Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    mikeiswascool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead

    Ultra noobs needs the help!

    Hey guys call me the Ultra Noob, because i have no clue what injector, mods, alot of the stuff everyone is saying means. Ive downloaded cristyboy's CEAu hack v1.3, and extracted it, but then it says open with, now i opened with combat arms and it didnt work , i got an error, and i have a laptop and it went with that, cept my laptop got nooby and kicked me off combat arms, and no hacks even worked, i think no recoil might have but im not sure was laggy

  2. #2
    ~G36E~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,620
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    424
    My Mood
    Amused
    Your supposed to Inject the Hack, with an Injector in the CA EU SECTION.

  3. #3
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,924
    My Mood
    Happy
    Search in this section and you will find alot working injectors.

    Combat Arms Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools - MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  4. #4
    mikeiswascool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    oh i did this, i still get an error when i try to do open with on the hack to combat arms, im confused lol

  5. #5
    Taylor Swift's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spangdahlem, Germany
    Posts
    6,384
    Reputation
    357
    Thanks
    637
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    What is the error?
    If you need somebody to talk to... click here. This is not a scam, or a joke.
    Help me afford my next tattoo!


    Scammers List:
    1. patti123 - $50.00

  6. #6
    mikeiswascool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    here ill type the error

  7. #7
    mikeiswascool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    [Process]
    Last=taskmgr
    [Auto Inject]
    Auto Inject=Yes
    [Close After]
    Close=Yes
    [DLLS]
    1=C:\Documents and Settings\HP_Administrator\My Documents\Cristyboy's CAEU Hack v1.3\Cristyboy's CAEU Hack v1.3.dll
    2=
    3=
    4=
    5=
    6=
    7=
    8=
    9=
    10=
    [How Much DLLS]
    Dlls Numbers=10

    settings of inject,

    When i right click the hack, click open with then i choose combat arms (when i do this injector doesnt even look like it helps?) i get "c:\documents and settins\HP Adminstator\My documents\Cristyboy's CAEU hack v1.3\Cristyboy's CAEU hack v1.3.dll is not a valid Win32 application." yes that is an error, i have an injector, im not sure what to do.
    - What i did for injector, if i did anything wrong someone can help me
    Opened it up,
    clicked dll,add,nr.1
    Then i chose my hack
    clicked settings,injection, automatic
    clicked settings, after injection, close
    clicked inject

  8. #8
    rcheli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Marino
    Posts
    303
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by mikeiswascool View Post
    [Process]
    Last=taskmgr
    [Auto Inject]
    Auto Inject=Yes
    [Close After]
    Close=Yes
    [DLLS]
    1=C:\Documents and Settings\HP_Administrator\My Documents\Cristyboy's CAEU Hack v1.3\Cristyboy's CAEU Hack v1.3.dll
    2=
    3=
    4=
    5=
    6=
    7=
    8=
    9=
    10=
    [How Much DLLS]
    Dlls Numbers=10

    settings of inject,

    When i right click the hack, click open with then i choose combat arms (when i do this injector doesnt even look like it helps?) i get "c:\documents and settins\HP Adminstator\My documents\Cristyboy's CAEU hack v1.3\Cristyboy's CAEU hack v1.3.dll is not a valid Win32 application." yes that is an error, i have an injector, im not sure what to do.
    - What i did for injector, if i did anything wrong someone can help me
    Opened it up,
    clicked dll,add,nr.1
    Then i chose my hack
    clicked settings,injection, automatic
    clicked settings, after injection, close
    clicked inject
    where did you place your hack? the .dll? if you but it in your systems folder try taking it out. and place it on the desktop. open your injector and browse it. and be sure that your hack is not in the CA folder.
    XBox Live: LeftTundra CombatArms: Vietpowa
    You've got to love MPGH
    San Marino High School Titan Football!

    A rookie pirate joins the pirate crew, the captain, worried asks the rookie if he had any questions.
    Rookie: Captain, what do we do if we have the "urge"?
    Captain: You see that barrel over there with the little hole? You use that to overcome your "urge". But you can't use the barrel on Thrusdays.
    Rookie: Why can't I do it on Thrusdays?
    Captain: Cause Thrusdays is your turn in the barrel!

    I'm not racist, I just like a good laugh
    What is the difference between a canoe and a jew?
    A canoe tips. //
    Go Steelers!

  9. #9
    mikeiswascool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    It was in my documents, but its on desktop, but i think i dont get it. Im new, no clue alot of this stuff, i click my folder, i click my hack and i have to "OPEN WITH" something? where should i open with a follow up. With injecting, i dont know what it does,i put my combat arms in injector then just run combat arms, or what idk im confused

  10. #10
    mikeiswascool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    guys i think i got it! i think i was injecting the wrong combat arms with the hack, but now it wont even load its a black screen now any help?

  11. #11
    mikeiswascool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    nvm ima noob i had put it in 256 colors, it wouldnt load because of that, and making it no hacks even working lol, so injector what do i put in as proccess and dll, the hack and combat arms? and as proccess whatdo i put in that?

  12. #12
    Fabulous1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Phoenix
    Posts
    808
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Step 1. Get the hack of your liking. (Must be non-detected...duh)
    Step 2. Get an injector. Get an injector that a good portion of people use.
    Step 3. Process name? Engine.exe(Idk if thats the Eu name for it)
    Step 4. Injector settings. Auto inject(optional). Close upon injection(Mandatory)
    Step 5. Inject the hack.
    Step 6. Run CombatArms
    My mod, ill make more?

    Rapid Fire Famas

  13. #13
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    1) Find an injector
    2) Put hack (the dll file) on desktop
    3) Run injector as admin if vista or win7
    4) Open the dll with the injector (search for the dll in the injector most have 'ADD' or 'OPEN')
    5) Make the process 'Engine.exe'
    6) Press inject
    7) Run combat arms
    8) have fun hack *Warning* You most likely get your account banned if you fly around so I would create a hacking account
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

  14. #14
    mikeiswascool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    followed step by step, didnt work, engine.exe? did not work, i even copied and pasted and took out.exe of engine, to see if tyhta owuld work, idk guys if someone can, i will only trust if approved give me link of a hack mine isnt working for some reason

Similar Threads

  1. Need the help of a coder
    By mrkiller2011 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-11-2011, 01:59 PM
  2. Im noob, Needing some help.
    By imthenoob in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 02:07 PM
  3. I want to sell an account but i need the help
    By ShadowOfDeath in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-06-2010, 03:02 AM
  4. Ultra noob needs help -Engine.exe?
    By mikeiswascool in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-30-2010, 07:29 AM
  5. I Need the help of Someone with POWER
    By whtlight in forum General
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-21-2009, 12:18 AM

Tags for this Thread