Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 42
  1. #1
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,750
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,529
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Simple WH Source - 2D Boxes

    Well, first of all, this wasn't found by me.. cardoow reversed this a long ago. I just found the new offset...

    Anyways.. it's pretty simple. You know those boxes the are shown on enemies when you're on the Reaper, Osprey, etc.? Now you can draw them all the time.

    Code:
    void FixBlindEye() {
    
    	CClientInfo * pLocal = GetLocalClient(); //Get the Local Client (You)
    
    	for(int i=0; i< 18; i++) {
    
    		CClientInfo * pClient = GetClientByIndex(i);
    
    		if(pClient != pLocal) //If the player is not you...
    			if(pClient->Perk & 0x20) //Does the player has Blind Eye on?
    				pClient->Perk = 0x0; //Yes? Then, turn it off.
    	}
    }
    
    void DrawBoxes(){
    	DWORD dwCall = 0x5C3760; //Offset for 1.9.453
    
            //Since this function is called by the game to draw the chopper boxes,
            //by default, it wouldn't draw on players with Blind Eye.. we have to fix that
    	FixBlindEye();
    	
           //Call our function
    	__asm{
    		push 0x0
    		call [dwCall]
    		add esp, 0x4
    	}
    }
    If you want to find the offset for a different version, just search for All References of Client_t+0x38 (Client Perk) on IDA or Olly... and you'll be lead to the function.
    Example: On 1.9.453:
    Client_t = 0x00AD69F8
    0x00AD69F8 + 0x38 = 0xAD6A30 (Search for AD6A30)

    PS: You need to hook some render function for this to work, otherwise it'll just crash.
    Last edited by MarkHC; 10-14-2012 at 12:01 PM.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to MarkHC For This Useful Post:

    Geometrical (12-23-2012),Horror (10-12-2012),inmate (10-12-2012),mwxplayer (11-24-2012),rawr im a tiger (10-12-2012),Skinksteek (10-30-2012)

  3. #2
    superleecherz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    What address does GetLocalClient use? I've been trying to figure out a way to get the local player since it's not always the first one even if you're the host.

    Also, I got an access violation at dwCall when I tried to use this. I tried using VirtualProtect as well.

    "Unhandled exception at 0x005c3760 in test.exe: 0xC0000005: Access violation."
    Last edited by superleecherz; 10-12-2012 at 01:31 AM.

  4. #3
    rawr im a tiger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the edge of Sanity
    Posts
    238
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    1,041
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Or set the flag on IsInGame.

  5. #4
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,750
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,529
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by superleecherz View Post
    What address does GetLocalClient use? I've been trying to figure out a way to get the local player since it's not always the first one even if you're the host.

    Also, I got an access violation at dwCall when I tried to use this. I tried using VirtualProtect as well.

    "Unhandled exception at 0x005c3760 in test.exe: 0xC0000005: Access violation."
    Clients[CG->ClientNum] is the local client. that's what the function returns. And you don't need VirtualProtect. You just need to make sure it isn't callled when you're on the main menu or whatever.. if(IsInGame != 0) Do you stuff...


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  6. #5
    reloe's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Nice , bro

  7. #6
    superleecherz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post

    Clients[CG->ClientNum] is the local client. that's what the function returns. And you don't need VirtualProtect. You just need to make sure it isn't callled when you're on the main menu or whatever.. if(IsInGame != 0) Do you stuff...
    Now the game is crashing after the function gets called like 10 times.

    Box flickers for a few seconds in game and crashes.
    Last edited by superleecherz; 10-12-2012 at 11:57 PM.

  8. #7
    cardoow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    215
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    766
    My Mood
    Amazed
    just some more info, if(pClient->Perk & 0x20 || pClient->Perk & 0x40)
    you also need to use 0x40 cause thats another perks which makes you invisible(forgot the name)

    Quote Originally Posted by superleecherz View Post
    Now the game is crashing after the function gets called like 10 times.

    Box flickers for a few seconds in game and crashes.
    you need to call it on a renderthread
    Last edited by cardoow; 10-13-2012 at 12:16 PM.

