Page 19 of 23 FirstFirst ... 91718192021 ... LastLast
Results 271 to 285 of 337
  1. #271
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,430
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,968
    Quote Originally Posted by sarsukatel View Post
    I dont need ur macro as i have my own :v
    anyway RULES SAY
    - No advertising or quoting an advertisement. (Permanent Ban)
    - No direct/indirect advertising or quoting of rule breaking content. (Permanent Ban)

    This r the rules. stop advertise ur macro for selling or ask admin for permission first or will send admin with proof that u try to sell ur staff

    if u want to sell ur satff go sell it on marketplace
    If you don't want to, then don't bother.

    Stop wasting forum bandwidth.
    Rig | 5820K - GTX1080 AMP
    P870KM1 | 7700K - GTX1080N SLi

  2. #272
    Shahk89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello, I downloaded the last professor's script but I want to use different button to aim (left ctrl instead of mouse right click). I think.. I need to change the value 3 to 50(left ctrl value) but all the function call to mouse event so It's give me an error. What I need to change??.

    thanks, sorry for my horrible english
    Last edited by Shahk89; 04-13-2015 at 03:50 PM.

  3. #273
    arnich's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi macro-lovers!
    My english isnt that good, so I try to discribe:

    I personally use no other aim button to activate the macro, but I use the same button for fire an activation of the macro (for me: left mose button of the G502); so that is the macro that I prefer, which was postet simular earlier, but I change the activate button to left mouse button, so its works for me only when I press my fire button = left mouse button:


    EnablePrimaryMouseButtonEvents(true);
    local recoil = not true;
    function OnEvent(event, arg) --Battlefield 4 tested for Logitech G502
    if IsMouseButtonPressed(1) then
    if IsMouseButtonPressed(1) then
    repeat
    PressKey("M")
    Sleep(50)
    ReleaseKey("M")
    Sleep(50)
    MoveMouseRelative(0,-1)
    Sleep(50)
    ReleaseKey("M")
    Sleep(50)
    MoveMouseRelative(0,15)
    MoveMouseRelative(0,-1)
    PressKey("M")
    Sleep("50")
    ReleaseKey("M")
    Sleep("50")
    MoveMouseRelative(0,15)
    MoveMouseRelative(0,-1)
    until not IsMouseButtonPressed(1) or not IsMouseButtonPressed(1)
    end
    end
    end

    The "MoveMouseRelative(0,15)" can be changed for different weapons or adjustments (maybe 0,14 or 0,13 etc) and in Logitech software the game profile must be set to permanent profile or set it in relationship with the bf4.exe or BF4_X86.exe to be active automatically when playing the game.

    Maybe that helps a litte and works for me and thats all I can tell cause I am noob to that stuff!

    I wonder if nobody posts other working scirpts here, cause for someone like me it was a little difficult to get the macro working, so good luck!
    Last edited by arnich; 04-14-2015 at 10:13 AM.

  4. #274
    Samdaman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Another message that hopefully counts towards my 11 posts, wish I could post some informational contexts, since I don't want to waste space

  5. #275
    zhambone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    A few questions.
    Viewing the xml code in notepad++, there are references and paths to bf3.exe yet some claim the macro script works fine with no editing. I changed it to bf4.

    Also is a link to http:logitech... Cassandra...2010.1 or something, what is this for?

    Also, I use a G13 and a regular keyboard with a g700 mouse.

    I see a g15 keyboard referenced in one of the files. I am not sure what to alter or change here for my set up.

    It hasn't worked for me yet but I have to review the posts regarding bf4 mouse sensitivity settings when I get home later and do a little trial and error.

  6. #276
    zhambone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    I've been experimenting. Everything appears to work when doing a "test profile" in LGS. Neither works in game. The SKARH-afg-comp locks out my G13, and only my old kb WASD... works. I cut and pasted the basic script from it in LGS into a new profile which solves the G13 issue however it probably means the middle button(2) on/off function is gone. It works under "test profile", but still no success on the test range though.

