Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 78
  1. #1
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,783
    My Mood
    Cynical

    August 6th, 2009 - XFire Hacks

    I DID NOT CREATE OR EDIT ANY OF THIS!! I LEECHED FROM MPGH, AND IM RE-UP-LOADING TO MPGH!! thank xFaith for injector and i dont know who to thank for the .dll files.. i leeched from r3k0n's thread and he didnt know so i dont know... and thank me for my engine.exe.. all the hacks i've tested work with it, kizz's, legify's, lolz's.. to use the different hacks you simply put to the compatibility mode specified for each hack.. with lolz, dont use compatibility mode cuz they wont work and you'll eventually d/c.

    the update is done and over with, the hacks still work flawlessly and i've decided to help out by putting my hacks, injector, and Engine.exe in this file for you... INSTRUCTIONS!!

    1: Delete the files CAV.exe, EndingBanner.exe, and rwdata2.bin along with any and all combat arms dump files and debug reports.. the dump files and reports are necessary, the other 3 just help your game run better.
    And delete the files v3warpds.v3d and v3warpns.v3d from C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\HShield

    2: Make a new folder on your desktop to put these files, make sure you add it to the exceptions list on your anti virus, and make sure that your anti virus is NOT running when you download these files.

    3: extract the files to your hack folder.. copy your Engine.exe from your CA folder and paste it somewhere else, anywhere else it doesnt matter, as this is your backup copy and it is just incase you cant use my Engine.exe included here.

    After that copy and paste my Engine.exe and put it in your CA folder

    4: Run Valkyrie Injector and add the files IN THIS ORDER: d3d9.dll THEN d3dx9_33.dll.

    5: Right click on the shortcut to Combat Arms on your desktop and go to the compatibility tab, turn it on and put it on windows 95, then run CA and click Game Start.. let it load to the login screen and STOP! DO NOT LOG IN YET!

    6: Press the Insert key on your keyboard.. this will open the hacks at the top left corner of your screen.. to activate these hacks use your arrows keys (up/down = select hack, left/right = activate/deactivate) USE ONLY "Full Bright, Crosshair, No Fog, and Wall Hack" crosshair is the only one that has more than one option as it comes in different colors.. personally i prefer the red color.. press Insert one LAST TIME AND DO NOT TOUCH IT AGAIN!!

    7: log in and play.. BEFORE YOU ACTUALLY GO INTO A GAME YOU'LL NOTICE THAT AS SOON AS YOU RUN CA IT WILL BE IN WINDOWED MODE.. IT WILL STAY IN WINDOWED MODE IF YOU DO NOT CHANGE YOUR INGAME RESOLUTION TO MATCH THE RESOLUTION ON YOUR DESKTOP

    this picture was taken not 10 minutes ago by me.. if you've ever taken an ingame screen shot you'll know that nexon uses the "print screen" key to save a picture of your game in your CA folder.. thats where this came from cuz i took a pic forgetting to make the ingame full screen as i just described which is why you see the crosshair is not in the middle of the screen but off to the side.. but you'll notice in the bottom right corner it says "20090806" << thats todays date and the map is Quarantine Mode.. look familiar?


    Virus Scan - Virustotal. MD5: 07bf517d0266b8209285040c6b778509 Trojan Horse Trojan.Spy.1187840 Trojan.Generic.1730034

    please note that the virus scan is the Valkyrie injector and the .dll files at the same time
    Last edited by Grim; 08-06-2009 at 06:18 PM.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Grim For This Useful Post:

    dartheragon (08-06-2009),raid2 (08-04-2012),rattatin (08-06-2009),superstar0017 (08-06-2009),tahacan (08-06-2009)

  3. #46
    dartheragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    anyone else have the problem where they can see everything on the map?

    idk. but in snow valley, like if im at the top of the thing in the middle (big big tall thing) and i look down i can see all the way to the underground area. and everything in it.
    other chams/wallhacks i used (before patch) didnt do this. i find it annoying.

    thats my only problem. i dont d/c or anything

  4. #47
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,783
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by dartheragon View Post
    anyone else have the problem where they can see everything on the map?

