Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 65
  1. #46
    tylergott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    650
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by tamamaster View Post
    Is there anyway you can make it so that once entered game it will turn on but when the game finishes it will suspend the hotkeys automatically?
    Yeas most Likely But I Will Need Serious Help I Am Very Basic When It Comes To Code
    Last edited by tylergott; 07-04-2012 at 02:43 PM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to tylergott For This Useful Post:

    GoldenEagle (07-04-2012)

  3. #47
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by tylergott View Post


    Yeas most Likely But I Will Need Serious Help I Am Very Basic When It Comes To Code
    If you can do memory monitoring I'm sure there would be an address within MW3 which corresponds to whether you're in a game or not. Monitor that and only run script if your in a game?
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!
    [img]https://www.userbarslis*****m/uploads/av/2010-02/1265635923_36986.gif[/img]
    [img]https://www.userbarslis*****m/uploads/av/2009-06/thumbs/350x19_1244536947_18427ql6.png[/img]

  4. #48
    tamamaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Also it would be good to make the script only affect primary weapons...

  5. #49
    tylergott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    650
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by tamamaster View Post
    Also it would be good to make the script only affect primary weapons...
    If you can do memory monitoring I'm sure there would be an address within MW3 which corresponds to whether you're in a game or not. Monitor that and only run script if your in a game?
    Okay Listen If i gO Any Further This Will Be A "Hack" not A Script Just I Will Release Different Versions And just Put Up With It These Future Versions Will Have A Crosshair

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to tylergott For This Useful Post:

    GoldenEagle (07-05-2012)

  7. #50
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Fair enough
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!
    [img]https://www.userbarslis*****m/uploads/av/2010-02/1265635923_36986.gif[/img]
    [img]https://www.userbarslis*****m/uploads/av/2009-06/thumbs/350x19_1244536947_18427ql6.png[/img]

  8. #51
    tylergott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    650
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by GoldenEagle View Post
    Fair enough
    Yeah :P Thanks for understanding

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to tylergott For This Useful Post:

    GoldenEagle (07-05-2012)

  10. #52
    fieserPICARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    olo
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amused
    rly no offense, but seems to be this is just a copy of various QS-Scripts floating around.

    Code:
    CrosshairAdjust = 11
    
    Process, wait, iw5mp.exe, 0.1
    NewPID = %ErrorLevel%  ; Save the value immediately since ErrorLevel is often changed.
    if NewPID = 0
    {
        Process, wait, iw5mp.dat, 0.1
        NewPID = %ErrorLevel%  ; Save the value immediately since ErrorLevel is often changed.
    	if NewPID != 1
    	{
    	   MsgBox Could not find Modern Warfare 3!
    	   ExitApp
    	}
    }
    WinActivate, ahk_pid %NewPID%
    WinGetPos,,,ModW, ModH, ahk_pid %NewPID%
    NewX := (A_ScreenWidth / 2) - (ModW / 2)
    NewY := (A_ScreenHeight / 2 - 11) - (ModH / 2)
    WinMove, ahk_pid %NewPID%,, %NewX%, %NewY%
    WinGetPos,,,ModW, ModH, ahk_pid %NewPID%
    
    #SingleInstance force
    #Persistent
    
    OnExit, ExitRoutine
    xpos := A_ScreenWidth/2
    ypos := A_ScreenHeight/2
    hDrwArea := DllCall("GetDC", "uint", Null)
    SetTimer, SetPixel, 1
    
    
    SetPixel:
    
    ; ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 1, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 1, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 1, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 1, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 2, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 2, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 3, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 3, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 2, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 2, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 3, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 3, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 4, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 4, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 4, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 4, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 5, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 5, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 5, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 5, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 6, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 6, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 6, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 6, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 7, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 7, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 7, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 7, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 8, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 8, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 8, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 8, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 9, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 9, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 9, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 9, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos - 10, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos, "int", ypos + 10, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos - 10, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    DllCall("SetPixel", "uint", hDrwArea, "int", xpos + 10, "int", ypos, "uint", 255, "uint", 0, "uint", 0)
    
    Return
    
    ExitRoutine:
    DllCall("ReleaseDC", UInt, 0, UInt, hDrwArea)
    DllCall("FreeLibrary", "UInt", hDrwArea)
    ExitApp
    
