Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Mona1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Can't start Combat Arms

    I think I'm a noob
    I cant start Combat Arms..
    Every time i opened the game there stands Connection lost -.-'
    Sorry for my bad english ..

  2. #2
    Clo239's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fort Myers, Florida
    Posts
    460
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Bored
    This has been happening alot lately I'm thinking this is server sided

    Or this might also be ur internet connection


    Im leaning on server sided



    urs 8===================D

    mine 8=D

    who will win lol




  3. #3
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,925
    My Mood
    Happy
    Reinstall ca, run ccleaner and try again.
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  4. #4
    IHelper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ask me tommorow
    Posts
    4,797
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    2,055
    My Mood
    Amazed
    If your in europe that could be the problem
    You probably accidently downloaded NA
    instead of EU
    Download EU here: COMBAT ARMS EUROPE - The Best Online FPS Action in Europe - Download > GameClient
    You want respect
    Earn it.

  5. #5
    -Simply-Own-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Do You Have Any Type Of Hack In The {Nexon} Folder?
    If You Do Take Them Out .

    Need Help? With Anything? Add Me On Msn.
    simplyown123@hotmail.com



    Made By Me

    -----------------------------------------------------------------


  6. #6
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    427
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Might just be CA.



  7. #7
    warlordzane1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    79
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Its probobly ethir because you have hacks in ur folder,or your connection is bad and you probobly need a better grapics card i doubt it though!!!HIpe it gets fixed

  8. #8
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,972
    My Mood
    Bored
    Update your Graphics Card/Driver.

  9. #9
    Mona1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Devilish
    The Graphic card is not the problem..

  10. #10
    IHelper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ask me tommorow
    Posts
    4,797
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    2,055
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by IHelper View Post
    If your in europe that could be the problem
    You probably accidently downloaded NA
    instead of EU
    Download EU here: COMBAT ARMS EUROPE - The Best Online FPS Action in Europe - Download > GameClient
    THIS IS THE PROBLEM
    Gosh
    I try to help and you don't even tell me if it worked..
    You want respect
    Earn it.

Similar Threads

  1. Can we Start Combat Arms Tournaments?
    By SkullistE1 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-30-2011, 01:38 PM
  2. Can no longer start Combat Arms
    By JRAYChisholm in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-02-2009, 07:42 PM
  3. Can't record Combat arms
    By Kevin1052 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 11-16-2008, 09:28 PM
  4. [REQUEST]what you can make for Combat arms using VB6?
    By Darkklord in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-09-2008, 06:58 AM
  5. HELP can't run Combat arms after patch
    By djsebizzle in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 07:11 PM