Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 95
  1. #16
    nooby_hacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    @aznbadboyfu

    Are you running the compiled script as Administrator? [It does indeed make a difference]

    -> Right click the file, (Run as administrator) -> Okay. [ Windows 7 ]

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to nooby_hacker For This Useful Post:

    al897 (03-30-2012),zato_1one (03-30-2012)

  3. #17
    zato_1one's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    133
    Quote Originally Posted by aznbadboyfu View Post
    pressing insert in game (boat screen) doesn't do anything, but if i tab out and press insert, then i starts to move, but then i'm not in the vindictus window. the default mouse coord work on every monitor? mine is widescreen and the mousecoord looks different, i think i'll use the mouse cord script to input int the script, do i only need to change, start and replay cord?
    ty for taking the time answering the questions
    Hmm, that's weird. Mine is widescreen too. Before releasing, I've already tested it with other PC in different resolution (only needs to modify the coordination) and it works fine. Try checking coordination again may help. And yes, you only need to modify start and replay coordination.

    Edit:
    Test to activate the script when Vindictus is not an active window. The script still works but will have a problem with entering the map without pressing start. So, the delay time should be modified if you want the script to support this case. But I still recommend to activate the script in game. I'm currently using WinXP. You should try what nooby_hacker suggested too.
    Last edited by zato_1one; 03-30-2012 at 11:02 AM.

  4. #18
    ssj4goku_rox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Global Const $startButtonX = 103, $startButtonY = 784
    Global Const $replayButtonX = 288, $replayButtonY = 706
    Global Const $screenCenterX = 720, $screenCenterY = 450\
    Im using 1440 x 900 and these are the settings i changed them to to work with the mousecoord thing you linked.

    I double click the script name, I create the boat in vindictus and then I click insert.
    But nothing seems to happen.
    Do you know what hte problem may be?
    Thanks.

  5. #19
    aznbadboyfu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by zato_1one View Post
    Hmm, that's weird. Mine is widescreen too. Before releasing, I've already tested it with other PC in different resolution (only needs to modify the coordination) and it works fine. Try checking coordination again may help. And yes, you only need to modify start and replay coordination.

    Edit:
    Test to activate the script when Vindictus is not an active window. The script still works but will have a problem with entering the map without pressing start. So, the delay time should be modified if you want the script to support this case. But I still recommend to activate the script in game. I'm currently using WinXP. You should try what nooby_hacker suggested too.
    it was the admin restriction, i ran the autoit as admin and that solved that problem! i'm such an idiot...

    i ran the script and it went on ok, but none of the binds works, i dled sinbot 2.4 and copied the config file into the vindictus folder like you said, but i'm think there is no consolite how can the bind work? should i inject consolite as well and find the binds for sinbot's lowest setting? if i can get that and input into consolite then i'm sure the bot would work!

    i'm think inject the consolite with nico's magic then input this
    bind "KP_LEFTARROW" "cc_change_figure_height 0.1"
    bind "KP_5" "cc_change_figure_height 1"
    bind "KP_RIGHTARROW" "changemap_to_next_random_sector"
    bind "KP_HOME" "cc_set_sub_weapon javelin_piercing_catacomb 999"
    bind "KP_INS" "god"
    bind "KP_MINUS" "ohk"
    bind "KP_SLASH" "incrementvar host_timescale 1 5 4"
    bind "KP_UPARROW" "cc_fill_all_items"
    bind "KP_DOWNARROW" "plr_play_overlay_sequence paladin_transformation_begin_2"
    bind "KP_PGUP" "nuke"
    bind "KP_PLUS" "cc_change_figure_height 1500"
    bind "KP_PGDN" "changemap_to_current_random_sector"
    bind "F5" "cc_mailbox_ui"
    bind "F6" "show_mini_shop"
    bind "F7" "close_last_dialog"
    bind "F8" "close_alchemy_box"
    bind "*" "incrementvar sv_gravity -800 800 800"
    bind "[" "cc_change_figure_height 1500"
    bind "]" "incrementvar plr_search_evil_core_distance 500 3000 2500"
    bind "=" "cc_shiplist_ui"
    bind "-" "cc_send_start_game_message"
    bind "l" "cc_change_start_game_message"
    bind "," "cc_enter_colhen_from_rochest"
    bind "." "cc_enter_rochest_from_colhen"

    then start the script, you think it will work?

