Thread: key code in use

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    sku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    china
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    key code in use

    heey guys
    i typ my keycode in cod 4 cracked server donwload
    and it says this keycode apears to be valid valid
    but when i connect 2 a server it says
    KEYCODE IN USE wtf
    wath i need 2 do,
    du u guys got a keycode generator for me?
    Last edited by sku; 09-29-2010 at 09:41 AM.

  2. #2
    Doc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your meatus
    Posts
    23,573
    Reputation
    2920
    Thanks
    5,342
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Your going to have to give more detail.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Is there way way of getting round "key code in use"?
    By ophelimity in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-27-2011, 09:23 PM
  2. 2 Non-Used COD4 Key Codes!!
    By Tiny-Tags7 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 12-14-2009, 04:58 AM
  3. Selfhook v.92 - Key Code in use V1.7?
    By bobdole1212 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-20-2009, 03:39 PM
  4. KEY CODES EMAIL ME PLZZZ
    By dizzie31 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-01-2008, 07:51 AM
  5. I get error key code already in use some one can help???
    By aprill27 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-11-2008, 10:37 PM