Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    david12325's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Addition to the Twin Towers glitch

    if u are doing the twin towers glitch there is something u can do that makes snipeing alot easier. while you are in the glich spot where no1 can shoot u but u can shoot them using cheetah bot which is posted in the twin towers glitch u need to disconnect when u see some1 u can snipe and then shoot them whit your sniper and then reconnect and they will die unless some1 has killed them while u were disconnected.

  2. #2
    viper131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    163
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    197
    psht what moron doesnt know that rofl

  3. #3
    gbitz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Here.
    Posts
    3,024
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    233
    Hey, don't be so hard on him, he's new.

    Also, David, make sure before you post a 'release', make sure it's not something that everyone already knows

  4. #4
    david12325's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    haha sorry bout that ill just stick to posts. no more thread's for me.

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] The good old glitching times...
    By A$IAN in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 10-28-2011, 09:57 PM
  2. [Tut Video] Two Towers Glitch + More
    By Trickywastaken in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-24-2009, 11:24 AM
  3. New glitch in twin towers!
    By KyleForrest in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 10-24-2008, 03:37 PM
  4. Waverider Tower Glitch
    By tairom in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 10:40 PM
  5. [Release] Two Towers glitch
    By Vashe in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-06-2008, 08:57 PM

Tags for this Thread