    idk. but in snow valley, like if im at the top of the thing in the middle (big big tall thing) and i look down i can see all the way to the underground area. and everything in it.
    other chams/wallhacks i used (before patch) didnt do this. i find it annoying.
    lmao yea.. its because the ground is solid white and this is wall hack not chams

    Quote Originally Posted by dartheragon View Post
    anyone else have the problem where they can see everything on the map?

    idk. but in snow valley, like if im at the top of the thing in the middle (big big tall thing) and i look down i can see all the way to the underground area. and everything in it.
    other chams/wallhacks i used (before patch) didnt do this. i find it annoying.

    thats my only problem. i dont d/c or anything
    glad to hear it.. if u know the map well enough it shouldnt be a problem for you tho.. if you go up the tower it wont matter and if you're down there it wont matter, but ground level is easy to know your way around
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  5. #48
    dartheragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by WarPathSin666 View Post
    lmao yea.. its because the ground is solid white and this is wall hack not chams
    well, i used it on all the other maps too (i just choose SV as an example). and it did the same thing. other wallhacks iv used never did that.

  6. #49
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,783
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by dartheragon View Post
    well, i used it on all the other maps too (i just choose SV as an example). and it did the same thing. other wallhacks iv used never did that.
    huh? SV is the only map with an underground.. the reason it shows the underground in SV like that is because the ground is solid white and you dont really have much to differentiate between the two.. what other maps? give another example
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  7. #50
    Ryzon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Bored
    Agh, I guess it can't work for me =(

  8. #51
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,783
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Ryzon View Post
    Agh, I guess it can't work for me =(
    you said it goes in and d/c's before map or before login?
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  9. #52
    dartheragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    meh. nvm.... but like i could see completly through walls and what not... i closed combat arms and re-ran it. works fine now.

  10. #53
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,783
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by dartheragon View Post
    meh. nvm.... but like i could see completly through walls and what not... i closed combat arms and re-ran it. works fine now.
    good stuff.. thanks for reporting back
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  11. #54
    Ryzon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by WarPathSin666 View Post
    you said it goes in and d/c's before map or before login?
    Like right before I could select a hack I get d/ced.

  12. #55
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,783
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Ryzon View Post
    Like right before I could select a hack I get d/ced.
    well that sounds like debug reports and dump files.. also go into your HShield folder and delete the two files v3warpds.v3d and v3warpns.v3d.. then try again.. make sure all "combatarmsdump(blahblahblah)" and "debug(blahblahblah).txt" files are deleted as well
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  13. #56
    Ryzon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by WarPathSin666 View Post
    well that sounds like debug reports and dump files.. also go into your HShield folder and delete the two files v3warpds.v3d and v3warpns.v3d.. then try again.. make sure all "combatarmsdump(blahblahblah)" and "debug(blahblahblah).txt" files are deleted as well
    I did that still goes full screen and d/c's.

  14. #57
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,783
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Ryzon View Post
    I did that still goes full screen and d/c's.
    i truly am sorry.. i was hoping this would work for everyone, but i cant think of any other reasons as to why that would happen
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  15. #58

  16. #59
    Ryzon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by WarPathSin666 View Post
    i truly am sorry.. i was hoping this would work for everyone, but i cant think of any other reasons as to why that would happen
    Ah its alright, Oh and wen I run combatarms.exe I get Error loading library/dll.

  17. #60
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,783
    My Mood
    Cynical
    whats different between this one and the one i posted?

    Quote Originally Posted by Ryzon View Post
    Ah its alright, Oh and wen I run combatarms.exe I get Error loading library/dll.
    copy and paste the file d3d9.dll to your system32 folder. C:\Windows\system32
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial/Release] XFIRE hack does work without DC!
    By Noxit in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 07-31-2009, 11:37 AM
  2. Alt tabbing while using the xfire hack
    By chrisssj3 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-26-2009, 12:22 PM
  3. Xfire Hacks Combat arms hacks working as of 12/07/09
    By Ghty82 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 07-12-2009, 09:46 AM
  4. [Patch] August 6th, 10:00pm - August 7th, 3:00am PDT
    By Protendo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 57
    Last Post: 08-06-2008, 01:45 PM
  5. [Patch] August 6th, 10:00pm - August 7th, 3:00am PDT
    By Vashe in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-06-2008, 11:16 AM

Tags for this Thread