Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    CFHackerExtreme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    New methode to Remove Hacktool has been Detected

    Hi Guys, i think, you can remove the Hacktool has been detected Message with This Function:

    Code:
    void RemoveMsg(DWORD CShell)
    {
    	DWORD MsgBoxCall = CShell + IngameMsg;
        __asm
        {
    		push 0
    		push 0
    		push 0
    		push 0
    		call MsgBoxCall;
    		add esp, 10;
        }
    }
    But, CF automatically Call a Disconnected from Server Message -.- but, you can remove this Message with the a PTC Command:

    Code:
    OrthoOn
    What do you think? Works this?

    CFHackerExtreme

  2. #2
    ValidLeecher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    190
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Quote Originally Posted by CFHackerExtreme View Post
    Hi Guys, i think, you can remove the Hacktool has been detected Message with This Function:

    Code:
    void RemoveMsg(DWORD CShell)
    {
    	DWORD MsgBoxCall = CShell + IngameMsg;
        __asm
        {
    		push 0
    		push 0
    		push 0
    		push 0
    		call MsgBoxCall;
    		add esp, 10;
        }
    }
    But, CF automatically Call a Disconnected from Server Message -.- but, you can remove this Message with the a PTC Command:

    Code:
    OrthoOn
    What do you think? Works this?

    CFHackerExtreme
    didn't work It exits the game .

  3. #3
    CFHackerExtreme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by ValidLeecher View Post
    didn't work It exits the game .
    -.- I Only ask the Coders (-[I]FluX, ginyiat, FALLEN, dakr54, kmanev, and other)! You are a newbie, but you said "didn`t work, it exists the Game"

  4. #4
    ValidLeecher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    190
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Quote Originally Posted by CFHackerExtreme View Post
    -.- I Only ask the Coders (-[I]FluX, ginyiat, FALLEN, dakr54, kmanev, and other)! You are a newbie, but you said "didn`t work, it exists the Game"
    do you think Im not a good coder? well darn you Im a coder.

  5. #5
    CFHackerExtreme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by ValidLeecher View Post
    do you think Im not a good coder? well darn you Im a coder.
    Yes, you are a Bad Coder!

    Example:

    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/649-crossf...cted-hack.html

    This base is detected,someone undetect it for me...
    A Coder can write his own Base

  6. #6
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    @CFHackerExtreme thanks for mentioning me BUT i cant test it bcs i cant actualy get the hack tool message CF crashes every time i try to start it with bypass

    anyway good idea

  7. #7
    CFHackerExtreme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by kmanev073 View Post
    @CFHackerExtreme thanks for mentioning me BUT i cant test it bcs i cant actualy get the hack tool message CF crashes every time i try to start it with bypass

    anyway good idea
    I Have a old xTrap Bypass, that gives hacktool after 5 Minutes!
    Add me on Skype, i will send you my old Bypass

  8. #8
    lucifereviluser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    50
    HGWC checks the crc of hack, it scans all process then to server

  9. #9
    rabir007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you...
    Posts
    2,323
    Reputation
    148
    Thanks
    1,925
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by CFHackerExtreme View Post
    Hi Guys, i think, you can remove the Hacktool has been detected Message with This Function:

    Code:
    void RemoveMsg(DWORD CShell)
    {
        DWORD MsgBoxCall = CShell + IngameMsg;
        __asm
        {
            push 0
            push 0
            push 0
            push 0
            call MsgBoxCall;
            add esp, 10;
        }
    }
    But, CF automatically Call a Disconnected from Server Message -.- but, you can remove this Message with the a PTC Command:

    Code:
    OrthoOn
    What do you think? Works this?

    CFHackerExtreme
    Even if you hide the messageBox, the server still disconnect you...
    You must filter the packets i think and / or disable sending that packet...

    If you make this -> Anti-Client Error...


    ---------- Post added at 03:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:12 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by CFHackerExtreme View Post
    I Have a old xTrap Bypass, that gives hacktool after 5 Minutes!
    Add me on Skype, i will send you my old Bypass
    Thats because the server don't recieve the required information from the HGWC client i think...
    You must manipulate the Xtrap, not disable it...







  10. The Following User Says Thank You to rabir007 For This Useful Post:

    mahmud118 (07-24-2013)

  11. #10
    ValidLeecher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    190
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Quote Originally Posted by rabir007 View Post


    Even if you hide the messageBox, the server still disconnect you...
    You must filter the packets i think and / or disable sending that packet...