    On my G700, I have never had success slaving macros onto buttons 1,2 or 3. For example, to make a single shot repeat macro, I had to assign "fire" to an unused key on the regular KB and then program the macro for that key to a button other than (1)-"left click" on the G700.

    I adjusted the in game mouse sensitivity, and set the profile to persistent. I am using LGS 8.57, and will upgrade to 8.58 shortly.
    Any ideas?

  7. #277
    Fake.Escort's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    those scripts are outdated coz of the spring patch right?

  8. #278
    sarsukatel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Fake.Escort View Post
    those scripts are outdated coz of the spring patch right?
    yes most not working now no idea why they work before so I think it's something related to spring patch

  9. #279
    JohnDoe1335's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Blah
    This one still works for me (this is for the MPX that I changed myself, its not insanely accurate though) im not sure who posted this originally so forgive me. The only problem I am having is the horizontal movement, I cant seem to make it stop moving left to right despite changing the second line of code.

    MoveMouseRelative(-1,11.2)
    MoveMouseRelative(1,0) <<<<<<<<< that one.

    To get it to work I had to make Logitech Gaming Software run through UAC and set the profile to persistent.

    EnablePrimaryMouseButtonEvents(true);
    function OnEvent(event, arg)
    if IsMouseButtonPressed(3) then
    Sleep(1)
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 1) then
    Sleep(50)
    ReleaseMouseButton(1)
    Sleep(50)
    MoveMouseRelative(-1,11.2)
    MoveMouseRelative(1,0)
    Sleep(50)
    ReleaseMouseButton(1)
    Sleep(50)
    MoveMouseRelative(-1,11.2)
    MoveMouseRelative(1,0)
    Sleep(50)
    ReleaseMouseButton(1)
    Sleep(50)
    repeat
    MoveMouseRelative(-1,8)
    MoveMouseRelative(1,0)
    Sleep(50)
    ReleaseMouseButton(1)
    Sleep(50)
    until not IsMouseButtonPressed(3) or not IsMouseButtonPressed(1)
    end
    end
    end
    Last edited by JohnDoe1335; 06-03-2015 at 06:18 AM.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to JohnDoe1335 For This Useful Post:

    OO893DD (06-04-2015)

  11. #280
    antiflax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Anyone figured out a good AN-94 burst script?

  12. #281
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,430
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,968
    Quote Originally Posted by antiflax View Post
    Anyone figured out a good AN-94 burst script?
    an94

    brof: 1200
    delay: 120ms
    Rig | 5820K - GTX1080 AMP
    P870KM1 | 7700K - GTX1080N SLi

  13. #282
    Fake.Escort's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    well, this one still works good too!
    EnablePrimaryMouseButtonEvents(true);
    function OnEvent(event, arg)
    if IsMouseButtonPressed(1) then
    Sleep(1)
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 1) then
    PressMouseButton(1)
    Sleep(30)
    ReleaseMouseButton(1)
    Sleep(30)
    PressMouseButton(1)
    Sleep(30)
    ReleaseMouseButton(1)
    end
    end
    end

    it's for burst mode, anyone could help to make it work with an-94?

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Fake.Escort For This Useful Post:

    OO893DD (06-04-2015)

  15. #283
    Antiboost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    very useful thanks

  16. #284
    JohnDoe1335's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Blah
    Anyone have no spread Macros? I would love to play around with them?

  17. #285
    radhreborn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey guys im new on recoil etc macros and my question maybe a bit oot
    is this works on G600 mouse and on BLACK SQUAD GAME?

Page 19 of 23 FirstFirst ... 91718192021 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-19-2016, 05:00 PM
  2. [Help Request] Looking for a very simple (but specific) mouse program/macro
    By Rapidinha in forum Suggestions, Requests & General Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-18-2014, 03:48 AM
  3. [Solved] XIGNCODE and logitech mouse software problem
    By joeramone in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-09-2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Mouse with macros.
    By tony41011 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-14-2012, 10:16 AM
  5. Mouse scripts/macros bannable?
    By dbag in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-14-2010, 06:54 AM