Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 73
  1. #16
    ScorpionVenom789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    731
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,400
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by ZhinLoung View Post
    Maybe next time try to use weapon loop and create more hacks xD
    I still learning About Weapon Loop

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by ItsGR View Post
    What injector should use and my game hack keep detected
    Use latest Injector : https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1133850 If not work try other injector

  2. #17
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,155
    Reputation
    380
    Thanks
    7,643
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by ScorpionVenom789 View Post
    Sorry guys ..I try fix it

    - - - Updated - - -
    @Smoke @Minerva Please Approve New Update File
    The dll has been re-approved
    //Thread updated.

  3. #18
    SUKIEPO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    just want ask . Any mastery hack realese / update soon ?

  4. #19
    kenjifurry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Meme
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    960
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Nice hacks job. Why u one to set the telepot to auto enable and
    I see on the command the hacks have be dected but i use no dected no game modfire for any error pop out ? Pls replay me thx

    - - - Updated - - -

    Nope the mastey hack have the delect on blackshot sea the buker decter is remove no mastey hacks for bug so sorry player

  5. #20
    ScorpionVenom789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    731
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,400
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by kenjifurry View Post
    Nice hacks job. Why u one to set the telepot to auto enable and
    I see on the command the hacks have be dected but i use no dected no game modfire for any error pop out ? Pls replay me thx

    - - - Updated - - -

    Nope the mastey hack have the delect on blackshot sea the buker decter is remove no mastey hacks for bug so sorry player
    For teleport , I can't make it enable because We have to save location for teleport but For telekill or teleflag It already auto enable because already set to the point like flag or player

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by SUKIEPO View Post
    just want ask . Any mastery hack realese / update soon ?
    Yes , For now mastery hack completely patch because of bunker defense already remove by GM .

  6. #21
    benshat24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cold
    hack detected ~~~~~~help me~~~~~~~~~

  7. #22
    kenjifurry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Meme
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    960
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by ScorpionVenom789 View Post
    For teleport , I can't make it enable because We have to save location for teleport but For telekill or teleflag It already auto enable because already set to the point like flag or player

    - - - Updated - - -


    Yes , For now mastery hack completely patch because of bunker defense already remove by GM .

    Ok... thx for u replay nice work

  8. #23
    FailNoob.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Angelic
    what the teleport svae and load??

  9. #24
    ScorpionVenom789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    731
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,400
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by FailNoob. View Post
    what the teleport svae and load??
    Save for saving place where we want go/teleport and load for use teleport after we save the place that we want go/teleport ..

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by benshat24 View Post
    hack detected ~~~~~~help me~~~~~~~~~
    Use Undetected injector

  10. #25
    Shahril97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    working perfectly .. ScorpionVenom always come with best hack !! Hope more from you
    Leecher: 0
    Choob: 25
    Newbie: 50
    Member: 100
    Advanced Member: 150
    Dual-Keyboard Member: 250
    Hack Tester: 300

  11. #26
    Heroes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GameMon.des
    Posts
    2,344
    Reputation
    180
    Thanks
    11,001
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by Shahril97 View Post
    working perfectly .. ScorpionVenom always come with best hack !! Hope more from you
    Yeah , His hack extemely undetected xD.


    MPGH History:
    Member: 02/1/2016
    Contributor: 29/6/2016
    Minion: 25/8/2016
    Former Staff: 07/02/2017
    Minion: 21/9/2017

  12. #27
    ZhinLoung's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by Akem125zr View Post
    Yeah , His hack extemely undetected xD.
    Add in game check on your next 2.9 hack for global dude, or else keep occuring game hack has been detected

  13. #28
    ScorpionVenom789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    731
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,400
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Akem125zr View Post
    Yeah , His hack extemely undetected xD.
    Quote Originally Posted by Shahril97 View Post
    working perfectly .. ScorpionVenom always come with best hack !! Hope more from you
    Haha , Thanks will add more feature soon ..

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by ZhinLoung View Post
    Add in game check on your next 2.9 hack for global dude, or else keep occuring game hack has been detected
    Hoho , now he little busy with his D3D menu Hack , Pro Coder

  14. #29
    amoda1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    plz help me where can i find home hotkey i have a keybord don't have this key and thanks

  15. #30
    haboub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What injector can i use

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] [SSA] Standart Hack V1 - SEA
    By MafiaBoy BlackShit in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 06-30-2016, 02:33 AM
  2. [Outdated] BlackShot SEA - ScorpNation 1.0 -
    By ScorpionVenom789 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 06-24-2016, 02:28 AM
  3. [Outdated] [SSA] Garena Set + Custom + ScopeSilencer (SEA)
    By MafiaBoy BlackShit in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 06-16-2016, 08:53 AM
  4. [Outdated] BlackShot SEA - [SSA] TeamESP
    By Heroes in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 06-16-2016, 03:10 AM
  5. [Outdated] BlackShot SEA - [SimpleVIP][SSA] Weapon Hack 3 SET
    By HaXiNgRuLeZ in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 135
    Last Post: 06-16-2016, 12:10 AM