Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 43 of 43
  1. #31
    Killerjo96's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by TrixtSam View Post
    Well google the addy logger: 'NSearch' and 'USSR Address Logger' and that will give you the game status
    Yeah i found the NSearch Tool/Injector, but if i goto the Pattern.txt File there is no entry with GameStatus ?? Do i need USSR Address Logger for that?

  2. #32
    TrixtSam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    129
    Yeahm you just do the same thing with it, inject it to ca, then it gives you addies

  3. #33
    Killerjo96's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Cant find the USSR Address Logger.dll anywhere... But another thing:

    I tried to compile, but i got the error: error LNK1000: Internal error during IMAGE::Pass1 C:\Users\Johannes\*******\Programmieren\Visual C++\Hacks\Bases\ReduxHotkey\ReduxHotkey\mdle32.obj 1 1 ReduxHotkey

    How to fix that?

  4. #34
    TrixtSam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    129
    Right click on properites>Link>incemental:yes, change it to no

  5. #35
    Killerjo96's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    it was no by default, lol.

    Edit: Downloaded VC++ 2010 now and compiled it successfully, but when i am ingame all works the hack turns on, but after 4-5 seconds i get a kick... is this because the game status addy? if yes, where to find the newest?
    Last edited by Killerjo96; 01-08-2013 at 06:49 AM.

  6. #36
    TrixtSam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    129
    Quote Originally Posted by Killerjo96 View Post
    it was no by default, lol.

    Edit: Downloaded VC++ 2010 now and compiled it successfully, but when i am ingame all works the hack turns on, but after 4-5 seconds i get a kick... is this because the game status addy? if yes, where to find the newest?
    Download the logger^:P

  7. #37
    Killerjo96's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    okay, i downloaded the logger now, i scanned the addresses, switched the gamestatus addy in vc++ to the new one in C:\ logger.txt blabla and it still crashes after 4-5 seconds... the hack itself works, and the game will not crash until i activated/deactivated the hack after 4 seconds...

    what to do now? xD

    but thank you for help, i didnt really had hoped to get the status like yet working : D

  8. #38
    TrixtSam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    129
    Uhm, show me how you're doign your commands?

  9. #39
    Killerjo96's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    doing my commands? which commands? i added/edited exactly this lines to/from the main.cpp:

    #define GameStatus 0x37839E54 //GameStatus
    #define ADDR_GLASSWALLS 0x0057DE6A //GlassWalls ADDDRESS

    //Hack Variables
    int ichams, inames, ifps, iGlassWalls;
    bool bchams, bnames, bfps, bGlassWalls;

    and in the method this:

    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0)&1) iGlassWalls = !iGlassWalls;
    if(iGlassWalls) {
    if(!bGlassWalls)
    {
    Memory((VOID *)ADDR_GLASSWALLS,"\x6A\x00", 2);
    bGlassWalls = true;
    }
    } else {
    if(bGlassWalls) {
    Memory((VOID *)ADDR_GLASSWALLS,"\x6A\x01", 2);
    bGlassWalls = false;
    }
    }

    Hope all this is right
    Thanks again

  10. #40
    TrixtSam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    129
    Quote Originally Posted by Killerjo96 View Post
    doing my commands? which commands? i added/edited exactly this lines to/from the main.cpp:

    #define GameStatus 0x37839E54 //GameStatus
    #define ADDR_GLASSWALLS 0x0057DE6A //GlassWalls ADDDRESS

    //Hack Variables
    int ichams, inames, ifps, iGlassWalls;
    bool bchams, bnames, bfps, bGlassWalls;

    and in the method this:

    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0)&1) iGlassWalls = !iGlassWalls;
    if(iGlassWalls) {
    if(!bGlassWalls)
    {
    Memory((VOID *)ADDR_GLASSWALLS,"\x6A\x00", 2);
    bGlassWalls = true;
    }
    } else {
    if(bGlassWalls) {
    Memory((VOID *)ADDR_GLASSWALLS,"\x6A\x01", 2);
    bGlassWalls = false;
    }
    }

    Hope all this is right
    Thanks again

    Try and Change glass walls to this:

    Code:
    /*if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0)&1) iGlassWalls = !iGlassWalls;
    	if(iGlassWalls) {
    		if(!bGlassWalls)
    		{
    			Memory((VOID *)ADDR_GLASSWALLS,"\x6A\x00", 2);
    			bGlassWalls = true;
    		}
    	} else {
    		if(bGlassWalls) {
    			Memory((VOID *)ADDR_GLASSWALLS,"\x6A\x01", 2);
    			bGlassWalls = false;
    		}
    	}*/

  11. #41
    Killerjo96's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Erm, what exactly did u change? Its the same like mine, or i am blind...

    Edit: I tried to add SuperBullets... The Pattern i got from NSearch is: #define ADDR_SUPERBULLETS 0x37510676 //CShell.dll[0x37100000] + 0x00410676

    #define ADDR_SUPERBULLETS 0x37510676 //Super Bullets
    bool bchams, bnames, bfps, bGlassWalls, bSuperBullets;

    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD8)&1) iSuperBullets = !iSuperBullets;
    if(iSuperBullets) {
    if(!bSuperBullets) {
    Memory((VOID *)ADDR_SUPERBULLETS,"\x76\x00", 2);
    bSuperBullets = true;
    }
    } else {
    if(bGlassWalls) {
    Memory((VOID *)ADDR_SUPERBULLETS,"\x76\x01",2);
    bSuperBullets = false;
    }
    }

    till i click to shot, the game will crash.

    Edit²: The FPS + Player Name Tag works perfectly
    Last edited by Killerjo96; 01-08-2013 at 08:15 AM.

  12. #42
    ctpsolo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    252
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Amused
    You have the wrong bytes for superbullets, that's why it crashes. Should be 3 bytes.

  13. #43
    Killerjo96's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by ctpsolo
    You have the wrong bytes for superbullets
    Where can i find the Bytes?

    Quote Originally Posted by ctpsolo
    Should be 3 bytes.
    how to fix that? sorry i am new to c++
    Last edited by Killerjo96; 01-09-2013 at 08:02 AM.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] | How to make your first hack client! | Original Author |
    By blicbuddy in forum Minecraft Tutorials
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: 08-25-2020, 05:31 AM
  2. [Tutorial] >How to make your first hack client! <
    By TheFk? in forum Minecraft Tutorials
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 02-15-2012, 10:51 PM
  3. [How To] Make your first Warrock hack in C++[>NoMenü<]
    By pwner318 in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 12-08-2010, 06:25 PM
  4. [RELEASE/INFO] CN Tutorial - Making your first CA Hack!
    By CoderNever in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 170
    Last Post: 07-26-2010, 09:11 AM
  5. Replies: 28
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 07:44 AM