Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 61
  1. #1
    JustAnoobROTMG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,916
    Reputation
    185
    Thanks
    18,230

    *NEW* 14.2 Lava Walls

    With that, you cant walk on lava.

    This involve modify the isWalkable() check in Player.class, the same you should modify for No-clip.
    This method is _-cJ !

    Make sure the beginning of this method looks like this


    Code:
     trait method QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "_-cJ")
       method
        refid "com.company.assembleegameclient.objects:Player/_-cJ"
        param QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "Number")
        param QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "Number")
        returns QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "Boolean")
        body
         maxstack 6
         localcount 8
         initscopedepth 7
         maxscopedepth 8
         code
          pushfalse
          pushtrue
          setlocal            6
    
          setlocal            7
    
          getlocal0
          pushscope
    
          getlex              QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "map_")
          getlocal1
          getlocal2
          callproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "getSquare"), 2
          coerce              QName(PackageNamespace("com.company.assembleegameclient.map"), "Square")
          setlocal3
          
          
          ;-------------------------
          ; NOWALK ON LAVA
          ;-------------------------
          
          ;First we need to make sure the Square name contains Lava
          getlocal3
          getproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "props_")        
          getproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "id_")      
          pushstring          "Lava"  
          callproperty          QName(Namespace("https://adobe.com/AS3/2006/builtin"), "search"), 1
          pushint             -1
          ifeq                SKIPNOWALK    
         
               
          ;Now, we must test if the Square has an object on him.
          ;If obj_ is not null, it means there is a "bridge on the lava"
          ;In this case we DONT HAVE TO FORCE NOWALK since we can cross using the bridge
          ;If its another object than "Partial Red floor" we should be blocked.
          
          getlocal3    
          getproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "obj_")
          pushnull
          ifne                SKIPNOWALK        
          
          pushfalse         ; set the square NonWalkable
          returnvalue     
          
          ; trace obj, only for debug
          ;findpropstrict      QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "trace")
          ;getlocal3
          ;getproperty        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "obj_")
          ;callpropvoid        QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "trace"), 1                
          
          ;Let the game do NOWALK checks
          SKIPNOWALK:
    Due to a recent DMCA takedown attempt we had to remove Faintmako brain. Please do not paid attention to what he say or do.


  2. The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to JustAnoobROTMG For This Useful Post:

    Alde. (06-19-2013),Axeall (06-19-2013),dg123 (06-19-2013),drsandman (07-16-2013),gorgor (06-19-2013),krazyshank (06-20-2013),maat7043 (06-19-2013),nilly (06-19-2013),ossimc82 (06-19-2013),pletter (06-19-2013),RotMGnub (06-19-2013),mSteaker (06-26-2013),_eXtremeXTech_ (06-24-2013)

  3. #2
    nilly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,652
    Reputation
    155
    Thanks
    13,983
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Nice work jNoob.
    Be careful, stray too far from the pack and you'll get lost.

  4. #3
    iwantyourkandy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CaliBay
    Posts
    308
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    155
    My Mood
    Devilish
    OMG sweat dude i been waiting for this. thanks so much i love you. and when u mean no clip will it be like Sprite world no clip?

  5. #4
    kian1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    142
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Thank you, trying it right now =)

  6. #5
    Knorrex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~
    Posts
    517
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    975
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I think you might want to add a toggle to that..

  7. #6
    Axeall's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    How to add this ?

  8. #7
    JustAnoobROTMG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,916
    Reputation
    185
    Thanks
    18,230
    Quote Originally Posted by Knorrex View Post
    I think you might want to add a toggle to that..
    Yeah, basically the toggle is my "togglable noclip" i coded right in the beginning of the method . I didnt put it here but its easy..
    Just return always true if mouse if checked.

    If not, let the original code set the square to Local3.. then check local3 for lava and obj_ like i said.
    Due to a recent DMCA takedown attempt we had to remove Faintmako brain. Please do not paid attention to what he say or do.


  9. #8
    rawr153's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    399
    My Mood
    Doh
    Good job, testing it now.

  10. #9
    rghmodz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    264
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    295
    Nice release. Does this work with noclip? Because when I add this noclip doesn't work anywhere besides nexus.

  11. #10
    gorgor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Toxic Sewer
    Posts
    583
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    161
    is it an insert/replace ... then what is the next line ?
    L10 : setlocal 7 ?
    or further in hte code ?
    9

  12. #11
    JustAnoobROTMG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,916
    Reputation
    185
    Thanks
    18,230
    Quote Originally Posted by gorgor View Post
    is it an insert/replace ... then what is the next line ?
    L10 : setlocal 7 ?
    thats it msg too short
    Due to a recent DMCA takedown attempt we had to remove Faintmako brain. Please do not paid attention to what he say or do.


  13. #12
    iwantyourkandy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CaliBay
    Posts
    308
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    155
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Exclamation

    im having a hard time locating the lines to enter these codes please help.please.

    [code]
    ;-------------------------
    ; NOWALK ON LAVA
    ;-------------------------

    ;First we need to make sure the Square name contains Lava
    getlocal3
    getproperty QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "props_")
    getproperty QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "id_")
    pushstring "Lava"
    callproperty QName(Namespace("https://adobe.com/AS3/2006/builtin"), "search"), 1
    pushint -1
    ifeq SKIPNOWALK


    ;Now, we must test if the Square has an object on him.
    ;If obj_ is not null, it means there is a "bridge on the lava"
    ;In this case we DONT HAVE TO FORCE NOWALK since we can cross using the bridge
    ;If its another object than "Partial Red floor" we should be blocked.

    getlocal3
    getproperty QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "obj_")
    pushnull
    ifne SKIPNOWALK

    pushfalse ; set the square NonWalkable
    returnvalue

    ; trace obj, only for debug
    ;findpropstrict QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "trace")
    ;getlocal3
    ;getproperty QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "obj_")
    ;callpropvoid QName(PackageNamespace("", "#0"), "trace"), 1

    ;Let the game do NOWALK checks
    SKIPNOWALK: [\code]
    Last edited by iwantyourkandy; 06-19-2013 at 03:34 PM.

  14. #13
    gorgor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Toxic Sewer
    Posts
    583
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    161
    same as above,
    what are the next orignal line following the rest of your code ?
    I inserted this before the first L10 jump spot, but it disconnect me.

  15. #14
    jakerofl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    286
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    149
    This would be awesome for running abyss', but I can't seem to find out where to put that code, any help?

  16. #15
    mSteaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    59
    Does this work with the lava in arenas?

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] MAT CIB Full Hack ( new ) add Walk Trough wall
    By BoyEasTern in forum Mission Against Terror Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 02-26-2013, 07:27 AM
  2. paps.,papass nmn ng new wall oh^^
    By jordan312 in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 07:45 AM
  3. help with new wall hacks???
    By edelin08 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-02-2008, 08:52 PM
  4. new shoot threw wall hack!!!
    By asdfsadf in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-02-2008, 02:38 PM
  5. new warrock hack(hawe wall hack)
    By aprill27 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 04-25-2007, 10:09 AM