Thread: Freezing Value

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    cybergreen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Freezing Value

    i have code like this
    *(DWORD*)(*(DWORD*)ADDR_BASE + ADDR_OFF1)) 0;
    now 1 want to freeze final address to 0 and now the problem is how to freeze this code on c++
    thanks for helping me

  2. #2
    intervention61's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    875
    My Mood
    Cool
    freezing just means constantly overwriting its value
    "Joker: why the hakcer are steaklign us name it´s the greatest asshole and motherfucker and i fuck him or her mother"

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to intervention61 For This Useful Post:

    cybergreen (07-20-2012)

  4. #3
    'Bruno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    2,883
    Reputation
    290
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Busy
    THis is what happens when leeching. Not knowing how to do a loop
    Light travels faster than sound. That's why most people seem bright until you hear them speak.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to 'Bruno For This Useful Post:

    Kwesmd (07-20-2012)

  6. #4
    bluelogic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Java
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine
    First you can make a loop then put your set syntax inside it..
    or you can try to find who write your address and make it no operation.

    CMIIW
    Last edited by bluelogic; 07-19-2012 at 04:50 PM.
    Im a new Forumer, just a newbie.
    but i wanted to share what i have. and learn kind of stuff here.
    If need help with some stuff or project i'll help as i can.
    Hope i can be useful here.

  7. #5
    cybergreen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok now i try to edit my source like this
    Code:
    #include "ayam.h" // sumber offset dan deklarasi dll
    #include <windows.h> // include untuk createthread
    
    void Start();
    
    BOOL APIENTRY DllMain(HMODULE hModule, DWORD ulReason, LPVOID lpReserved)
    {
        if (ulReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
        {
            CreateThread(0, 0, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)Start, 0, 0, 0);
        }
    
        return TRUE;
    }
    
    void Start()
    {
        while (1)
        {
            if (GetKeyState(VK_F11) < 0) // Turn On
            {
                *(DWORD*)ADDR_GM = 2;
                *(DWORD*)ADDR_AOE = 100;
                *(DWORD*)ADDR_RANGE = 7;
            }
            
            if (GetKeyState(VK_F12) < 0) // Turn Off
            {
                *(DWORD*)ADDR_GM = 0;
                *(DWORD*)ADDR_AOE = 0;
                *(DWORD*)ADDR_RANGE = 0;
            }
    	}
    
    	while (true)
    	 {
            if (GetKeyState(VK_F10) < 0) // Turn On
            {
                *(DWORD*)(*(DWORD*)ADDR_BASE + ADDR_OFF1) = 0;
                *(DWORD*)(*(DWORD*)ADDR_BASE + ADDR_OFF2) = 0;
    		}
            Sleep(1);
        }
    }
    and my header
    #ifndef __ayam_kampong_H
    #define __ayam_kampong_H

    #define WIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN
    #include <windows.h>

    #endif
    // ADDYS TEMPELKAN DISINI !!!
    #define ADDR_GM 0x1075C40
    #define ADDR_AOE 0x10C62DC
    #define ADDR_RANGE 0x10C62D8
    #define ADDR_BASE 0x0B8BBF0
    #define ADDR_OFF1 0x7384
    #define ADDR_OFF2 0x73A1

    now my problem on this
    *(DWORD*)(*(DWORD*)ADDR_BASE + ADDR_OFF1) = 0; <==== i want my final address of value to 0(zero) so can u tell me where my mistake again sir???

  8. #6
    bluelogic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Java
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine
    Code:
    void setAlwaysZero()
    {
        while(1)
        {
              *(DWORD*)(*(DWORD*)ADDR_BASE + ADDR_OFF1) = 0;
              *(DWORD*)(*(DWORD*)ADDR_BASE + ADDR_OFF2) = 0;
              Sleep(1);
        }
    }
    
    void Start()
    {
        while (1)
        {
            if (GetKeyState(VK_F11) < 0) // Turn On
            {
                *(DWORD*)ADDR_GM = 2;
                *(DWORD*)ADDR_AOE = 100;
                *(DWORD*)ADDR_RANGE = 7;
            }
            
            if (GetKeyState(VK_F12) < 0) // Turn Off
            {
                *(DWORD*)ADDR_GM = 0;
                *(DWORD*)ADDR_AOE = 0;
                *(DWORD*)ADDR_RANGE = 0;
            }
    
            if (GetKeyState(VK_F10) < 0) // Turn On
            {
                CreateThread(0, 0, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)setAlwaysZero, 0, 0, 0); // so u make another thread to always make value off with loop
    	}
            Sleep(1);
        }
    }
    if you wanted to looping after you press F10, so make another thread like what i do..
    hope this solve your problem..

    CMIIW..
    Im a new Forumer, just a newbie.
    but i wanted to share what i have. and learn kind of stuff here.
    If need help with some stuff or project i'll help as i can.
    Hope i can be useful here.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to bluelogic For This Useful Post:

    cybergreen (07-20-2012)

  10. #7
    cybergreen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    @Blue logic u code is solved all my problem thanks ^^

  11. #8
    Hassan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    System.Threading.Tasks
    Posts
    4,764
    Reputation
    495
    Thanks
    2,133
    My Mood
    Dead
    Junk deleted.

    Marked solved as the OP has the problem solved. No more useless posting.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Freezing a value
    By HexMurder in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-20-2011, 08:51 PM
  2. VB6 SUPERJUMP VALUE FREEZING!!!???problem
    By jokuvaan11 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-10-2007, 03:37 AM
  3. Warrock Trainer Values
    By shadowsecret in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-23-2007, 09:40 AM
  4. Ammo/Damage Box Values?
    By wooden_amulet in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-02-2006, 02:55 AM
  5. Cheat Engine Values
    By Bull3t in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-31-2006, 04:10 AM