    ~NumLock::Suspend, toggle
    
    $Mbutton::
    {    
    	GetKeyState, state, Mbutton, T
    	if state = D
    	{
    		send {LAlt Down}
    		sleep 275
    		MouseClick,left
    		send {LAlt Up}
    		send {LAlt Down}
    		send {LAlt Up}
    	}
    	else
        {
    		MouseClick,middle
        }
    }
    this is the one I use since mw2 (I changed it to mw3). the QS part is virtually identical

    also this one has a crosshair and self-adjusts the mw3 window, so everything is lined up.

    now taking your script

    Code:
    R::suspend
    return
    
    $Lbutton::
    { 
    GetKeyState, state, Lbutton, T
    if state = D
    {
    send {LAlt Down}
    send {~LShift}
    sleep 245
    MouseClick,left
    send {LAlt Up}
    send {LAlt Down}
    send {LAlt Up}
    }
    else
    {
    send {LAlt Down}
    send {~LShift}
    sleep 275
    MouseClick,left
    send {LAlt Up}
    send {LAlt Down}
    send {LAlt Up}
    }
    }
    I changed the suspend key to R, LAlt is ADS/zoom. The thing is if its activated I'll do a clean QS but as soon as the sequence is done LCtrl is triggered. LCtrl is my key to prone. I just don't get how it is triggered...I'm no AHK expert myself but maybe anyone got a hint?
    !

  11. #53
    algomaga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    233
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Apparently when you jump and quick scoping this stay jumping until you do a jump again, little bug apparently. Fix?

  12. #54
    Jewcadabra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Nice work, can you make it able to perform silent shot and 360?
    Last edited by Jewcadabra; 07-06-2012 at 11:37 PM.

  13. #55
    tylergott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    650
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Jewcadabra View Post
    Nice work, can you make it able to perform silent shot and 360?
    Uh, Silent Shot? Example?

  14. #56
    algomaga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    233
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Drunk
    May I change the F5 key? I need it for insane rapidfire, just a simple question. Good job.

  15. #57
    tylergott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    650
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Cool

    Quote Originally Posted by algomaga View Post
    May I change the F5 key? I need it for insane rapidfire, just a simple question. Good job.
    Ugh okay the script is preset to F5 i would have said so if you could,.. what are you using rapid fire on? its a QUICKSCOPE SCRIPT not a rapid fire ,.. just change your fire key to "Middle Mouse scroll" then just scroll up to fire easy rapid fire just dont be stupid and use bolt action

  16. #58
    algomaga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    233
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by tylergott View Post

    its a QUICKSCOPE SCRIPT not a rapid fire
    Calm down, I am using this too https://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...out-there.html and both hacks need F5 to start, there is a conflict between. Google traductor fail, sorry about that. I dont know how to edit your hacks.
    Last edited by algomaga; 07-07-2012 at 05:19 AM.

  17. #59
    Jewcadabra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Silent shot is a glitch on sniper, when you shoot with sniper and quickly pull out your throwing knife, the killcam will have no sound when you shoot.

  18. #60
    tylergott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    650
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Jewcadabra View Post
    Silent shot is a glitch on sniper, when you shoot with sniper and quickly pull out your throwing knife, the killcam will have no sound when you shoot.
    No Silent Shot Will not be Used lol


    ---------- Post added at 02:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:52 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by algomaga View Post
    Calm down, I am using this too https://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...out-there.html and both hacks need F5 to start, there is a conflict between. Google traductor fail, sorry about that. I dont know how to edit your hacks.
    Ugh Okay Then You Could just ask me If Their Is Gonna Be A Alternate Way To Suspend The keys Or Something
    Last edited by tylergott; 07-08-2012 at 01:01 AM.

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] idungeon pro cracked v3 fixed
    By scode2011 in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-10-2011, 09:58 AM
  2. :D Pro modder to fix this...
    By GoDZeN in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-09-2010, 12:40 PM
  3. Sniping tutorial 4 noobs and maybe Pros
    By SoulR1pper in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-10-2010, 01:51 AM
  4. [CF] Little Quickscope by *Pro*RuoT*
    By elias1899 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 06-24-2010, 03:11 AM
  5. Vid : 3 Uber Pro Sniping Videos : Non-Hacking
    By minorutono in forum WolfTeam General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-12-2008, 09:54 PM

Tags for this Thread