Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 42 of 42
  1. #31
    bakycar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    200
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Whats the colour of AAR 2.6 red box? please answer me or PM me

  2. #32
    sumsar1812's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Breezy
    a good way to find the color is to take a screen shot of it

    put in paint and find the color there

    this dosent allways work but maybe here
    i cant w8 for the next patch to version 55 ^^

    [SIZE="2"]
    [ ] get 10 posts
    [ ] get 50 posts
    [ ] get 100 posts
    [ ] Get my New multiplayer game to work (3 years back i guess
    designersliver møller pedersen
    online part Programming :Mathias K
    Game Programming: ME ! (Rasmus Bach)

    )



    im searching after some more designers to my game
    , you may self choose what kind of program you want to paint in(photoshop,paint ,etc) so if you are interested pm me

  3. #33
    DontFearTheReaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Happy
    hotkeyset("{F10}","stop")
    hotkeyset("{f9}","pause")
    HotKeySet("{F8}","Aimboton")
    Tooltip("F8= Aimboton/off, F9 = Pause, F10 = Exit bot", 0, 0)
    Dim $pause=false
    Dim $shoot = False


    Func Aimboton()
    If $shoot = False Then
    $shoot = True
    ToolTip("Aiming",0,0)
    Else
    $shoot = False
    Tooltip("F8 = Aimboton/off, F9 = Pause, F10 = Exit bot", 0, 0)
    EndIf
    EndFunc



    while $shoot=true
    Dim $cordinates = PixelSearch( 0, 0, @DesktopWidth, @DesktopHeight, 0x00FF00)

    If Not @error Then
    MouseClick( "left", $cordinates[0], $cordinates[1], 1, 10)
    EndIf

    Sleep(500)
    WEnd


    func stop ()
    Exit
    EndFunc

    func pause()
    $pause=not $pause
    if $pause=true Then
    Do
    sleep (5)
    until $pause=False
    EndIf
    EndFunc
    MY PROUD BOT... Hope it work, posting a comment ee if it works

    Dont works for you guys, i have chams
    Omg.. No bot works in game whwen playing... O Well i can make flash game bots

    Btw: Sumsar, thx for informate me about this prog, it owns
    EDIT: Now with on/off button ;D
    EDIT 2: Fixed some stuff
    Last edited by DontFearTheReaper; 10-13-2009 at 01:13 AM.

  4. #34
    oren007x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Devilish
    DontFearTheReaper, Great BOT! I'll test it now, this is tested by you already?

    Edit : Man this script works perfectly!
    the only thing that drives me insane is that I can't get the right color!
    every char has a different color of shoes, head, shirt, pants and so on...
    It's aiming at the target and shooting perfectly... but the only problem is the target. its not the char. ><"
    If someone gets the right color, please, post it here!
    Last edited by oren007x; 10-12-2009 at 03:06 PM.

  5. #35
    sumsar1812's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by DontFearTheReaper View Post
    MY PROUD BOT... Hope it work, posting a comment ee if it works

    Dont works for you guys, i have chams

    EDIT: Now with on/off button ;D
    i most say impressiv
    you never did any scripting before?

    but i see you could do something instead of
    Code:
    while true
    if $shoot = True Then
    and then say
    Code:
    while $shoot=true
    and then remove the endif at the end..

    more simple

    also i se you made a function where you need to click before you can start the aimbot right?

    you can just put the whole script into a function and make this outsite of a function
    Code:
    while 1
    sleep (5)
    wend
    then it just w8 until you click a hotkey
    i cant w8 for the next patch to version 55 ^^

    [SIZE="2"]
    [ ] get 10 posts
    [ ] get 50 posts
    [ ] get 100 posts
    [ ] Get my New multiplayer game to work (3 years back i guess
    designersliver møller pedersen
    online part Programming :Mathias K
    Game Programming: ME ! (Rasmus Bach)

    )



    im searching after some more designers to my game
    , you may self choose what kind of program you want to paint in(photoshop,paint ,etc) so if you are interested pm me

