Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    lucasheer1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    429

    Unfinished Visual Basic Bot



    Ive been working on an rs bot for the past few hours. I got pretty close to finishing it to where it could work but I am tired. I have finished most of the bot except the scripting system needs to be touched up and rapaired... I might finish it later when i get membership back but anyone wanting to fix it and post it can. The bot is a colorbot and has several commands like this in the script:

    You add the RGB colors you want at the top like so:
    [rgb]255,255,255
    [rgb]255,255,255
    [rgb]255,255,255
    [rgb]255,255,255

    and you commands like these:
    exitall -exit bot and the client
    exitprocessoncolor() -exit on one of the rgb colors of array ex. (3)
    humanmousemoveandleftclick -move to nearest rgb pixel and left click
    humanmousemoveandrightclick -move to nearest rgb pixel and right click
    humanmouseclick(lfr) -left click
    humanmouseclick(rgt) -right click
    humanmousemove -moves mouse to closes rgb color
    humancamerarotateleft(5) -Not yet added... be really easy to add(good for anti ban)
    humancamerarotateright(5) -Not yet added... be really easy to add(good for anti ban)
    restartscript -restarts script

    rgb is the static color for everything... I thought about making an array for arrays so u would have more of a selection of what u do with colors but decided i might just do that next update instead..

    The scripting system doesn't seem to work very well or i constructed it wrong. I spent about 20-30 minutes on it no joke.. However, it does add the colors to the array and when you add the exitall command that does work.. so just look at the code.

    Download in description
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Capture1.PNG  

    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to lucasheer1 For This Useful Post:

    Nine11 (02-12-2017)

  3. #2
    cccccccccccccccc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    74
    pretty cool thanks for the share

  4. #3
    one1time's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    So, you link the runescape window and it will input controls onto specific colors...

    Any built-in features?

    Thanks for the share, new-comer to coding and this looks promising. Hope it gets approved soon.

  5. #4
    lucasheer1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    429
    Quote Originally Posted by one1time View Post
    So, you link the runescape window and it will input controls onto specific colors...

    Any built-in features?

    Thanks for the share, new-comer to coding and this looks promising. Hope it gets approved soon.
    Formatted my pc so i do not have the download anymore, waiting to get approved so i can work on it some more lol. My c# version is a bit better with more anti ban functions. This version is not complete, i am just tired of working on it cause of the scripting system. I spent about 2 hours writing the anti ban functions, color finding functions, and spent the most time connecting the bot to the RS-Client Window...

    The bot finds all current open windows and finds hWnd for each one. then sends it to a function for the bitmap of the function and from there you loop through the script once to check if the bitmap is required and if it is it will scan it each time it is required.

    The antiban has 3 different things
    *Human Mouse (moves mouse like human and not teleport) (it send a REAL click instead of memory click)
    *Random intervals (name says it all)
    *In my next update of source it will allow u to check friends list... will automatically hook itself to runescape using memory or properties..with real clicks and movements
    *Also i did not embed runescape into the bot itself although it would be super easy and make it more simple.. By doing this u can connect to ur normal browser and u will not have the limits runescape has.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to lucasheer1 For This Useful Post:

    Nine11 (02-12-2017)

  7. #5
    one1time's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Designed for which version of Runescape?

    The current or what?

    As i am interested in re-adjusting for private servers which do not have random events in place.

  8. #6
    lucasheer1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    429
    Quote Originally Posted by one1time View Post
    Designed for which version of Runescape?

    The current or what?

    As i am interested in re-adjusting for private servers which do not have random events in place.
    Eventually I will have multiple versions for old school, uptodate rs, and maybe some of the more popular versions. This version is designed for all of the versions although maybe later ill add to the scripting system a attachment to runescape and not just the client.(for freinds check and whatnot) I am working on another version right now fixing the scripting system and this one allows freinds check and what not this one is gonna be way better. The source will be released for this one too but its gonna be 1000x improved... gonna probably spend tonight and tommorow morning on it

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to lucasheer1 For This Useful Post:

    Nine11 (02-12-2017)

  10. #7
    lucasheer1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    429
    Quote Originally Posted by one1time View Post
    Designed for which version of Runescape?

