Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    York1058's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Phoenix Sorce error

    Good evening , I'm developing a server but get this error :: previous ( photos attached ) :: Remembering that I did not edit anything from the server yet ...

    I'm using the server : New Phoenix Source (1.9.2)

    Thank you and I await a return =D







    imageshack.com/a/img909/6391/dboKPM.png
    imageshack.com/a/img674/6892/PJXI97.png
    imageshack.com/a/img538/2443/vaVYUi.png
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    1.png  

    2.png  

    3.png  

    Last edited by York1058; 10-30-2014 at 05:23 PM. Reason: add images

  2. #2
    BlackRayquaza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    574
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    186
    My Mood
    In Love
    Please replace the attached photos with link tags as soon as you can so I can help you.
    YEP cock

  3. #3
    York1058's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The following errors occurred with your submission
    An error has occurred York1058! You are not allowed to post links.

    --

    Edit:

    Images in Topic =D ImageShack '-'
    Last edited by York1058; 10-30-2014 at 05:23 PM.

  4. #4
    Ahl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /modcp
    Posts
    16,599
    Reputation
    3219
    Thanks
    5,383
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Did you import struct.sql and have mysql running? I can't read what the image says because of the language
    News Force Head Editor from 09/14/2018 - 03/02/2020
    Publicist from 11/23/2017 - 06/07/2019
    Global Moderator since 09/24/2017
    Minion+ from 04/16/2017 - 09/24/2017
    Market Place Minion from 04/16/2017 - 09/24/2017
    Minecraft Minion from 02/23/2017 - 09/24/2017
    Realm of the Mad God Minion from 11/06/2016 - 09/24/2017

    Middleman from 09/14/2016 - 09/24/2017
    News Force Editor from 08/23/2016 - 09/14/2018
    News Force (Section of the Week) from 03/21/2016 - 07/17/2017
    News Force (User News) from 10/18/2015 - 09/14/2018

    Donator since 03/16/2015
    Realm of the Mad God Editor from 05/20/2014 - 07/08/2014
    Member since 12/23/2012


    Rep Power: 82

  5. #5
    York1058's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I Imported SQL Table (struct.sql)

    SQL is Running

    Server Error in Program.cs in line 23 ( listener.Start()


    using System;
    using System.Collections.Generic;
    using System****;
    using System.Net;
    using System.Threading;

    namespace server
    {
    internal class Program
    {
    private const int port = 80;
    private static HttpListener listener;
    private static Thread listen;
    private static readonly Thread[] workers = new Thread[5];
    private static readonly Queue<HttpListenerContext> contextQueue = new Queue<HttpListenerContext>();
    private static readonly object queueLock = new object();
    private static readonly ManualResetEvent queueReady = new ManualResetEvent(false);

    private static void Main(string[] args)
    {
    listener = new HttpListener();
    listener.Prefixes.Add("Removed for posting (HTTP) :" + port + "/");
    listener.Start();

    listen = new Thread(ListenerCallback);
    listen.Start();
    for (int i = 0; i < workers.Length; i++)
    {
    workers[i] = new Thread(Worker);
    workers[i].Start();
    }
    Console.CancelKeyPress += (sender, e) =>
    {
    Console.WriteLine("Terminating...");
    listener.Stop();
    while (contextQueue.Count > 0)
    Thread.Sleep(100);
    Environment.Exit(0);
    };
    Console.WriteLine("Listening at port " + port + "...");
    Thread.CurrentThread.Join();
    }

    private static void ListenerCallback()
    {
    try
    {
    do
    {
    HttpListenerContext context = listener.GetContext();
    lock (queueLock)
    {
    contextQueue.Enqueue(context);
    queueReady.Set();
    }
    } while (true);
    }
    catch
    {
    }
    }

    private static void Worker()
    {
    while (queueReady.WaitOne())
    {
    HttpListenerContext context;
    lock (queueLock)
    {
    if (contextQueue.Count > 0)
    context = contextQueue.Dequeue();
    else
    {
    queueReady.Reset();
    continue;
    }
    }

    try
    {
    ProcessRequest(context);
    }
    catch
    {
    }
    }
    }

    private static void ProcessRequest(HttpListenerContext context)
    {
    try
    {
    IRequestHandler handler;

