Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Maxxxel18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    109
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    AHK Scripts for Bug using

    AHK Script for Rapid Fire on Ranged Classes (idea by @Trove)

    XButton1 is one of the Side Buttons of your mouse if it has one/two but you can
    Change XButton1 in the Script to any button u like to hold to use "rapid fire" (dont use LButton, its a hell to deactivate the script xD)

    Also PRO-TRICK: instead of Boxes use Allies u already have in collection, free aiming

    Code:
    ~$*XButton1::
    Loop                
    {
        GetKeyState, var, XButton1, P
        If var = U
            Break
        Send {t}
        sleep 50
        Send {r}
    }

    AHK Script For Rapid Ore Farm:
    hold mouse side button 2 to farm blocks like hell.
    u can change XButton2 to any button u want to hold to farm.

    U may have to increase "Sleep 20" because of Server Lag
    Code:
    ~$*XButton2::
    Loop                
    {
        GetKeyState, var, XButton2, P
        If var = U
            Break
        Send {RButton}
        Sleep 20
    }
    or this what works better...

    Code:
    ~$*XButton2::
    Loop
    {
    Loop, 6                
    {
        GetKeyState, var, XButton2, P
        If var = U
            Break
        Send {RButton}
    	Sleep 10
    } 
    }
    Both Sripts farm and fire work together
    Last edited by Maxxxel18; 05-27-2015 at 08:55 AM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Maxxxel18 For This Useful Post:

    Trove (05-27-2015)

  3. #2
    robert11arad's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it doesnt work anymore, at least for me it doesnt...

    Sry, it works but only with boxes, with allies that i already have it is only the image of atacking fast, but he is actually doing the dmg as if it were atacking with normal atackspeed :P
    Last edited by robert11arad; 05-27-2015 at 03:27 PM.

  4. #3
    Maxxxel18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    109
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Sure it works like u can see, the damage is also OP, ive tried 2min ago.

  5. #4
    inspiration324's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cold
    This doesnt work.
    The damage (with allies) is like the normal attack speed so your AHK Script is useless for Allies.
    €dit:
    The Attack spd works, but the Damage wont work.
    Last edited by inspiration324; 05-28-2015 at 07:31 AM.

  6. #5
    Maxxxel18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    109
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    well its the same thing with boxes, the only thing which is better with allies is, that u can free aim. Damage is always the same, but u got Higher Atk Speed = More Damage over time. try it out stand on grass and shoot on bottom normal, then with this script ull see the differnece.

    THE DAMAGE IS STILL THE SAME, BUT U WILL ATTACK FASTER THAN ANYTHING BEFORE MEANS U WILL DO MORE DAMAGE OVER TIME, THATS WHAT I MEAN WITH OP DAMAGE.
    Last edited by Maxxxel18; 05-28-2015 at 07:45 AM.

  7. #6
    Maxxxel18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    109
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    THEY patched the atk speed bug

  8. #7
    inspiration324's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cold
    yes and it wasnt the same, if you would try it on a boss or something before argue any dumb...
    Anyway cya.

  9. #8
    Maxxxel18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    109
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by inspiration324 View Post
    yes and it wasnt the same, if you would try it on a boss or something before argue any dumb...
    Anyway cya.
    Was willst du egtl sei zufrieden mit dem was du bekommst.

  10. #9
    cloud2479's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    why is this tread still up?

  11. #10
    lexore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey,

    how too use script ?

  12. #11
    Maxxxel18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    109
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Can be Closed. The Farm still works.

Similar Threads

  1. AHK Script for ak47
    By twojakurwa in forum Counter-Strike 2 Coding & Resources
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-15-2015, 04:58 AM
  2. [Solved] I'm only able to use 5 custom scripts for BoL
    By Okan123 in forum League of Legends Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-10-2014, 06:26 PM
  3. [Help Request] AHK Script For Auto Deposit
    By ANewBlis in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-06-2014, 09:11 AM
  4. [Solved] What Script can i use for Origins/Epoch
    By grimmers in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-09-2014, 03:27 PM
  5. Updating AHK Script for v1.0
    By MateyB in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-09-2012, 08:51 AM