Question Help for getting Chams.

Hey,
    Im new to hacking and I need help or some chams that
    are easy to work with. I'm not that farmiliar with injecting
    even though I just downloaded PerX. Please help me get
    chams easy.

Thanks

Wink

Im new too. Where is perx injector. Link please?

Thanks
    My Mood
    Amused
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/169-battle..._injector.html There it is! I hope you know how to
    use it because I don't!!

Thanks

Question

Holy crap. I have no clue. I thought it was just a wait for it to inject than bam automatic thing. Man, can anyone help?

Thanks
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    ah i remember when i was as nubish as you guys..the good times...[no offence] lol heres how.u download ur hack,any hack that has chams(wich are most) and ull see things called "dlls" like chocolate dll and tnt hack dll.those are the actual hacks.so lets say i wanted to use a tnt hack wich has 2 dlls a d3d9 dll and tnt hack dll.lets say i have them in a folder called"dll land" so what i do is i go to perx.ull see the white box below when u start it up it says browse.click on it and look for ur folder on ur desktop called "dll land" then ull find ur 2 dlls.ull have to do it again each time for each dll u have.1 dll.file=1 time.then ur set.press the hole that says auto inject and ull see it has black in it now.and also ull see the top white box that says what to inject.type in "Engine.exe" then start ca and your done.i hope this helped.if u want easy chams i suggest looking up tnt's hack cuz the chams dont dc.thank me if i helped.o and click on my habamom thing and make it grow lol.i hope i helped u guys-moralityboy
    my chicken gave birth to a cow, what should i do now? i needed a chicken to give me eggs, but then i get a cow, god really screwed me on this...

imma hungry so feedz me munchies >:3

6. The Following User Says Thank You to moralityboy For This Useful Post:

dman12564 (07-26-2009)

Thanks
    My Mood
    Amused