    If you make this -> Anti-Client Error...


    ---------- Post added at 03:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:12 PM ----------



    Thats because the server don't recieve the required information from the HGWC client i think...
    You must manipulate the Xtrap, not disable it...
    Yes, its called XTRAP MANIPULATOR I thinks its done by someone already. Im not gonna tell the name.

  12. #11
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by CFHackerExtreme View Post
    I Have a old xTrap Bypass, that gives hacktool after 5 Minutes!
    Add me on Skype, i will send you my old Bypass
    i have some bypasses too but no matter what i do when i start cf with no xtrap no matter what xtrap bypass i use i got client MFC error shit :/

    ---------- Post added at 05:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:06 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by rabir007 View Post


    Even if you hide the messageBox, the server still disconnect you...
    You must filter the packets i think and / or disable sending that packet...

    If you make this -> Anti-Client Error...


    ---------- Post added at 03:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:12 PM ----------



    Thats because the server don't recieve the required information from the HGWC client i think...
    You must manipulate the Xtrap, not disable it...
    depends :P if you close xtrap you have to manipulate HGWC

  13. #12
    NanoGold2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by CFHackerExtreme View Post
    Hi Guys, i think, you can remove the Hacktool has been detected Message with This Function:

    Code:
    void RemoveMsg(DWORD CShell)
    {
    	DWORD MsgBoxCall = CShell + IngameMsg;
        __asm
        {
    		push 0
    		push 0
    		push 0
    		push 0
    		call MsgBoxCall;
    		add esp, 10;
        }
    }
    But, CF automatically Call a Disconnected from Server Message -.- but, you can remove this Message with the a PTC Command:

    Code:
    OrthoOn
    What do you think? Works this?

    CFHackerExtreme
    @CFHackerExtreme How i can get "IngameMsg" addy i know its string is Vertex lock failed but OllyDbg isn't allowed to read CShell.dll i think , so if you have a Byte pattern could you give it to me .

    ---------- Post added at 04:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:09 PM ----------

    And what "OrthoOn" ptc command do ?

  14. #13
    ImMalkah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTA Section
    Posts
    2,779
    Reputation
    370
    Thanks
    2,699
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ValidLeecher View Post
    Yes, its called XTRAP MANIPULATOR I thinks its done by someone already. Im not gonna tell the name.
    , another newbie who thinks he knows everything.

    MPGH HISTORY:

    Registered Since 4-23-2013
    Editor 09-04-2013 - unknown
    Minion 10-22-2013 - 1-18-2014
    Donator 12-31-2014 - present
    Premium Seller 12-31-2016 - present
    Minion 03-15-2017 - I forgot

  15. #14
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 Jr View Post
    , another newbie who thinks he knows everything.
    and another guy who is trying to look cool -_-

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to kmanev073 For This Useful Post:

    CFHackerExtreme (08-02-2013)

  17. #15
    ImMalkah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTA Section
    Posts
    2,779
    Reputation
    370
    Thanks
    2,699
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by kmanev073 View Post
    and another guy who is trying to look cool -_-
    How am I trying to act cool... Explain your argument..

    MPGH HISTORY:

    Registered Since 4-23-2013
    Editor 09-04-2013 - unknown
    Minion 10-22-2013 - 1-18-2014
    Donator 12-31-2014 - present
    Premium Seller 12-31-2016 - present
    Minion 03-15-2017 - I forgot

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Hacktool has been detected (809:1:0:0)
    By Bnvje in forum CrossFire PH Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-18-2012, 07:29 AM
  2. [Detected] ZK Pub Hack Mother's Day Special (Hack tool has been detected)
    By mhon01717 in forum CrossFire PH Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-19-2012, 01:07 AM
  3. [Detected] [B] XMEN PUBLIC CHEATS HAS BEEN DETECTED [/B]
    By kurag12345 in forum CrossFire PH Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-02-2012, 03:03 PM
  4. [Detected] I think XMEN PUB has been detected
    By boykiller24 in forum CrossFire PH Discussions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-02-2012, 02:37 PM
  5. [Detected] MAT Automaton has been DETECTED !
    By lesscontrol in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-07-2011, 03:42 AM