Thread: CA Haxo Base

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 45
  1. #16
    mo3ad001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    797
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by ~Killua~ View Post
    hey people in this part of code say that _tcsncpy and _T is undefined anybody can help me?


    CD3DFont::CD3DFont( const TCHAR* strFontName, DWORD dwHeight, DWORD dwFlags )
    {

    _tcsncpy( m_strFontName, strFontName, sizeof(m_strFontName) / sizeof(TCHAR) );
    m_strFontName[sizeof(m_strFontName) / sizeof(TCHAR) - 1] = _T('\0');
    m_dwFontHeight = dwHeight;
    m_dwFontFlags = dwFlags;
    m_dwSpacing = 0;

    m_pd3dDevice = NULL;
    m_pTexture = NULL;
    m_pVB = NULL;

    m_pStateBlockSaved = NULL;
    m_pStateBlockDrawText = NULL;
    }
    i guess you just want to include some files maybe string.h , check it

    H A X O
    Email : Noobmem@hotmail.com


  2. #17
    mikethemak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    208
    Quote Originally Posted by mo3ad001 View Post
    i guess you just want to include some files maybe string.h , check it
    I tried doing that, and I'm still getting the same errors as the other guy.

  3. #18
    RyggTonning's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Can you pls help me, when i use the hacks, ca crashes like 1 min and 30 sec's later...

  4. #19
    CAFlames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where ever my imagination takes me
    Posts
    3,006
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    2,944
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by RyggTonning View Post
    Can you pls help me, when i use the hacks, ca crashes like 1 min and 30 sec's later...
    Did you save in notepad?


    jk, you need to update addresses and classes and stuff

    Current Works:
    ---Horror Game





    [IMG]https://i645.photobucke*****m/albums/uu180/drgnforce9/Siggys/signature3.jpg[/IMG]
    Special thanks to drgnforce9 for my sig picture

    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post

    CAflames is one epic coder.

    Rep and thanks him.. or you're perma banned.

  5. #20
    BlackLite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    547
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    1,035
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Included String.h but same thing us ^^ someone posted

    Code:
    1>c:\users\hp\desktop\ca_haxo_base\ca_haxo_base\font.cpp(49): error C3861: '_tcsncpy': identifier not found
    1>c:\users\hp\desktop\ca_haxo_base\ca_haxo_base\font.cpp(50): error C3861: '_T': identifier not found

  6. #21
    mo3ad001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    797
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by BlackLite View Post
    Included String.h but same thing us ^^ someone posted

    Code:
    1>c:\users\hp\desktop\ca_haxo_base\ca_haxo_base\font.cpp(49): error C3861: '_tcsncpy': identifier not found
    1>c:\users\hp\desktop\ca_haxo_base\ca_haxo_base\font.cpp(50): error C3861: '_T': identifier not found
    lol sorry , i checked it out now , and its defined in tchar.h .... sorry , just include it !

    H A X O
    Email : Noobmem@hotmail.com


  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mo3ad001 For This Useful Post:

    .Death (04-09-2012),BlackLite (04-09-2012)

  8. #22
    CAFlames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where ever my imagination takes me
    Posts
    3,006
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    2,944
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by mo3ad001 View Post
    lol sorry , i checked it out now , and its defined in tchar.h .... sorry , just include it !
    @mo3ad001 Hey bro! haven't seen you in a while!
    How you doin?

    and
    Is this base old, or does the hook work?

    Current Works:
    ---Horror Game





    [IMG]https://i645.photobucke*****m/albums/uu180/drgnforce9/Siggys/signature3.jpg[/IMG]
    Special thanks to drgnforce9 for my sig picture

    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post

    CAflames is one epic coder.

    Rep and thanks him.. or you're perma banned.

  9. #23
    mo3ad001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    797
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by CAFlames View Post


    @mo3ad001 Hey bro! haven't seen you in a while!
    How you doin?

    and
    Is this base old, or does the hook work?

    Yeap im study alot , .. thx for asking

    and this old but works fine 100%

    H A X O
    Email : Noobmem@hotmail.com


  10. #24
    RyggTonning's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired
    What do you mean saved in notepad?

  11. #25
    mikethemak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    208
    Thanks for the base, got everything up and working, my only question is how would I go about adding hacks to this? I know you stripped a lot out of it and I would like to rebuild it, but the way it's coded is confusing to me.

  12. #26
    mo3ad001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    797
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by mikethemak View Post
    Thanks for the base, got everything up and working, my only question is how would I go about adding hacks to this? I know you stripped a lot out of it and I would like to rebuild it, but the way it's coded is confusing to me.
    it has some hack function , just follow the pattern of coding

    H A X O
    Email : Noobmem@hotmail.com


  13. #27
    mikethemak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    208
    Quote Originally Posted by mo3ad001 View Post
    it has some hack function , just follow the pattern of coding
    Ya i think I figured it out, got most of the stuff back up that was in there and added a couple things. Would you mind telling me why
    Code:
    	if(Flag){
    		Tools.Memoria(( void* )( 0x372FD679 ), "\x75\x05", 2 );
    		Tools.Memoria(( void* )( 0x372FD6FF ), "\x90\x25\x23\x37", 4 );
    	}else{
    		Tools.Memoria(( void* )( 0x372FD679 ), "\x90\x90", 2 );
    		Tools.Memoria(( void* )( 0x372FD6FF ), "\x90\x90\x90\x90", 4 );
    	}
    Isn't working for nametags? The memoria function is the same as your patchmemory, fundamentally.

  14. #28
    CAFlames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where ever my imagination takes me
    Posts
    3,006
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    2,944
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by mo3ad001 View Post
    Yeap im study alot , .. thx for asking

    and this old but works fine 100%
    Okay. I used these and I still d/c .. hmm Ill have to look at that. Alright.

    And yeah, I have been studying alot too haha

    Current Works:
    ---Horror Game





    [IMG]https://i645.photobucke*****m/albums/uu180/drgnforce9/Siggys/signature3.jpg[/IMG]
    Special thanks to drgnforce9 for my sig picture

    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post

    CAflames is one epic coder.

    Rep and thanks him.. or you're perma banned.

  15. #29
    mikethemak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    208
    How does

    Code:
    bool cSettings::InGame()
    {
    	return(*(BYTE*)GameStatus == 1);
    }
    Work? Whenever i do something like

    Code:
    IF (not in game)
    //Reset menu values
    Basically, I'm trying to find a way to work around the fact that it crashes the game if you enter a game with the hacks on, is this the right way to approach it? Because whenever I use the statement "If (!Settings.InGame())" that reads true ALWAYS, so using it makes the menu reset constantly. How do i go about making it so the hacks wont crash the game if i enter a game with some on? Am i doing it wrong?

    @mo3ad001

  16. #30
    DONT-be-THAT_way's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    218
    My Mood
    Angelic
    shit looks nice. im making a hack atm. but i was usiong atomics menu

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. MPGH HAXO HotKey Base
    By mo3ad001 in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-18-2010, 01:00 PM
  2. Java based multiplayer games
    By Tops in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-13-2008, 11:28 PM
  3. How to may spawn on all bases
    By Naeron in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-13-2007, 07:44 PM
  4. Spawn on enemy base
    By analog70 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 03-18-2007, 04:17 AM
  5. Web-based game hacking..
    By Krilliam in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-20-2006, 01:12 PM