Thanks

[WEST] WTS 25k NX for 75m Gold

Hello all. This would be my very first time selling a Karma Koin card ID#, so be patient if I'm slow with this. As the title says, I am on the west server and I would like to sell 25k NX for 75m gold. I would like to have the gold to be sent first and then the card ID# will be mailed back, real money vs in game currency issues. Also I could just email the code (better? worse?)? But if these types of transactions are not what you as a buyer would want to do then go ahead and let me know and we'll work something out. I'd like to be as flexible as possible and like I mentioned, this is my first time selling this, so if there is a better way then please let me know and we'll work towards that!

Thanks and happy hunting!

PS If there's anything I can do to try and prove I have an unused code please let me know? I have a pic on imgur to show the card still has the 25k NX

Hello all. This would be my very first time selling a Karma Koin card ID#, so be patient if I'm slow with this. As the title says, I am on the west server and I would like to sell 25k NX for 75m gold. I would like to have the gold to be sent first and then the card ID# will be mailed back, real money vs in game currency issues. Also I could just email the code (better? worse?)? But if these types of transactions are not what you as a buyer would want to do then go ahead and let me know and we'll work something out. I'd like to be as flexible as possible and like I mentioned, this is my first time selling this, so if there is a better way then please let me know and we'll work towards that!

PS If there's anything I can do to try and prove I have an unused code please let me know? Like this image?

So since I can't post links I'll put the URL in like this?

PS If there's anything I can do to try and prove I have an unused code please let me know? Like this image?

i.imgur.com
    /1PvVpSN.jpg

Thanks
    Stay safe and use an Official Middle Man!