  6. #36
    cranties's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Amused

    Exclamation New AutoAim

    I make this script:
    #include <GuiConstantsEx.au3>

    ;VARIABLES
    hotkeyset("{f5}","pause")
    hotkeyset("{f8}","stop")
    $pause=false

    _Main()

    Func _Main()

    ; GUI
    GuiCreate("AutoAim by Cranties", 370, 220)
    GuiCtrlCreateLabel("Upper Left Corner X :", 10, 10)
    $Input_ULX = GuiCtrlCreateInput("0", 10, 30, 100, 20)
    GuiCtrlCreateLabel("Upper Left Corner Y :", 10, 60)
    $Input_ULY = GuiCtrlCreateInput("0", 10, 80, 100, 20)
    GuiCtrlCreateLabel("Down Right Corner X :", 250, 10)
    $Input_DRX = GUICtrlCreateInput("" & @DesktopWidth-1, 250, 30, 100, 20)
    GuiCtrlCreateLabel("Down Right Corner Y :", 250, 60)
    $Input_DRY = GUICtrlCreateInput("" & @DesktopHeight-1, 250, 80, 100, 20)
    GuiCtrlCreateLabel("Color :", 170, 100)
    $Input_COLOR = GUICtrlCreateInput("0x00FF00", 140, 120, 100, 20)
    $Button_START = GuiCtrlCreateButton("Start AutoAim", 60, 160, 100, 30)
    $Button_CLOSE = GuiCtrlCreateButton("Close AutoAim", 210, 160, 100, 30)
    GuiCtrlCreateLabel("Press (F5) for Pause | Press (F8) to Exit", 85, 200)

    ; Run the GUI
    GUISetState()
    While 1
    $msg = GUIGetMsg()
    Select
    Case $msg = $GUI_EVENT_CLOSE
    ExitLoop
    Case $msg = $Button_START
    $LX = GUICtrlRead($Input_ULX)
    $LY = GUICtrlRead($Input_ULY)
    $RX = GUICtrlRead($Input_DRX)
    $RY = GUICtrlRead($Input_DRY)
    $CL = GUICtrlRead($Input_COLOR)
    MsgBox(0, "Starting AimBot...", "Press (F5) for Pause and use (F8) for Exit.")
    Guisetstate(0)
    play($LX,$LY,$RX,$RY,$CL)
    ExitLoop
    Case $msg = $Button_CLOSE
    stop()
    ExitLoop
    EndSelect
    WEnd
    Exit
    EndFunc

    func play($LX,$LY,$RX,$RY,$CL)
    while 1
    $head_search=PixelSearch($LX,$LY,$RX,$RY,$CL,5,1)
    if $head_search= not @error then
    mouseclick ("left",$head_search[0],$head_search[1],1,10)
    EndIf
    sleep (5)
    WEnd
    EndFunc

    func stop ()
    Exit
    EndFunc

    func pause()
    $pause=not $pause
    if $pause=true Then
    Do
    sleep (2)
    until $pause=False
    EndIf
    EndFunc


    I think is usefull...

    Help me on discovery the exact colour...

    I attach also the exe file...

  7. #37
    cranties's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Amused

    Lightbulb New AutoAim

    I have found a little bug...

    Code:
    func play($LX,$LY,$RX,$RY,$CL)
    while 1
    	$head_search=PixelSearch($LX,$LY,$RX,$RY,$CL,5,1)
    	if $head_search= not @error then
    		mouseclick ("left",$head_search[0],$head_search[1],1,10)
    	EndIf
    	sleep (5)
    WEnd
    EndFunc
    change in
    Code:
    func play($LX,$LY,$RX,$RY,$CL)
    while 1
    	$head_search=PixelSearch($LX,$LY,$RX,$RY,$CL,5,1)
    	if not @error then
    		mouseclick ("left",$head_search[0],$head_search[1],1,10)
    	EndIf
    	sleep (5)
    WEnd
    EndFunc
    ok.. i recompile all and add a new exe build of AutoAim

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to cranties For This Useful Post:

    pirate1000 (04-17-2014)

