Thanks
    My Mood
    Breezy

Is there any working bots and/or consoles out?

I mostly just want to farm enchant scrolls. I have been searching on this website for a little while and it's (definitely) become my favorite hacking website... but every bot/console I seem to find is out of date.

And another question... if I am to obtain a working console, could i type something like 'give force enchant scroll' or 'give joyous crook' etc to obtain weapons? If so, could I type 'give +15 joyous crook' or something?

I appreciate any help, although I am new to the hacks themselves I am smart so feel free to explain anything in detail to help me pick it up :P

---------- Post added at 10:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:18 AM ----------

Also, I would like to thank every contributing member of this community. Especially Nico, he's my favorite site admin thus far *thumbs up*. Once I learn how this system works I intend to contribute more myself as well.

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by MaverickCali View Post
    I mostly just want to farm enchant scrolls. I have been searching on this website for a little while and it's (definitely) become my favorite hacking website... but every bot/console I seem to find is out of date.

And another question... if I am to obtain a working console, could i type something like 'give force enchant scroll' or 'give joyous crook' etc to obtain weapons? If so, could I type 'give +15 joyous crook' or something?

I appreciate any help, although I am new to the hacks themselves I am smart so feel free to explain anything in detail to help me pick it up :P

---------- Post added at 10:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:18 AM ----------

Also, I would like to thank every contributing member of this community. Especially Nico, he's my favorite site admin thus far *thumbs up*. Once I learn how this system works I intend to contribute more myself as well.
    All items/mats are server sided. You can neither dupe or create them.