    The current or what?

    As i am interested in re-adjusting for private servers which do not have random events in place.
    Also I figured out how to memory scan for inventory items and amount so that might be a possibility in future functions... Like i said this current version is incomplete and for others to fix how they please, all the functions work just the scripting is crap.

    commands with new script system: (easy to add more)

    searchrightclick;255,255,255
    searchleftclick;255,255,255
    searchmousemove;255,255,255
    pause;ms
    pauseoncolor;255,255,255;ms
    resetscript;
    exitclient;
    exitoncolor;255,255,255
    stop;
    stoponcolor;255,255,255

    also made an app for color script writes to find colors, will include in next one
    Last edited by lucasheer1; 11-29-2014 at 07:03 PM.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to lucasheer1 For This Useful Post:

    Nine11 (02-12-2017)

  12. #8
    one1time's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    And this is all done purely with vb.net? Impressive.

    Gonna start messing around with this now.

  13. #9
    lucasheer1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    429
    Quote Originally Posted by one1time View Post
    And this is all done purely with vb.net? Impressive.

    Gonna start messing around with this now.
    Yeah the new release is working 100% but not working. I made several scripts for it but it still does not have a way to save wether or not the bot had clicked if u know what i mean. So in next update im adding that

    idk if its approved or not but if its not i can send u or anyone code over skype : lucasheer715
    Last edited by lucasheer1; 11-30-2014 at 01:50 PM.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to lucasheer1 For This Useful Post:

    Nine11 (02-12-2017)

  15. #10
    one1time's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by lucasheer1 View Post
    Yeah the new release is working 100% but not working. I made several scripts for it but it still does not have a way to save wether or not the bot had clicked if u know what i mean. So in next update im adding that

    idk if its approved or not but if its not i can send u or anyone code over skype : lucasheer715
    Couldn't you store the co-ordinate/color in a variable?

  16. #11
    lucasheer1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    429
    Quote Originally Posted by one1time View Post
    Couldn't you store the co-ordinate/color in a variable?
    I could but if i wanted to make the script more advanced it would be really hard to do that: This was my idea idk what do u think

    I remade the bot but is still not working. I thought of an idea of looping like this

    1?bloop;20 // = Loop#?Beginning Loop;Loop 20 times

    //ur farming script

    1?loop;0 // = Loop#?Come to here if loop = 0

    //ur banking script or dropping script

    resetscript; // = go to beginning and reset all loops

    If i do this I will have to recreate the scripter again cause I dont know how i could find or store the line and loop from that line to the end

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to lucasheer1 For This Useful Post:

    Nine11 (02-12-2017)

  18. #12
    lucasheer1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    429
    Quote Originally Posted by one1time View Post
    Couldn't you store the co-ordinate/color in a variable?
    Although i am working on a new one to save time

    The new 1.2 version still takes too many pictures of rs so im gonna take one per loop if i can and it will scan like this

    dim colorarray() as color
    dim coloramt as integer
    scan function--

    for i as integer = 0 to coloramt
    for x as integer = 0 to bmap.x
    for y as integer = 0 to bmap.y
    if(colorarray(i) = getpixel(x,y)
    return new point(x,y)
    end if
    next
    next
    next

    would be something like that

  19. The Following User Says Thank You to lucasheer1 For This Useful Post:

    Nine11 (02-12-2017)

Similar Threads

  1. Writing your own Visual Basics (v5 or v6) Trainer
    By TheRedEye in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 12-09-2013, 09:56 AM
  2. Need visual basic download
    By Trixiez in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-01-2007, 10:45 AM
  3. problem with the visual basic tut
    By Elliwood in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 12:45 AM
  4. [Help] Atom API with Visual Basic 6.0 or .NET
    By Bull3t in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-23-2006, 09:21 AM
  5. Packets & Visual Basic
    By BadBob in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-20-2006, 09:28 PM