  9. #38
    sumsar1812's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Breezy
    fast learners at this place O_o

    you could play a little bit with the design colors ? or something
    also if you want to go future with your gui then go to the help file and look after
    guictrlcreatemenu

    then you can make it as a tab but go ahead and try
    i cant w8 for the next patch to version 55 ^^

    [SIZE="2"]
    [ ] get 10 posts
    [ ] get 50 posts
    [ ] get 100 posts
    [ ] Get my New multiplayer game to work (3 years back i guess
    designersliver møller pedersen
    online part Programming :Mathias K
    Game Programming: ME ! (Rasmus Bach)

    )



    im searching after some more designers to my game
    , you may self choose what kind of program you want to paint in(photoshop,paint ,etc) so if you are interested pm me

  10. #39
    Delufa's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It's not for me ^ ^. I can anyone make such a
    Thanks

    Sorry for my bad English

  11. #40
    Spekky6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zaandam, N-H
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by Delufa View Post
    It's not for me ^ ^. I can anyone make such a
    Thanks
    Delufa, Cranties is working on it, just search the threads. He'll be one of the first ones you'll spot.
    Try it out and post your Debug screen, Cranties will use it to make the hack bettah ^^
    My life-goal is reached, I AM A NEWB!
    [] Be a Newb

    Just one more thing I want:
    [] Be a world famous über AWESOME Superman cool guy RAPPER

  12. #41
    nickmacs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep

    RE:

    Code:
    hotkeyset("{f1}","stop")
    hotkeyset("{f2}","pause")
    $color=0xFF0000
    $pause=false
    
    while 1
    	$head_search=PixelSearch(0,0,1280,1024,$color,5,1)
    	if $head_search= not @error then
    		MouseClick ("left",$head_search[0],$head_search[1],1,1)
    	EndIf
    	sleep (5)
    WEnd
    
    func stop ()
    	Exit
    EndFunc
    
    func pause()
    	$pause=not $pause
    	if $pause=true Then
    		Do
    			sleep (5)
    		until $pause=False
    	EndIf
    EndFunc
    what is wrong with it?
    i put it my 1280 x 1024 res in there, red color for the game, and compiled to .exe doesnt do anything help!!

  13. #42
    nickmacs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep

    RE:

    Nevermid, I posted that then left and right when I came back I noticed the problem lol

    Updated:

    Code:
    hotkeyset("{f1}","stop")
    hotkeyset("{f2}","pause")
    $color=0xFFFFFF
    $pause=false
    
    while 1
    	$head_search=PixelSearch(0,0,1279,1023,$color,5,1)
    	if not @error then
    	MouseClick ("left",$head_search[0],$head_search[1],1,3)
    	EndIf
    	sleep (5)
    WEnd
    
    func stop ()
    	Exit
    EndFunc
    
    func pause()
    	$pause=not $pause
    	if $pause=true Then
    		Do
    			sleep (5)
    		until $pause=False
    	EndIf
    EndFunc
    If anyone is interested I made this after I fixed the problem because I was trying it out with Counter Strike and wanted to make it more legit.

    Code:
    $pos = MouseGetPos()
    $coord = PixelSearch(($pos[0] - 10) , ($pos[1] - 10) , ($pos[0] + 10) , ($pos[1] + 10), $searchcolor)
    If IsArray($coord) = 1 Then
    MouseMove($coord[0], $coord[1], 0)
    Enjoy! - ak0 (nickmacs)

    *EDIT*

    for the pixel search i made it 10 around, this is sort of like fov (field of view) raise it higher if you need, i wouldnt go over 100 if your trying to look legit.
    Last edited by nickmacs; 11-01-2009 at 02:16 AM. Reason: added info

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] How To Make Your Own Simple Skin For CS 1.6
    By XownageX in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-10-2018, 04:25 PM
  2. [Tutorial] How to make your own undetected module in VB6
    By markfracasso11 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-15-2007, 09:34 AM
  3. [Tutorial] How to make your own undetected module in VB6
    By markfracasso11 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-25-2007, 05:35 AM
  4. (TUT)how to make your own warrock menu
    By aprill27 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-21-2007, 03:46 PM
  5. How to make your own radiostation?
    By nasir91 in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-30-2007, 07:25 AM