Thanks

Question Would you use an app like this? (Both developer and consumer feedback wanted)

Hello.

First a little background on me, i am a mobile app developer/web designer front and back. Anyway that's all the relevant information out of the way.

So for the past few weeks i have been playing around with cheats and CSGO, just generally because that's how i fill my spare time. Anyway, this morning i spent a few hours playing around and thought of combining a CSGO cheat and a mobile app together. So, i created a simple app and cheat that connected together and the app simply displayed all the players locations on my Ipad and was able to turn the cheat on and off.

Cutting to the point. I was thinking of making a mobile app that connects to a cheat and displays any information you want and also the ability to toggle using your mobile device. Now this application would work with a custom SDK that developers can use to implement their cheats into the app. The sky's the limit with something like this. Developers would be able customise the application by being able to design their control panel for their cheat that shows up within the main mobile application.

That is the overall synopsis of what the application would do. Just the main focus is that it wouldn't just be for one cheat, it would be able to be easily implemented into any cheat.

Is there a interest in something like this? Feedback from both developers and consumers would be grateful.

I'm sure i have forgot stuff but i will add it in when it comes to me.

Edit(some features):
    1) decrease the development time of most cheats, as the developers can easily create their control panel for app.