  9. #8
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,920
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,050
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by cardoow View Post
    just some more info, if(pClient->Perk & 0x20 || pClient->Perk & 0x40)
    you also need to use 0x40 cause thats another perks which makes you invisible(forgot the name)
    This is a killstreak ... Blind Eye is the only one wich keeps u invisible from Killstreaks ...
    Assassin is for UAV
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  10. #9
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,750
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,529
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Isaakske View Post
    This is a killstreak ... Blind Eye is the only one wich keeps u invisible from Killstreaks ...
    Assassin is for UAV
    It's the Spawn protection perk I believe.. just after the enemies spawn, they doesn't have the Box for a few seconds... Its sort of a invisible perk...

    EDIT: NVm.. its isn't... not sure what the other perk is either...
    Last edited by MarkHC; 10-13-2012 at 01:11 PM.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  11. #10
    luizimloko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fs:[0]
    Posts
    1,879
    Reputation
    136
    Thanks
    10,137
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    @-InSaNe-

    you have the GetPlayerByIndex and GetLocalPlayer Function ?

    what the name of this adrr ?

    Code:
    DWORD dwCall = 0x5C3760
    Last edited by luizimloko; 10-13-2012 at 01:42 PM.

  12. #11
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,750
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,529
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by luizimloko View Post
    @-InSaNe-

    you have the GetPlayerByIndex and GetLocalPlayer Function ?

    what the name of this adrr ?

    Code:
    DWORD dwCall = 0x5C3760
    You don't need those function actually.. they're just wrappers... here's how I do it:
    Code:
    client_t* Clients = ( client_t* )  Offsets.ClientInfo_OFFS;
    void cESP::FixBlindEye() { 
    	client_t* Local = Clients[CG->ClientNum];
    
    	for(int i = 0; i < 18; i++) {
    		if(&Clients[i] != Local) { 
    			if(Clients[i].Perk & 0x20 || Clients[i].Perk & 0x40) 
    				Clients[i].Perk = 0x0; 
    		} 
    	} 
    }
    And I'm not sure about the function name.. but it is the one that draw the boxes when you're on some killstreak...


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  13. #12
    luizimloko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fs:[0]
    Posts
    1,879
    Reputation
    136
    Thanks
    10,137
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post
    You don't need those function actually.. they're just wrappers... here's how I do it:
    Code:
    client_t* Clients = ( client_t* )  Offsets.ClientInfo_OFFS;
    void cESP::FixBlindEye() { 
    	client_t* Local = Clients[CG->ClientNum];
    
    	for(int i = 0; i < 18; i++) {
    		if(&Clients[i] != Local) { 
    			if(Clients[i].Perk & 0x20 || Clients[i].Perk & 0x40) 
    				Clients[i].Perk = 0x0; 
    		} 
    	} 
    }
    And I'm not sure about the function name.. but it is the one that draw the boxes when you're on some killstreak...
    i need of the name of adrr because i updating this for teknogoods

  14. #13
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,750
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,529
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by luizimloko View Post


    i need of the name of adrr because i updating this for teknogoods
    I already explained how to find the function for other version...

    On IDA:

    Search->Text->Find All Occurences And type the client_t address + 0x38

    You'll probably get only one result.. that's the function.

    Tip: On Tekno the offset starts with 05Axxxxxx
    Last edited by MarkHC; 10-13-2012 at 04:38 PM.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to MarkHC For This Useful Post:

    Kenshin13 (10-14-2012)

  16. #14
    cardoow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    215
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    766
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post

    I already explained how to find the function for other version...

    On IDA:

    Search->Text->Find All Occurences And type the client_t address + 0x38

    You'll probably get only one result.. that's the function.

    Tip: On Tekno the offset starts with 05Axxxxxx
    Youll get one result and thats the actual function which draws them. I always call a wrapper function
    Code:
    text:0048CA7A                 push    esi
    .text:0048CA7B                 call    sub_5051F0
    .text:0048CA80                 add     esp, 4

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to cardoow For This Useful Post:

    barata55 (10-14-2012)

  18. #15
    barata55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    3,012
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post


    Tip: On Tekno the offset starts with 05Axxxxxx
    You mean: 0x5AA470, .

    Thanks Barata...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. CrossFire Simple WallHack Source
    By HLBOT in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 08-12-2011, 01:09 AM
  2. Simple aimbot source code
    By yusako in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 03:03 PM
  3. [Release] Simple Boxes
    By Synns in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 12-02-2009, 11:02 PM
  4. Simple BF2 hack source with some interesting stuff.
    By Tyrano in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-29-2009, 07:33 AM
  5. [Virus source] A simple windows exploit.
    By tednugget in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2008, 05:13 PM