Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh

    i hate asking so much...but Teleport help (i'm close to it working XD)

    if i turn on my teleport, i just freeze in place and can't walk or anything

    Code:
    float posiX, posiY, posiZ =0;
    #define Ofs_X 0x4
    #define Ofs_Y 0x4
    #define Ofs_Z 0x4
    
    if(Teleport){
     DWORD dwPlayerPointer = *(DWORD*)0x37827B88; //Player Pointer
    if(dwPlayerPointer != 0)
    {
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F8))//F8 Save PosiTion
    {
    posiX = *(float*)(dwPlayerPointer + Ofs_X);
    posiY = *(float*)(dwPlayerPointer + Ofs_Y);
    posiZ = *(float*)(dwPlayerPointer + Ofs_Z);
    }}}
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F9))//Teleport to Position
    {
    DWORD dwPlayerPointer = *(DWORD*)0x37827B88;
    if(dwPlayerPointer != 0)
    {
    *(float*)(dwPlayerPointer + Ofs_X) = posiX;
    *(float*)(dwPlayerPointer + Ofs_Y) = posiY;
    *(float*)(dwPlayerPointer + Ofs_Z) = posiZ;
    }
    }
    yes this is the teleport i posted awhile back lol

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  2. #2
    Departure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    805
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    1,794
    My Mood
    Doh
    im no C++ coder but it looks like your setting X, Y and Z to the same byte value, you define each X, Y Z value to 4 bytes, and then you set your position to player pointer + 4 bytes for each of the X, Y and Z which means posiX, posiY and posiZ will all hold the same value. I personally have never done the teleport hack but I would assume it would a dword value byte 4 bytes from player pointer, which means posiX should = player pointer + 4 bytes, posiY should = player pointer + 5 bytes and posiZ should = player pointer + 6 bytes. or something similar to that.... once again this is only a guess as I dont code in C++ and have not done the teleport hack

  3. #3
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    127
    0x4 is the same as 4. anyways, the offsets are the same how can you expect it to work?
    The other problem is that your declaring 2/3 of your floats without values, if you were to try to access it without first setting it the program would crash.
    Learn the language first
    Way she fuckin goes boys

  4. #4
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by kibbles18 View Post
    0x4 is the same as 4. anyways, the offsets are the same how can you expect it to work?
    The other problem is that your declaring 2/3 of your floats without values, if you were to try to access it without first setting it the program would crash.
    Learn the language first
    this teleport works on Warrock, this is a straight rip from a Warrock VIP base

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  5. #5
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    127
    Change first remove the 0x, its not needed.
    Code:
    #define Ofs_X 4
    #define Ofs_Y 8
    #define Ofs_Z 12
    that should work
    Way she fuckin goes boys

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to kibbles18 For This Useful Post:

    Alessandro10 (03-05-2012)

  7. #6
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by kibbles18 View Post
    Change first remove the 0x, its not needed.
    Code:
    #define Ofs_X 4
    #define Ofs_Y 8
    #define Ofs_Z 12
    that should work
    thats what happens if i use what u gave me...Watch the HP lol

    How i did it:
    If i save coordinates (F8) while in the Respawn Screen, it saves me as 0 hp and dead
    So i hit F9, which is "teleport" i get 0 hp and stay that way


    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  8. #7
    Departure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    805
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    1,794
    My Mood
    Doh
    are you sure the correct X cord is a 4 byte offset from playerpointer? I would imaging your offset for X is 0 then Y is 4 bytes and Z 8 bytes offset. try using

    #define Ofs_X 0
    #define Ofs_Y 4
    #define Ofs_Z 8

  9. #8
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    127
    Verify the offsets are valid

    ---------- Post added at 11:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:01 PM ----------

    if you ripped it from a warrock base the offets are most certainly different
    Way she fuckin goes boys

  10. #9
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by kibbles18 View Post
    Verify the offsets are valid

    ---------- Post added at 11:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:01 PM ----------

    if you ripped it from a warrock base the offets are most certainly different
    I know the offsets are different. matypatty told me 0x4 for all of em, but i can't walk or move or anything no matter what i do

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  11. #10
    matypatty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    864
    Reputation
    229
    Thanks
    2,694
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    I know the offsets are different. matypatty told me 0x4 for all of em, but i can't walk or move or anything no matter what i do
    i told you increase 4 each time....
    you need 0xCC, 0xC8, and 0xD0.
    simple search would have provided you with an answer
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/334-combat...ort-crash.html

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to matypatty For This Useful Post:

    supercarz1991 (03-08-2012)

  13. #11
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh
    i'll try it out. although i need to fix my base

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  14. #12
    Departure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    805
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    1,794
    My Mood
    Doh
    That makes the offset starting 204 bytes from "player pointer", so now your offsets should be

    #define Ofs_X 0xCC
    #define Ofs_Y 0xC8
    #define Ofs_Z 0xD0


    or

    #define Ofs_X 204
    #define Ofs_Y 208
    #define Ofs_Z 212

    or

    change your "player pointer"

    if(Teleport){
    DWORD dwPlayerPointer = *(DWORD*)0x37827B88 + 0XCC ; <----- so you get the Value @ 37827B88 which will be an address(all addresses are dwords) then you add 0XCC which will be the exact place you need to get your cords from, each cord is 4 bytes(Dword) X Y Z.

    then you could use

    #define Ofs_X 0
    #define Ofs_Y 4
    #define Ofs_Z 8

    or

    #define Ofs_X 0x0
    #define Ofs_Y 0x4
    #define Ofs_Z 0x8

    Just a little tip... Learn your data types and makes life a lot easier for you, You are dealing in memory so instead of wondering if you should declaring shit as floats, integers, extended ect.. find out about those data types, you will find they are mostly Dwords, bytes, word. unless using specific compiler function to process the data types stick with these 3 types and you can't go wrong. I also suggest you take a small amount of time to read about the PE structure, once you have an understanding of that everything else will make complete sense to you. this is just a suggestion and you will be able to code your own functions after learning the basics of PE and data types without having to ripp snippets of code and paste it all together in a public base(as 90% of the coders do). Good luck
    Last edited by Departure; 03-09-2012 at 10:44 AM. Reason: mistake with pointer to "player pointer"

  15. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Departure For This Useful Post:

    matypatty (03-09-2012),pDevice (07-21-2012),supercarz1991 (03-12-2012),Xipher (03-09-2012)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Wrong website? Correct. But please..help me..ASAP
    By JimTheGreat in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-29-2012, 10:40 PM
  2. Help (Note, this is a common problem, but nothing helps)
    By Nite111 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 01-04-2009, 04:05 PM
  3. I Hate To Ask Noobish Questions, But...
    By Haites in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-04-2007, 11:10 PM
  4. TelePORT HELP!
    By dragooon in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-13-2007, 03:27 AM
  5. I wanna make weapon hack but need help
    By allard123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-19-2007, 08:19 PM