Thanks

Possible To Un-Ban an Account Myself?

My account was banned due to a bullshit reason, and I want to get it un-banned. Is it possible to do this with a certain program or method or am I just fucked?

Thanks
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Mention the reason, and there might be some thing that you can do to un ban, according to reason

P.S I guess you are fucked.
    Last edited by Unknown-Hacker; 09-27-2013 at 12:25 PM.

Thanks
    I spent a lot of money on the account and had to have my credit card deleted because someone tried to steal it. So my account is stuck with a $945 charge. Apparently, they decided to charge-back EVERY purchase I've ever made on the account since I started playing...

EDIT: I think a lot of the charge has to do with what PayPal added on per charge-back.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Amused
    I’ve seen around 5 similar reports on the kabam(rotmg section) forum, am not sure of the exact reason why kabam bans the accounts as it appears the account owner isn’t directly responsible for the chargeback’s,

Unfortunately their account banning system is full proof, the only people who can un ban the account are kabam

Thanks
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Botmaker View Post
    I’ve seen around 5 similar reports on the kabam(rotmg section) forum, am not sure of the exact reason why kabam bans the accounts as it appears the account owner isn’t directly responsible for the chargeback’s,

Unfortunately their account banning system is full proof, the only people who can un ban the account are kabam
    I got banned for RWT becuase some fag here on MPGH reported me for "selling my account"
    I requested an unban and now im on an "unban waiting list"

Accepting PayPal - Bitcoin - Giftcards - Items:

Find it here: MPGH Sales Thread

Thanks
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by krazyshank View Post
    I got banned for RWT becuase some fag here on MPGH reported me for "selling my account"