Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    radnomguywfq3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    J:\E\T\A\M\A\Y.exe
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    381
    Thanks
    1,823
    My Mood
    Sad

    [Help] WriteALong - theredeyes tutorial

    Okay so I am having trouble with the function declarion "WriteALong" sub. Like look as this


    Public Function WriteALong(gamewindowtext As String, address As Long, value As Long)
    Dim hwnd As Long
    Dim pid As Long
    Dim phandle As Long
    hwnd = FindWindow(vbNullString, gamewindowtext)
    If (hwnd = 0) Then
    MsgBox "The Game Is Not Working pid=" + pid + " hwnd = " + hwnd
    End
    Exit Function
    End If
    GetWindowThreadProcessId hwnd, pid
    phandle = OpenProcess(PROCESS_ALL_ACCESS, True, pid)
    If (phandle = 0) Then
    MsgBox "Can't get ProcessId pid=" & pid & " hwnd = " & hwnd & " Phandle = " & phandle
    Exit Function
    End If
    WriteProcessMemory phandle, address, value, 4, 0&
    CloseHandle hProcess
    End Function
    Okay so i'm having trouble with phandle

    phandle = OpenProcess(Process_all_accsess, False, pid)
    phandle for some weard reason still = 0 when this happends.

  2. #2
    cjg333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    indianapolis
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    54
    I DONT UNDERSTAND IS THAT THE MODULE.srry 4 caps.u put his module in,then in the form code you put your codes like call writealong(warrock" &H8548566, 1)in a button or a timer.code is not rt just an exaple

  3. #3
    radnomguywfq3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    J:\E\T\A\M\A\Y.exe
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    381
    Thanks
    1,823
    My Mood
    Sad
    aww..I'm, so goddmm stupid. I need to run it in admin mode because I use vista. Thanks for trying though

  4. #4
    FluffyStuff's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Dark side of the moon
    Posts
    308
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    150
    Quote Originally Posted by cjg333 View Post
    I DONT UNDERSTAND IS THAT THE MODULE.srry 4 caps.u put his module in,then in the form code you put your codes like call writealong(warrock" &H8548566, 1)in a button or a timer.code is not rt just an exaple
    Please, dont ever write like that again. It hurts my feelings

  5. #5
    radnomguywfq3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    J:\E\T\A\M\A\Y.exe
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    381
    Thanks
    1,823
    My Mood
    Sad
    Aww crap. Okay maby I'm not an idiot, I was trying to hack warrock using this VB Code:

    Private Sub InfHpTimer_Timer()
    Dim HPADRESS As Long
    Dim RecoilCHKnum As Long
    Dim SpreadCHKnum As Long
    Recoil = "0090BC72"
    Spread = "0090BC71"
    HPCHANGETO = 100
    TargWin = FindWindow("WarRock.exe", "WarRock")
    GetWindowThreadProcessId TargWin, pin
    ProcessHandle = OpenProcess(PROCESS_ALL_ACTION, False, pid)
    If (ProcessHandle = 0 Or TargWin = 0) Then
    InfHpTimer.Enabled = False
    MsgBox ("Please assure that the warrock window is in a vaild state, and\or open.")
    Exit Sub
    End If
    ReadProcessMem ProcessHandle, "0090BC72", RecoilCHKnum, 1, 0&
    ReadProcessMem ProcessHandle, "0090BC71", SpreadCHKnum, 1, 0&
    WriteProcessMemory ProcessHandle, "0090BC71", SpreadCHKnum, 1, 0&
    WriteProcessMemory ProcessHandle, "0090BC72", RecoilCHKnum, 1, 0&
    Close ProcessHandle
    InfHpTimer.Interval = 0
    End Sub
    Well I ran it in admin mode and I still get the error message I programmed in there.
    If (ProcessHandle = 0 Or TargWin = 0) Then
    InfHpTimer.Enabled = False
    MsgBox ("Please assure that the warrock window is in a vaild state, and\or open.")
    Exit Sub
    End If
    Meaning Process Handle or\and TargWin = 0. Could someone help me out here.

    *Edit*

    Jesus I just found 2 erros.

    *edit*
    Can someone test this out for. I'm really busy right now. What it should do is disable recoil and spread.
    Last edited by radnomguywfq3; 04-29-2009 at 05:22 PM.

  6. #6
    symantic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i will help you out if you give me the source, take out the addresses if you think im just here to steal. just put ******* where the address is.

  7. #7
    radnomguywfq3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    J:\E\T\A\M\A\Y.exe
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    381
    Thanks
    1,823
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by symantic View Post
    i will help you out if you give me the source, take out the addresses if you think im just here to steal. just put ******* where the address is.
    Lol, I don't give a crap about you knowning the adress. There like all over this forum, and other forums. But nvm I think I got it fixed.

Similar Threads

  1. Help with a tutorial example
    By Pacnet2011 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-20-2011, 06:22 PM
  2. need help or a tutorial with signatures
    By mijaelkill in forum Suggestions, Requests & General Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-09-2011, 04:45 PM
  3. Video Tutorial (GP and vista help)
    By gudsoldier in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 07-06-2009, 10:20 PM
  4. need ESP Help? In-Depth Tutorial
    By gudsoldier in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-01-2008, 06:47 PM
  5. Little tutorial,maybe helps.
    By russik1 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-08-2008, 11:51 AM