Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    desertflame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts: 23847611237
    Posts
    380
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    850
    My Mood
    Amused

    Why isnt't this working?

    Additional info: I waited for cshell to load(Sleep function in the dllmain). And the dllmain works cuz i hear a beep. So i dont think thats the issue. Is it the addy? I tried the one from @DaRk 's thread but that didn't work either, luizmoko(i hope i spelt that right) also made a nobugdamage hack for me but that didn't work either. I'm not posting the full source.

    Code:
    void Hacks()
    {
    	bool iNoBugDamage = true;
    	
    
    	while(true)
    	{
    		DWORD CShell = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("Cshell.dll");
    
    		if(iNoBugDamage) 
    		{
    			*(float *)(CShell + 0x310F5C) = 0.0f;
    		}
             }     
     }
    Last edited by desertflame; 05-14-2012 at 05:16 PM.

  2. #2
    Genkidesu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Thanh Hóa
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    2,786
    My Mood
    Bored
    easy way to check it...

    Code:
    DWORD CShell = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("Cshell.dll");
    if(CShell != NULL) 
    {
    	*(float *)(CShell + 0x310F5C) = 0.0f;
            messagebox(0, "its working", "NoBugDamage", mb_ok );
    }
    else
    {
            Beep(1000, 1000);
    }
    if u hear the beep it means didn't work, check your dllmain input.

  3. #3
    desertflame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts: 23847611237
    Posts
    380
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    850
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Genkidesu View Post
    easy way to check it...

    Code:
    DWORD CShell = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("Cshell.dll");
    if(CShell != NULL) 
    {
    	*(float *)(CShell + 0x310F5C) = 0.0f;
            messagebox(0, "its working", "NoBugDamage", mb_ok );
    }
    else
    {
            Beep(1000, 1000);
    }
    if u hear the beep it means didn't work, check your dllmain input.
    It beeped
    Code:
    BOOL APIENTRY DllMain( HMODULE hModule, DWORD  ul_reason_for_call, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {   Sleep(10000);
    	switch (ul_reason_for_call)
    	{   
    		DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hModule);
    	case DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH:
    		
    		Hacks();
    	case DLL_THREAD_ATTACH:
    	case DLL_THREAD_DETACH:
    	case DLL_PROCESS_DETACH:
    		
    		break;
    	}
    	return TRUE;
    }
    I still don't know what's wrong T_T. This is my first hack :/

  4. #4
    Genkidesu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Thanh Hóa
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    2,786
    My Mood
    Bored
    try this:
    Code:
    #define boolean bool
    
    bool iNoBugDamage = true;
    
    inline boolean IsHooked( void )
    {
    	if( GetModuleHandle( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL ) return true;
    
    	return false;
    }
    
    then..
    
    while( !IsHooked() )
            Sleep(200);
    
    while( true )
    {
    	DWORD CShell = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA( "Cshell.dll" );
    
    	if( iNoBugDamage ) 
    	{
    		*(float *)( CShell + 0x310F5C ) = 0.0f;
            }     
     }
    you dont need this...
    Code:
    Sleep(10000);
    Last edited by Genkidesu; 05-14-2012 at 07:23 PM.

  5. #5
    bandi12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    562
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    318
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Xtrap will kill every GetModuleHandleA function in outside part what i mean whit an outside function, outside function is like you make it a DLL main whitout CreateTheard so you need to make a DLL main ussing CreateTheard
     




    MY Latest Aimbot on : Orbital Space (Video Comming Soon)'





     

    - @UltraPGNoob
    - @dicky88smd
    - @giniyat101

  6. #6
    desertflame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts: 23847611237
    Posts
    380
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    850
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by bandi12 View Post
    Xtrap will kill every GetModuleHandleA function in outside part what i mean whit an outside function, outside function is like you make it a DLL main whitout CreateTheard so you need to make a DLL main ussing CreateTheard
    I made one with create thread, ill pm you the source, its detected already

Similar Threads

  1. Why isnt this working
    By Orgasmatronnn in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-02-2010, 04:53 AM
  2. Why wont this work [texture mod] PLEASE help.
    By John42 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-13-2010, 06:27 AM
  3. Why cant this work?
    By my80chevette in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-15-2010, 06:54 AM
  4. Why isnt there an olimpic sport lik this??
    By Zhellbound in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 04:01 PM
  5. why doesnt this work?
    By $GHOST$ in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-06-2006, 09:34 PM