Page 11 of 16 FirstFirst ... 910111213 ... LastLast
Results 151 to 165 of 229
  1. #151
    .Suicide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    fbi
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    490
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post


    Type in the console:
    Code:
    start_map_rotate
    fml... so now where's default.dspl o.o?
    46segma

  2. #152
    cypher09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In hell after the perma-ban and death
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Dead
    Like always "Player2" or "Admin" folder I think

  3. #153
    .Suicide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    fbi
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    490
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by cypher09 View Post
    Like always "Player2" or "Admin" folder I think
    Tried both but couldn't find anything LOL
    Last edited by Kenshin13; 04-11-2013 at 02:47 PM. Reason: Language
    46segma

  4. #154
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,470
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    6,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Create one in the admin folder:

    default.dspl:
    Code:
    mp_dome,ffa_default,1
    Give that a shot.

  5. #155
    cypher09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In hell after the perma-ban and death
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Dead
    Make it yourself so
    JK, but if you want to, here's my code.

    P.S I know things are missing (I guess either you or Kenshin will tell me) but it is for teknoMW3, but I guess it will work on 4D1 with some more maps or stuff

    Code:
    ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    ///////////Modern Warfare 3 dedicated server default playlist//////////////
    ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    
    //format is 
    //<mapname>, <dsr filename>, <weight>
    
    //<mapname>
    //valid mapnames:
    //*
    //mp_alpha
    //mp_bootleg
    //mp_bravo
    //mp_carbon
    //mp_dome
    //mp_exchange
    //mp_hardhat
    //mp_interchange
    //mp_labmeth
    //mp_mogadishu
    //mp_paris
    //mp_plaza2
    //mp_radar
    //mp_seatown
    //mp_underground
    //mp_village
    //<dlc maps> (included under '*')
    
    //dsr filename
    //name of recipe file without the dsr extension
    //included in this package are the following recipe defaults:
    //TDM_default 	(Team Deathmatch)
    //DOM_default 	(Domination)
    //CTF_default 	(Capture The Flag)
    //DZ_default  	(Drop Zone)
    //FFA_default 	(Free For All)
    //GG_default	(Gun Game)
    //HQ_default	(Headquarters)
    //INF_default	(Infected)
    //JUG_default	(Juggernaut)
    //KC_default	(Kill Confirmed)
    //OIC_default	(One In The Chamber)
    //SAB_default	(Sabotage)
    //SD_default	(Search and Destroy)
    //TDEF_default	(Team Defender)
    //TJ_default	(Team Juggernaut)
    
    // Weight (1->1000)
    // Selection is weighted random (higher weights increase selection chance)
    
    *map*,*dsr*,*weight*

  6. #156
    .Suicide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    fbi
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    490
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Create one in the admin folder:

    default.dspl:
    Code:
    mp_dome,ffa_default,1
    Give that a shot.
    @Kenshin13 I got 'Error: default (66): Could not load recipe 'ffa_default' skipping entry'
    Last edited by Kenshin13; 04-11-2013 at 02:47 PM. Reason: Language
    46segma

  7. #157
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,470
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    6,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by iTzSeyeko™JR View Post
    @Kenshin13 I got 'Error: default (66): Could not load recipe 'ffa_default' skipping entry'
    Well, try using one of the dsr files you have and add their name (Without the .dsr extension)
    Last edited by Kenshin13; 04-11-2013 at 02:46 PM. Reason: Language error quote.

  8. #158
    .Suicide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    fbi
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    490
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post


    Well, try using one of the dsr files you have and add their name (Without the .dsr extension)
    kept on getting the same problem for every map >:
    Last edited by Jorndel; 04-10-2013 at 08:16 AM.
    46segma

  9. #159
    wildkillerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    milky way as every one know.....
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Thumbs up

    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post


    Because you don't know programming. I said:

    Okey now i create new code to kick those bot code are following...
    Code:
    for (int j = 0 ; j < 60 ; j++)
    
                    if (MessageTyped.StartsWith("!xbot")) Utilities.ExecuteCommand("kick bot" + j + ";");

    but it make short lag......
    plz kenshine tell me how to use your "KICK CODES"
    and how to kick with ign.......
    Last edited by Kenshin13; 04-11-2013 at 02:46 PM. Reason: Language
    SORRY FOR MY TERIBLE ENLISH...
    plz understand what am i trying to say......

  10. #160
    cypher09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In hell after the perma-ban and death
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by wildkillerr View Post

    but it make short lag......
    plz kenshine tell me how to use your "KICK CODES"
    and how to kick with ign.......
    I'm not a programmer at all or anything, but... when you look at the code he gave, the command is pretty obvious.
    Code:
    if (MessageTyped.StartsWith("!xbot"))
    You have to type it in the chat. (!xbot)
    P.S: it will be a little bit hard for him to answer since he's banned xD

  11. #161
    wildkillerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    milky way as every one know.....
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post


    Because you don't know programming. I said:

    Okey now i create new code to kick those bot code are following...

    Code:
    for (int j = 0 ; j < 60 ; j++)
    
                    if (MessageTyped.StartsWith("!kick")) Utilities.ExecuteCommand("kick bot" + j + ";");

    but it make short lag......
    plz kenshine tell me how to use your "KICK CODES"
    and how to kick with ign
    and loadscript command.......
    SORRY FOR MY TERIBLE ENLISH...
    plz understand what am i trying to say......

  12. #162
    cypher09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In hell after the perma-ban and death
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Dead
    If it lag or doesn't work, use another command, !kick is used by normal plugins to kick players, this command should kick only the bots.
    Use like... idk !kickb or anything else.

  13. #163
    wildkillerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    milky way as every one know.....
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by cypher09 View Post
    If it lag or doesn't work, use another command, !kick is used by normal plugins to kick players, this command should kick only the bots.
    Use like... idk !kickb or anything else.
    bro i hate b3 dont knw why ....
    thats why i am here......
    Last edited by Kenshin13; 04-12-2013 at 06:37 PM. Reason: Avoid being rude please.
    SORRY FOR MY TERIBLE ENLISH...
    plz understand what am i trying to say......

  14. #164
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,470
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    6,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by wildkillerr View Post
    Okey now i create new code to kick those bot code are following...

    Code:
    for (int j = 0 ; j < 60 ; j++)
    
                    if (MessageTyped.StartsWith("!kick")) Utilities.ExecuteCommand("kick bot" + j + ";");

    but it make short lag......
    plz kenshine tell me how to use your "KICK CODES"
    and how to kick with ign
    and loadscript command.......
    It's lagging because it has to do 60 loops....Why? ._.

  15. #165
    wildkillerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    milky way as every one know.....
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post

    It's lagging because it has to do 60 loops....Why? ._.
    i know thats why i m asking for your code


    and can you tell me about other thing like load script
    SORRY FOR MY TERIBLE ENLISH...
    plz understand what am i trying to say......

Page 11 of 16 FirstFirst ... 910111213 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] :: IW5M :: Spawn Retarded Bots With InfinityScript ::
    By Kenshin13 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: 08-20-2014, 02:34 PM
  2. {UPDATE}Auto Bunny Hop Bot Updated (voice announce)
    By Cirion66 in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 03:23 AM
  3. how do i put the retarded bots in a gungame?
    By hedberg95 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-05-2010, 02:33 PM
  4. [SOLVED]Retarded Bot mod and how to?
    By Thunder in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-28-2010, 10:58 PM
  5. [Help] OMG retarded WarRock update
    By shad0wboss in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-19-2009, 07:19 AM