713
    and here is the VTables:
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=272678
    Ya I know.i saw them both.i dont just ask for help here imediatly...I search around before asking herei was just asking in the first link he attached d3d9.dll to olly..how can i do that? when i put d3d9.dll in CF folder and open loadib...the loadib doesnt read it(i cant make view>d3d9.dll)"so i should load d3dx9_29.dll that one in CF folder?" or how should i attach d3d9.dll?

  13. #13
    Coder[Vb10e]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Alaska
    Posts
    1,577
    Reputation
    -10
    Thanks
    349
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by 258456 View Post
    That's probably the most stupid thing i have ever heard on this forum in a while, and keep in mind that there is a lot of crap posted here daily. That's not imaginative, that's called laziness. Tell me what happens when you mix up the real CShell with the fake CShell?

    @DevilGhost
    locate where your d3d9.dll is, usually it's in the system32 folder. Then put ur loadlib with LoadLibraryA("d3d9.dll"); in the same directory as d3d9.dll or you can get the full directory of d3d9.dll and put it in LoadLibrary(directoryhere)
    no problems on being lazy... and it is easyer... way COMPLICAT?

  14. #14
    258456's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ghjghj
    Posts
    1,222
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    300
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by DevilGhost View Post
    thx that what i did i copied d3d9.dll to a folder with loadib and attached to olly...
    but i got another question:
    When am looking for d3d functions...should i look in d3d9.dll or that one in CF folder d3dx9_29.dll
    sry for lame question...
    No, you need to look in d3d9.dll.

  15. #15
    {Banned}**HACKER**'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    843
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Well Here Is Directory For You If You Havent Found It :
    Code:
    C:\Windows\System32\d3d9.dll

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How can you make a .Dll with VB?
    By creto98 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-21-2011, 10:04 PM
  2. [Help] How can i Inject 2 DLL files with 1 Injector/Any Progrem
    By eLdAr_LeVi in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 06-10-2010, 09:18 AM
  3. [Help] How can I make dll not to UnDeTECT?
    By kkandoli11 in forum Sudden Attack General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-19-2010, 05:45 PM
  4. how can i get this code!! ZackthOP7D3Dv2.dll
    By onyok0 in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-23-2009, 07:37 AM
  5. Can someone Upload d3d9.dll
    By 1337Mike in forum WolfTeam Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-04-2007, 03:41 PM