    if (!RequestHandlers.Handlers.TryGetValue(context.Req uest.Url.LocalPath, out handler))
    {
    context.Response.StatusCode = 400;
    context.Response.StatusDescription = "Bad request";
    using (var wtr = new StreamWriter(context.Response.OutputStream))
    wtr.Write("<h1>Bad request</h1>");
    }
    else
    handler.HandleRequest(context);
    }
    catch (Exception e)
    {
    using (var wtr = new StreamWriter(context.Response.OutputStream))
    wtr.Write("<Error>Internal Server Error</Error>");
    Console.Error.WriteLine(e);
    }

    context.Response.Close();
    }
    }
    }



    I gave a brief on the images and ran to help a bit::

    imageshack.com/a/img633/4003/5TL7W3.png
    imageshack.com/a/img905/3397/hUlkXD.png


    Just to be clear , I have made no modifications to the server yet . I just followed a tutorial .. ( MMOEmpire Private Server Setup Tutorial )

  6. #6
    Ahl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /modcp
    Posts
    16,599
    Reputation
    3219
    Thanks
    5,383
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Is Skype on? You should disable the port 80 from being used by Skype if so in Skype's settings
    News Force Head Editor from 09/14/2018 - 03/02/2020
    Publicist from 11/23/2017 - 06/07/2019
    Global Moderator since 09/24/2017
    Minion+ from 04/16/2017 - 09/24/2017
    Market Place Minion from 04/16/2017 - 09/24/2017
    Minecraft Minion from 02/23/2017 - 09/24/2017
    Realm of the Mad God Minion from 11/06/2016 - 09/24/2017

    Middleman from 09/14/2016 - 09/24/2017
    News Force Editor from 08/23/2016 - 09/14/2018
    News Force (Section of the Week) from 03/21/2016 - 07/17/2017
    News Force (User News) from 10/18/2015 - 09/14/2018

    Donator since 03/16/2015
    Realm of the Mad God Editor from 05/20/2014 - 07/08/2014
    Member since 12/23/2012


    Rep Power: 82

  7. #7
    York1058's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Skype is uninstaled... =\

  8. #8

  9. #9
    York1058's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Even trying to port 8888 still with the same error ..

    Is it because I am using Win8.1 in Portuguese ?

  10. #10
    York1058's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    If someone can help me , I can even turn the TeamView . How to speak in Portuguese , just leave the open GoogleTranslate so we can talk ...

    Today I formatted my computer and put Windows 8.1 in English because a friend of mine recommended .

    I am currently installing programs to the server .

    installed :

    MySQL ( Full Installation )
    Visual Studio 2013
    I downloaded the Phoenix and the link below (If other better please indicate me the link )

    mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=768625

  11. #11
    BlackRayquaza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    574
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    186
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by York1058 View Post
    Even trying to port 8888 still with the same error ..

    Is it because I am using Win8.1 in Portuguese ?
    Port 80 is already used some where. Run the command "netstat" in cmd.exe to check.
    YEP cock

  12. #12
    York1058's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Probably found the cause of the problem ...

    imageshack.com/a/img633/24/re2GAD.png

    P.S: Port 80 is Available

  13. #13
    nilly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,652
    Reputation
    155
    Thanks
    13,982
    My Mood
    Angelic
    You need administrative privileges to open a http listener on port 80. When you open the server or run visual studios, right click and select run as administrator or hold down shift+ctrl and double click the icon.
    Be careful, stray too far from the pack and you'll get lost.

  14. #14
    York1058's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    youtube.com/attribution_link?a=TJ7C5-3Qfqg&u=/watch%3Fv%3DUtxXnfTfAPY%26feature%3Dem-upload_owner

  15. #15
    York1058's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Edit post is not avaliable in Mobile forum...

    www.youtube.com/watch?v=UtxXnfTfAPY

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Phoenix loading error retrying
    By SashaDaCat in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-09-2014, 09:17 PM
  2. [Help Request] Phoenix Source error server.exe
    By markus098 in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-06-2014, 01:08 PM
  3. [Help Request] Phoenix Realms Error :/
    By mukiatro in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-30-2014, 06:24 AM
  4. Phoenix source error.
    By LCraft303 in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-25-2014, 08:12 PM
  5. [Help Request] phoenix realm error
    By KieronZeCoder in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-28-2014, 02:37 PM