Thanks

Combat Arms Error Codes Program.

Hello Everybody. I was bored today, so i filled up 15 minutes of my day making a program that gives you all the CA error codes, and what they mean/how to fix them.

Just extract the zip, run the .exe and follow on screen instructions.
    its really simple, but very helpful when you need it.
    i recommend downloading it and keeping it handy for later.
    Virus Scan
    I know its not very good or anything. but im very new at coding...i can do way better than this, but it wasnt necessary.

C++ Source (I like to keep my code clean)
    Code:
     #include <iostream>
    using namespace std;
    int main (){
    	char select;
    	int select2;
    	cout << "Welcome To Corndog5595's Error Code Solution Program" << endl;
    	cout << "Error Codes And Solutions By Whitten, Program By Corndog5595" << endl;
    	system("pause");

system("cls");
    		cout << "Please Select Your Error Code By Choosing The Number Next To The Corresponding Code You Are Getting." << endl;
    		cout << "1. ErrorCode= -22/30022" << endl;
    		cout << "2. ErrorCode= -21/30021" << endl;
    		cout << "3. ErrorCode= PI, 30004" << endl;
    		cout << "4. ErrorCode= -40" << endl;
    		cout << "5. ErrorCode= -60/10060" << endl;
    		cout << "6. ErrorCode= -30/31" << endl;
    		cout << "7. ErrorCode= -50" << endl;
    		cout << "8. ErrorCode= -10" << endl;
    		cout << "9. ErrorCode= -11" << endl;
    		cout << "10. ErrorCode= -12" << endl;
    		cout << "11. ErrorCode= -13" << endl;
    		cout << "12. ErrorCode= -14" << endl;
    		cout << "13. ErrorCode= -20" << endl;
    		cout << "Choose Which Error Code You Are Getting For The Solution/Fix: ";
    		cin >> select2;

if (select2 == 1){
    		system ("cls");
    		cout << "Combat Arms is available to North America, South America and Australia.";
    		cout << "If you live in any other areas, you will get this error code." << endl;
    	}
    	if (select2 == 2){
    		system ("cls");