Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 162
  1. #61
    prokiller1199's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    184
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Fine
    Windows 10 Home 64 bit is supported!
    The only problem is cant use in melee match.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to prokiller1199 For This Useful Post:

    faizepic (11-02-2015)

  3. #62
    Pain (Jigokudo)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    The hack cant be used in melee room.It has been patched ages ago

  4. #63
    iphei99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    431
    Quote Originally Posted by shannoncks View Post
    in melee only games, even scope also can't deal dmg.... while in other games its works fine when scoped
    Quote Originally Posted by Seanwong98 View Post
    @iphei99 i can use it in the melee slot. But then ah, no damage at all. can shoot but no damage
    Quote Originally Posted by prokiller1199 View Post
    Windows 10 Home 64 bit is supported!
    The only problem is cant use in melee match.
    LOL SSG to melee slot is not meant to use in melee only matches because devs patched it long long time ago (double barrel shotgun days) lol


    Quote Originally Posted by Pain (Jigokudo) View Post
    The hack cant be used in melee room.It has been patched ages ago
    Yes, you are correct
    Last edited by iphei99; 11-02-2015 at 03:54 AM.

  5. #64
    promat297's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by FrapsGaming View Post
    U mean 32 bits?
    yaa 32 bit sorry xD

  6. #65
    amykepengivv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I Join The Room . And I Run The Atchup.exe But Nothing Happen :/ I Cant Run As Administor ? :/

  7. #66
    syabilhamimi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    마이크로 소프트 비주얼 스튜
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Lurking
    32 And 64 Bit Both Will Work Remember Right Click At The Program And Run It As Administor

    나는 GFRIEND 사랑한다



  8. #67
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,155
    Reputation
    380
    Thanks
    7,637
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by prokiller1199 View Post
    Windows 10 Home 64 bit is supported!
    The only problem is cant use in melee match.
    U cant kill in room that is meele only.

  9. #68
    sharan007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Note : This Hack Doesnt work in P2P

  10. #69
    SecretPeople's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    bs.playone.asia
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    281
    My Mood
    Blah
    Thanks for sharing bro

  11. #70
    madanzm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nothing happen ?..like normal mode actuly..

  12. #71
    faizepic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    noted... i now noticed that i didnt start with administrator mode!!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Nahhh didnt work :C

  13. #72
    carlinhosd12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tested aq and not sure gave the gun was not with endless bullet and not killed with one shot

  14. #73
    saloom1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    iphei99 yeah and bro , since yout hack works great , can you make a chams hack ? For blackshot Europe and Asia ? Would be great if it worked too in Europe , All the best ^^ ,.

  15. #74
    eventkazama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how to use it
    why i in room and i run it, it does't work for me

  16. #75
    ucutiger368's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    52

    please help me. i dont want any hack like waller . i just want mastery weapon hack .

    please share mastery weapon hack .

Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] Example: How can we try to remove the error [Damage, Speed Hack or another]
    By Nikita1482 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-26-2012, 10:41 AM
  2. [Source Code] Knife Damage/Range Hack!!
    By gbjhet23 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-02-2011, 06:38 AM
  3. [Request] Need partners to test a no damage zone hack coded by me
    By UltraPGNoob in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-24-2010, 12:19 PM
  4. this is korea warrock speed, damage, fly hack? do you want it?
    By parksungbum4 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-22-2010, 06:20 AM
  5. Devmod Unlocker or Damage Shake hack
    By bugler18 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-27-2009, 12:53 PM