Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    lunatik21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7

    RunConsoleCommand

    This is thanks to flengo i got this but i still get no results in-game

    RCM
    Code:
    void WINAPIV hkRunConsoleCommand( const char* cmd )
    {
    	_asm
    	{
    		PUSH cmd
    		MOV EAX, ADDR_CONSOLEUNWRAPPED
    		CALL EAX
    		ADD ESP, 0x4
    	}
    }
    Way I'm Using it..
    Code:
    if(engine){
    		if( engine->ValidGamePointers() )
    		{
    			*(DWORD*)&engine->GetLTBase()->RunConsoleCommand = (DWORD)&hkRunConsoleCommand;
    			hkRunConsoleCommand("+SkelModelStencil 1");}
    }
    Reason ??

  2. #2
    Coder.DiasII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My World
    Posts
    1,515
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    6,460
    • Registered - February 03, 2012
    • Contributor since August 05, 2014



    CombatArms Brasil


    PointBlank Brasil


  3. #3
    lunatik21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Doesn't help me.
    I just want to do the SkelModelStencil.
    I found a new function that I am using now..


    Code:
    bool Ingame( void )
    {
    	if( engine )
    	{
    		if( engine->ValidGamePointers() )
    		{
    			int* MyObj = engine->GetLTBase()->GetClientObject();
    
    			if( MyObj )
    			{
    				D3DXVECTOR3 MyPos = engine->MyGetObjectMaxPos( MyObj );
    
    				if( MyPos.x == 0.0f || MyPos.y == 0.0f || MyPos.z == 0.0f )
    					return false;
    				else
    					return true;
    			}
    		}
    	}
    	return false;
    }
    
    void ConsoleCommand(int Variable, const char *TextOn, const char *TextOff, bool& zsFlag)
    {
    	typedef void(__cdecl*RunConsoleCommandFn)(const char*);
    	RunConsoleCommandFn RunConsoleHack = (RunConsoleCommandFn)0x3780CB90;
    
    	if(Variable == 1 && zsFlag == false && Ingame())
    	{
    		RunConsoleHack(TextOn);
    		zsFlag = true;
    	}
    
    	if(Variable == 0 && zsFlag == true && Ingame())
    	{
    		RunConsoleHack(TextOff);
    		zsFlag = false;
    	}
    }
    
    
    declarations..
    int Chams = 1;
    bool szFlag = false;
    
    In Thread..
    
    if(Ingame){
    			AltConsoleCommand(Chams, "+SkelModelStencil 1", "+SkelModelStencil 0", szFlag);
    		}
    ValidPointer
    Code:
    bool cEngine::ValidGamePointers( void )
    {
    	if( ValidPointer( pClientShellBase )
    	 && ValidPointer( pGameClientShell ) 
    	 && ValidPointer( pLTModel ) 
    	 && ValidPointer( pLTBase ) 
    	 && ValidPointer( pLTClient )
    	 && ValidPointer( pClientInfoMgr )
    	 && ValidPointer( pPlayerManager ) 
    	 && ValidPointer( pLocal ) )
    		return true;
    
    	return false;
    }
    Should be "on" at all times. But I don't see anything in-game still.
    Last edited by lunatik21; 06-25-2013 at 02:24 PM.

  4. #4
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /admincp/banning.php
    Posts
    20,566
    Reputation
    5180
    Thanks
    14,176
    My Mood
    Inspired
    You didn't read the thread I linked you to. You're using an outdated method to run your own Console Commands.

    Read the thread again. Follow the methods posted in there.
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.

     


     
    VM | PM | IM
    Staff Administrator Since 10.13.2019
    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since 04.14.2014
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Premium Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  5. #5
    lunatik21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Flengo View Post
    You didn't read the thread I linked you to. You're using an outdated method to run your own Console Commands.

    Read the thread again. Follow the methods posted in there.
    I read word by word from that topic and this is what i whip up at the end.

    Console
    Code:
    void Console(const char* command, int v4){
    	        static DWORD rccAdr = NULL;
    
    	if(!rccAdr)
    		rccAdr = 0x490520;
    	
    	typedef void(__cdecl*RunConsoleCommandFn)(const char*,int&);
    	RunConsoleCommandFn RunConsoleCmd = (RunConsoleCommandFn)rccAdr;
    	RunConsoleCmd(command,v4);
    }
    in Thread
    Code:
    		if( !conVars.IsUpdated() )
    		{
    
    			conVars.Init();
    
    			return 0;
    		}
    		float multiplier = 3;
    
    // speedhack
    //conVars.SetConvarValue<float>( conVars._BaseMoveAccel,3000+(3000*multiplier) );
    		//conVars.SetConvarValue<float>( conVars._StartAccel,500+(500*multiplier) );
    		//conVars.SetConvarValue<float>( conVars._MaxAccel,3000+(3000*multiplier) );
    		//conVars.SetConvarValue<float>( conVars._AccelInc,6000+(6000*multiplier) );
    		conVars.SetConvarValue<float>( conVars._WalkVel,70+(70*multiplier) );
    		conVars.SetConvarValue<float>( conVars._FRunVel,285+(285*multiplier) );
    		conVars.SetConvarValue<float>( conVars._BRunVel,285+(285*multiplier) );
    		conVars.SetConvarValue<float>( conVars._SRunVel,285+(285*multiplier) );
    		conVars.SetConvarValue<float>( conVars._DuckVel,50+(50*multiplier) );
    		Console("+SkelModelStencil",1);

    Still don't get no result In-Game
    Whats wrong with it now ???