  6. #20
    voxierock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Thanks so much for this, Just came back to Vindictus, was waiting for a bot and then saw this. Many thanks

  7. #21
    EclypticAngelx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Marlton, NJ
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Flirty
    I can't get this to work. I have the same resolution, so I don't need to change anything. However, when I run it, it just runs into a wall and throws spears at it. Clicking start at the boat works, after that..its a mess. I run straight ahead, I throw the 7 spears I have, then they run out and are not refreshed. I continue to run straight into the wall while 5 enemies attack me nonstop. This was testing it on Decisive Battle.

  8. #22
    zato_1one's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    133
    Nice to know the solution. For those who have the same problem, please try to run it as admin. You can change the binding to your liking but don't forget to modify the function to use the same button. It should work, I think.

    Quote Originally Posted by eclypticangelx View Post
    I can't get this to work. I have the same resolution, so I don't need to change anything. However, when I run it, it just runs into a wall and throws spears at it. Clicking start at the boat works, after that..its a mess. I run straight ahead, I throw the 7 spears I have, then they run out and are not refreshed. I continue to run straight into the wall while 5 enemies attack me nonstop. This was testing it on Decisive Battle.
    Your binding key in cfg file doesn't work. If copying cfg file from Sinbot doesn't work then you have to bind it using console from other thread.
    Last edited by zato_1one; 03-30-2012 at 11:46 AM.

  9. #23
    kickmenow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by eclypticangelx View Post
    I can't get this to work. I have the same resolution, so I don't need to change anything. However, when I run it, it just runs into a wall and throws spears at it. Clicking start at the boat works, after that..its a mess. I run straight ahead, I throw the 7 spears I have, then they run out and are not refreshed. I continue to run straight into the wall while 5 enemies attack me nonstop. This was testing it on Decisive Battle.
    As zato said, you need to config your binds correctly.

    This is how most bots work:
    Skip certain amount of maps until you hit the boss.
    Then they press the keys for binds that correspond to god,ohk,spears, etc, but god,ohk, and spears is basically all you need.

    Then the bot spams the spear key.

    The above was just to give you an idea. You can pretty much take any script from any bot and edit it to work on a different map...the harder ones are like fleeing gnoll king where you have to go through a few areas on the map before you hit the boss.

    Oh and also about running as admin. You ever noticed why sinject prompts you to run it as admin? MHWalker also does it too...they need the access and autoit isn't an exception. Most hacks will need admin permission...it's just the way it works.

    Thanks for the contribution zato, i just got my personal script working recently...pissed me off until I realized I forgot to make the script press down alt to move the mouse...LOL.

  10. #24
    iShadowX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    nice hack!

  11. #25
    owningmofo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh
    Can this bot handle low lvl dungeons as well?

  12. #26
    jLoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Im hiding, so find me if you can :D
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Sad
    This aint working with me

  13. #27
    al897's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by jLoo View Post
    This aint working with me
    Yeah, that's a really big help. Do you mind posting what exactly you're having issues with?

    If you're having troubles, I posted a little mini-guide that'll hopefully help you with these bots.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/437-vindic...t-scripts.html

  14. #28
    JGS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    having a threesome with kristie and tieve
    Posts
    342
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Devilish
    big thanks for releasing these, alot of times when the bots/hacks go down people tend to hoard what they've made or found for themselves, big ups to your good sir.
    Nexon walks into a bar, wait, wait, I meant Nexon walked into a bar that I was swinging at them.

    Hit thanks please --------------------------------------------------------------------->

  15. #29
    ShinNoctis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Mellow
    nicely done, i was messing wit Autoit to make it work but this will surely clear up a lot of questions i had. Thnx a lot.

  16. #30
    indec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    This is great.
    Only problem for me is I can't get white tyrant to work properly.

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Recommended macro tool for AFK leveling and farming?
    By Mikozeee in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-05-2011, 02:32 AM
  2. Farming for Badges and for exp!Only 31.09-02.10!
    By sebimaster in forum CrossFire Farming & Partner Request
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-03-2010, 02:02 AM
  3. Free farming ( a bless for you and for me!)
    By skykrutch in forum CrossFire Farming & Partner Request
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-31-2010, 04:48 AM
  4. [Release] NEW CLAN FOR GLITCH AND FARMING OR JUST PLAYING^^
    By rileyb98 in forum CrossFire Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-15-2010, 04:54 AM
  5. Exp for each level, and time for each perstige.
    By glenboarder in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-25-2010, 05:55 AM

Tags for this Thread